Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
~Adele - FL

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
My item was received in less than a week. Quality merchandise.
Keepsake Age Frame
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an age frame for my 50th birthday. I love it. The quality of the frame is excellent. It clearly states my name and my age. This frame makes a GREAT gift. I had bought one for a dear friend when she turned seventy!
A wonderful gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, your beautiful personalized frame made me look so good! The frames are always a big hit! I am so glad I found PersonalizationMALL.com. Thanks!
Awesome frame
By DENISE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my "twin' sisters 50th birthday. What a nice way to celebrate and personalize the perfect frame. Gave me 3 names to use so I did Twin, Sister and Friend. Turned out beautiful!
Frame is for a relative's surprise party
By Concepcion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and so personal. I have shown this frame to relatives and they just absolutely love it.
Wonderful gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame as well as coffee mug,sweatshirt,self-inking stamper for my brother who lives in Poland.He received a package within a week and he loved it,I knew he would:)Thank you so much Personalization Mall once again.You bring family and friends closer even if they are a thousands miles away.Thank You!!!
Gift for co-worker!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many times from personalizationmall.com! They exceed my expectations everytime! This was the PERFECT gift for my co-worker's 50th birthday.
Great gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with everything I order from Personalized Mall, it arrived in a few days and looks great and is excellent quality. It was from the children to their dad for his 40th Birthday
best frame gift ever
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friend will be 60 in October, she lives outside of Edinburgh, Scotland--she will LOVE this frame for her special day
satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the picture frame and the very fast delivery!!
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 18, 2011
I purchased this frame for my Aunt's 90th birthday. She loved it & so did I. It is such an adorable frame in person & made the perfect gift for our extended family's birthday celebration in honor of our only remaining aunt. The company also was very prompt in mailing my order. I will use Personalization Mall again.
What a great gift !
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wonderful frame for a friend's 60th birthday. Everything about it is very professional and unbelievably priced. I will definitely be ordering this for another friend on their special birthday. Love the ease of this website and the opportunity to preview what the frame looked like with all the information I included.
Fun, unique gift!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized frame several times... for those "special" birthdays, and as always my friends and family have been thrilled. The quality is excellent, easy to frame a photo...and I love the way you can switch your personalizations in the blank spaces and see a sample of how the finished frame will look before ordering. A five-star gift for sure!
Birthday CHEERS picture frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized frame! It turned out beautifully! Tip... Be sure to include a different name or piece of information for each field when designing the frame so that you end up with a frame that includes a lot of information to make really special and PERSONAL!
Cute Frame
By kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a family member, and was thrilled when I received it. Good quality, and the red was a very vibrant color!
My Mom's 80th
By Milagros N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame, it is even better than I expected it to be. The detail and quality of the work is excellent. This is a special gift for my Mom's 80th birthday. We are 8 children and each are buying her 10 gifts to give her a total of 80 gifts. I choose this frame to be one of my 10 gifts to her. Love it!
better than excellent frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend's 60th surprise party gift. She LOVED the frame. I buy these for special people and am always happy with the results.
sister's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
brought this for my sister's 38th b-day,had it directly shipped to her house,so I never so product,but her words were"really cute,thanks lil sis"
Great gift
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th frame I purchased it makes a wonderful gift no matter wht age . So nice that you can pik wht you want to say exactly on the frame .Just bought it for a sweet 16 gift the girl loved it thought it was very unique.The only thing that I would change is perhaps make the frame in brown also .Other then that it is a great gift the quality of it is great for the be sure and watch for sales and coupon for extra savings
A Very Special Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and nicely finished. I order personalized gifts from this website often and I have never been disappointed.
Birthday Frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrive promptly in excellent condition, beautiful.
Never enough Picture Frames
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 3 year old little boy's birthday. It was done with a white background with blue lettering. When all of his toys will be outgrown, the picture frame will be around for a long time. His parents were delighted with it.
Birthday/Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 20, 2011
I have purchased this frame twice, once as a wedding gift and another as a birthday gift. They were big hits for both occasions. The quality of the frame made the giving a great experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a special gift.
High Quality - Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift ever for for my Twins 40th Birthday. Absolutely loved the fact of the "real" personalization. This is now a cherished keepsake that is a conversation piece for their offices. I'm so glad that I found this company!!!!
Perfect Gift !
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a gift for my sister that would allow her to remember the 'Surprise' 60Th birthday party. When I saw this frame on your site, I knew it was just what I was looking for. The workmanship and quality is perfect. I like the high gloss sheen around the frame! I am sure my sister will enjoy placing this gift out in the open to glance at, and have the memories of that day bring a smile to her face!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - May 13, 2014
This is the third frame I have purchased- it is beautiful. This one is for my mother-in-laws 85th birthday. I will purchase more because they are great! Worth the money!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - April 27, 2014
This is my 5 or 6th frame I ordered. I never know what to get for a gift, especially if you're going to a party that the person needs nothing. I think personalization is a statement saying, "I was thinking of you".
I think their products are great.
Best idea ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2014
This was a birthday gift for 2 of my best friends who happen to be married and have the same age - they loved it and found it very creative - I can always count on you to impress!
Special birthday gift!
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived just like it's pictured on your website. The numbers and words are of high quality etching. It will be the PERFECT centerpiece on the gift table for my Mom's 85th birthday party! She'll love that includes all of her names/title. GREAT quality for little money. I'll definitely buy another frame for that "special" number birthday.
Nice gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the white print on red frame for our niece's 21st birthday. It turned out so nice, much nicer than I had thought it would, actually. I'm sure she will cherish it for years to come1 They printed exactly what I asked for and it turned out terrific, Thank You!
30th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - March 16, 2014
Beautifully done....the quality of the frame exceeds expectations!
Priceless
By A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in and was more perfect than I thought. It is beautiful, better looking in person and is the perfect way to remember that special birthday
21 frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! Never a disappointment with personalization!!
Repeat Performance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
I purchased this for a 60th birthday and then again for a 30th birthday. Recipient loved it. Well constructed, sturdy frame makes this frame a winner.
Kaytlins Birthdaay
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture fram I purchased for my niece for her 18th Birthday was great. She loved it and several family members wanted to know where I purchased it from. Will definitely do business here again
pat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 19, 2014
Love the frame it was a perfect gift for my husband's Birthday !
Mimi's birthday
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was purchased for mom's 75th birthday to put her four great grandchildren and her in the frame.
nice unisex frame
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived early which was great...has a nice shine to it and a great milestone bday present for anyone
great gift
By judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan, VT) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-laws morther when she was visiting from Australia and she just loved it....also gave one to my neighbor for her 70th birthday and she also loved the frame....such a cool gift
Birthday Cheers Personized Photo Frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase. I called the company to see if they could put 2 names on it & they were more than happy to do what I wanted. I received the frame on time (like they said it would). I would definitely order from this company again.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved