Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(23)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
surprise party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 15, 2014
I am very pleased with the frames. In addition the speed of processing and shipping was excellent..
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - March 9, 2014
This frame was so beautiful, truly elegant. I am so pleased that I found out about this frame for my sister's 40th birthday. A true treasure that she will never forget. I got the black with white lettering. It shipped really fast also. I have purchased other frame and I would highly recommend anything from this company. You have to make ever memory last, once it's gone you can not get it back!
Just what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 25, 2014
I ordered this for a surprise 40th birthday gift and it was so perfect. I have ordered a lot from here and have been 100% satisfied with everything...love this place!
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - March 12, 2014
I was very pleased to see the quality of the frame and the beautiful personalization. It will make a special birthday gift. What better way to display a great occasion!
Never Disappointed!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is as beautiful as all the others I've ordered. The birthday girl loved it!!
Looked exactly like PREVIEW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 7, 2014
F-A-S-T shipping, excellent quality item. Would MOST DEFINITELY buy from this vendor again!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
Well constructed, sturdy frame only added to the beauty of this frame. Given as a 60th birthday present. I would purchase it again.
Be Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 14, 2014
This birthday gift was so much fun creating! I altered what I wanted to say on each line, just played around with it to decide what I wanted where. I kept "reviewing" it different ways until I was pleased. You do not have to put names where they tell you to. For instance I had my sister's first and middle name on the top, with her last name below that. In the left bottom corner, in the larger print, I put a quote she used to say when she was very young when somebody asked her when her birthday was: "February 1st and Cake!" We have joked about that for years. Needless to say, my very special 60th birthday gift was very well received! My daughter recently did one for her daughter's 21st birthday and used all four nicknames she is called, by various people. Just used the slash in between to get all four on the frame, two on top just below her name and two in the bottom left corner. There are so many ways you can be creative with this frame, also with the color choices. And delivery, as usual, was very quick. Everything was correct and perfectly written, just the way we had wanted it. We will order these frames often for all special birthdays!
A Beautiful Gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cheers Photo Frame was everything I expected. Lovely,, and made a proud
50th Birthday gift for my daughter that I know she will always cherish.
Birthday Personalized Frame
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and I was very pleased with the outcome. It is a very nice and unique birthday gift or whatever you need it for. I would definitely buy this item again if a need arises.
Special and memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 28, 2014
I bought this for my best friends 60th birthday and she loved it.Good quality.
Birthday frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. I received it as a gift, and have since ordered 2 more for friends.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - August 12, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this product and delivery was so quick. I love this site. I have ordered several items and love them all.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Adina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Birthday present! Beautiful frame!
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
70 photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way it was personalized, very satisfied
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 18, 2014
I bought this gift for a friend's "50th" birthday. She could not stop talking about how beautiful and special the frame is. She said she can't wait to display it in her home.
Perfect Milestone Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 13, 2014
Purchased this for a 30th birthday. Quality EXCEEDED my expectations, and I received it REALLY fast! Fantastic gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this frame for a special friend, I had no idea what to get for her special day. This frame was just the right gift! I loved the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say! I'm positive that she will love it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - August 26, 2011
beyomd what I expected! My girlfriend will love it for her 40th birthday. Loved being able to view exactly what it would look like prior to ordering. very nice touch! thank you!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. I was very pleased with it,and I know she will be too. Very pleased with the fast processing and the delivery. Will continue to shop for friends and family with you.
Birthday Frame
By Tyrone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect & on Time
~~Show Stopping Gift~~
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in black with white as a 70th birthday gift for my brother. It is even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I re-printed a black and white photo of my bother and me when we were little and put it in the frame. I love looking at it and can hardly wait for my brother's birthday so I can enjoy his reaction to this gift. I purchased the gift box offered at check-out. The price was very reasonable for this quality box. My framed photo in this box makes quite an impressive presentation. I highly recommend this photo frame as a "show stopping" gift for any occasion. Additionally, service was great, the web site allows you to see the item with your own personalization before you order and delivery was very fast.
product features i like
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were large, spaced well, and color was right on.
Daughter's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sopchoppy, FL) - July 26, 2011
I just received the frame I ordered from you and I love it. Looks exactly like
the website picture. At first I thought it was a little pricey with shipping, but the service was great and I cannot wait to see my daughters reaction.
I am giving her the frame after her birthday, which enables me to have a picture with her friends on her special day. I was very impressed with the product and I will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks
Lovedit!!
By sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor locks, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything imagined
Perfect Birthday Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my 85 year old mother.I was so pleased with the quality of this frame and think it will make a perfect gift.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice frame and engraving. So happy with my choice.
WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOM WILL BE TURNING "95" SOON. I KNOW SHE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE BIRTHDAY FRAME AND I AM IN ORDERING IT. THE FRAME IS MADE REALLY WELL AND THE BLUE LETTERING ON THE WHITE BACKGROUND FRAME HAS TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
mom's 70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2015
Love Love this photo frame. it came fast and it was exactly they way its in the picture. very beautiful. will definitely order this as a birthday gift for family or friends.
Birthday Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2011
This frame created many comments and memories. Thanks again, you're the best!
"Feeling Good At Sixty"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - October 15, 2011
I turned 60 in August and my family and friends threw me a surprise birthday celebration. A great time was had by all, and some beautiful pictures were taken. I wanted a special frame to display a certain "group" picture. While searching the internet I came across PersonalizationMall.com saw the"Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame," Ordered it and looks great in my family room.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Great frame. Looked great with personalization. I liked that you are able to really personalize frame with choices you choose to be put on frame. My daughter will love it.
Up to my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 25, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame, because it is pretty cheap as customization and shipping works. It said it would come in 3-5 business days and it came the 5th day... in other words right on time. I gave it to my mom for her 40th and she loved it . It came out exactly how it was supposed to. Also, it is a 4 by 6 frame, just FYI.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This picture frame is just beautiful. We ordered it for my father's 70th birthday and it was a bit hit! He put a picture of everyone who was at his party in the frame, and he loves it!
Birthday Frame
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this birthday frame for my sons 40th birthday in july I can't wait til he see it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
First time purchaser
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special keepsake gift for a family member turning 80 years. I decided to try your company out after searching the web and was so very happy with the gift you made so specialized for me. I will be a repeat customer. Service was awesome.
mamma t
By TERRI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who turned 50 this year, I also turned 50 this year so I personalized it with both our names and put our picture in.She loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved