Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
My item was received in less than a week. Quality merchandise.
Keepsake Age Frame
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an age frame for my 50th birthday. I love it. The quality of the frame is excellent. It clearly states my name and my age. This frame makes a GREAT gift. I had bought one for a dear friend when she turned seventy!
A wonderful gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, your beautiful personalized frame made me look so good! The frames are always a big hit! I am so glad I found PersonalizationMALL.com. Thanks!
Awesome frame
By DENISE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my "twin' sisters 50th birthday. What a nice way to celebrate and personalize the perfect frame. Gave me 3 names to use so I did Twin, Sister and Friend. Turned out beautiful!
Frame is for a relative's surprise party
By Concepcion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and so personal. I have shown this frame to relatives and they just absolutely love it.
Wonderful gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame as well as coffee mug,sweatshirt,self-inking stamper for my brother who lives in Poland.He received a package within a week and he loved it,I knew he would:)Thank you so much Personalization Mall once again.You bring family and friends closer even if they are a thousands miles away.Thank You!!!
Gift for co-worker!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many times from personalizationmall.com! They exceed my expectations everytime! This was the PERFECT gift for my co-worker's 50th birthday.
Great gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with everything I order from Personalized Mall, it arrived in a few days and looks great and is excellent quality. It was from the children to their dad for his 40th Birthday
best frame gift ever
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friend will be 60 in October, she lives outside of Edinburgh, Scotland--she will LOVE this frame for her special day
satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the picture frame and the very fast delivery!!
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 18, 2011
I purchased this frame for my Aunt's 90th birthday. She loved it & so did I. It is such an adorable frame in person & made the perfect gift for our extended family's birthday celebration in honor of our only remaining aunt. The company also was very prompt in mailing my order. I will use Personalization Mall again.
What a great gift !
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wonderful frame for a friend's 60th birthday. Everything about it is very professional and unbelievably priced. I will definitely be ordering this for another friend on their special birthday. Love the ease of this website and the opportunity to preview what the frame looked like with all the information I included.
Fun, unique gift!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized frame several times... for those "special" birthdays, and as always my friends and family have been thrilled. The quality is excellent, easy to frame a photo...and I love the way you can switch your personalizations in the blank spaces and see a sample of how the finished frame will look before ordering. A five-star gift for sure!
Birthday CHEERS picture frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized frame! It turned out beautifully! Tip... Be sure to include a different name or piece of information for each field when designing the frame so that you end up with a frame that includes a lot of information to make really special and PERSONAL!
Cute Frame
By kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a family member, and was thrilled when I received it. Good quality, and the red was a very vibrant color!
My Mom's 80th
By Milagros N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame, it is even better than I expected it to be. The detail and quality of the work is excellent. This is a special gift for my Mom's 80th birthday. We are 8 children and each are buying her 10 gifts to give her a total of 80 gifts. I choose this frame to be one of my 10 gifts to her. Love it!
better than excellent frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend's 60th surprise party gift. She LOVED the frame. I buy these for special people and am always happy with the results.
sister's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
brought this for my sister's 38th b-day,had it directly shipped to her house,so I never so product,but her words were"really cute,thanks lil sis"
Great gift
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th frame I purchased it makes a wonderful gift no matter wht age . So nice that you can pik wht you want to say exactly on the frame .Just bought it for a sweet 16 gift the girl loved it thought it was very unique.The only thing that I would change is perhaps make the frame in brown also .Other then that it is a great gift the quality of it is great for the be sure and watch for sales and coupon for extra savings
A Very Special Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and nicely finished. I order personalized gifts from this website often and I have never been disappointed.
Birthday Frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrive promptly in excellent condition, beautiful.
Never enough Picture Frames
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 3 year old little boy's birthday. It was done with a white background with blue lettering. When all of his toys will be outgrown, the picture frame will be around for a long time. His parents were delighted with it.
Birthday/Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 20, 2011
I have purchased this frame twice, once as a wedding gift and another as a birthday gift. They were big hits for both occasions. The quality of the frame made the giving a great experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a special gift.
High Quality - Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift ever for for my Twins 40th Birthday. Absolutely loved the fact of the "real" personalization. This is now a cherished keepsake that is a conversation piece for their offices. I'm so glad that I found this company!!!!
Great Frame!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this personalized birthday frame. They look great abs I am very pleased and plan to purchase from here in the future.
Great gift
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hertford, NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ship quickly, great priced, great gift, loved the personalization aspect.
LOVE IT!!
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for my friend's 60th birthday. She can put a memorable picture from her "surprise" party in it with all her family and friends. I love all the frames I have purchased on PM.com. So many birthday gifts for different kid's ages from one year to 16 and everyone loved it!! PM.com is always "my go to" gift resource.
Awesome!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my nieces 16th birthday. So happy with the way it came out and looks just like the picture. I would order from here again in a second.
70th bday gift
By DENISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happywith this frame the color is perfect will give to mydad tomorrow
Personalized birthday frame
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!! I was so happy with my Personalized Birthday frame. My sister will just love it for her very special 70TH BIRTHDAY. Thank you for helping to make my sisters birthday a special day.
I would recommend this company and their personalized frame always. SHIPMENT IS FAST AND I LOVE THIS PLACE.
Nice birthday gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great personal frame and I love the color.
hit of the party
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these frames for special birthday's often and am never disappointed.
Bday cheers picture frame
By JENALYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning on taking a group picture for my Aunt's 60th Bday gathering. Love the personolized option w/ YOB & what we call my Aunt. I'm sure she will treasure it:)
Hippie's Big Day
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, have purchased several. My sis gave me one for my 60th birthday and I have purchased for several of my friends and family members since. Everyone loves it. Hoping to get one for my 70, 80, 90, and perhaps even 100th birthday (if you get my drift). Love it and will continue to order this frame for family and friends for their BIG birthdays especially.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - June 10, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a beautiful I guess laquer finish frame. I'm not sure it was specified when ordering what type it was but I will definitely order from this company again. The shipping time was excellent even though I didn't have my order rushed, it arrived in more than plenty of time. It's a nice sturdy material also. I can't say enough good things about it! Let's see, what can I order next even though I don't need anything is the way I feel about it, how's that!
Jocelyns Birthday
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with quality and the over all look of this product
Mom loves!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2015
I bought this for my mother for her 75th birthday and she loves it!!! My dad liked hers so much i had to back date and get one for him also!!!
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2015
Beautiful
Looks great!
By Katharina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift. Looks great-great quality! I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Mom's 90th Birthday
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for her 90th Birthday. It was lovely and she was thrilled with it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved