Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (485 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My niece's birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 4, 2015
I gave my niece the picture frame with her baby picture inside for her 50th. I believe there were tears. This is third time I have purchased this frame.
Perfect Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a special occasion. This frame has been personalized with words and dates relevant only to the recipient. One of a kind gift makes it particularly special!
Great Picture Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just purchased my second picture frame. Both frames came out exactly as pictured. It's great to see exactly what my finished frame will look like. I LOVE the flexibility this frame offers. It makes each frame personal and original. The frames were also received in an very short time.
First time purchaser
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special keepsake gift for a family member turning 80 years. I decided to try your company out after searching the web and was so very happy with the gift you made so specialized for me. I will be a repeat customer. Service was awesome.
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like I hoped it would be. I have no complaints and would purchase the same frame again if needed.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Great frame. Looked great with personalization. I liked that you are able to really personalize frame with choices you choose to be put on frame. My daughter will love it.
mom's 70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2015
Love Love this photo frame. it came fast and it was exactly they way its in the picture. very beautiful. will definitely order this as a birthday gift for family or friends.
Awesome
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 60th birthday frame for a good friend of mine. He told me that it was his favorite gift out of all the presents he had received. I was very proud to give him this frame and it will be a keepsake forever.
Perfect Milestone Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 13, 2014
Purchased this for a 30th birthday. Quality EXCEEDED my expectations, and I received it REALLY fast! Fantastic gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this frame for a special friend, I had no idea what to get for her special day. This frame was just the right gift! I loved the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say! I'm positive that she will love it.
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
Special and memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 28, 2014
I bought this for my best friends 60th birthday and she loved it.Good quality.
Birthday frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. I received it as a gift, and have since ordered 2 more for friends.
70 photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way it was personalized, very satisfied
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - March 12, 2014
I was very pleased to see the quality of the frame and the beautiful personalization. It will make a special birthday gift. What better way to display a great occasion!
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
Just what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 25, 2014
I ordered this for a surprise 40th birthday gift and it was so perfect. I have ordered a lot from here and have been 100% satisfied with everything...love this place!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 18, 2014
I bought this gift for a friend's "50th" birthday. She could not stop talking about how beautiful and special the frame is. She said she can't wait to display it in her home.
Birthday Personalized Frame
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and I was very pleased with the outcome. It is a very nice and unique birthday gift or whatever you need it for. I would definitely buy this item again if a need arises.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Adina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Birthday present! Beautiful frame!
The best costumer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2014
I ordered white frame with red letters for my mother-in-law's 70's birthday.I received it in 2 days.Unfortunetly the frame had some defects(couple scratches),so I sent an email with pictures and they send me a new one.The frame came a day late for my mother-in-law's birthday but I learned my lesson.Never wait last minute to buy an online present:)...I am extremely happy with the purchase and their costumer service.Thank you!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville , NY) - September 23, 2014
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very pleased. Will definetly recommend you to others.
Perfect Surprise memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - October 26, 2014
Personalized to remember a special surprise party for a very special lady and I did it without the age being on it! Black frame with white lettering. It is perfect and will create a lasting memory.
Sentimental
By Nikoleta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame holder was for my best friends 40th birthday. She loved it. We have nicknames we call each other. I included those on the frame. Perfect gift. The etching was precision cut. Thank you!
Was proud to send this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I purchased 4 of these frames already. The quality is top notch. Every time I gave this frame , the smiles on their faces were priceless. They really thought they were someone special.
Love it and recommend this frame to all
LOVE THIS FRAME
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift idea for friends/family. I gave this to my cousin and it arrived the day we got to her house for her party. She had it out and everyone LOVED IT!! Will purchase more of these for other special occasions. Thanks, Personalized Mall for all your options!
surprise party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 15, 2014
I am very pleased with the frames. In addition the speed of processing and shipping was excellent..
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - August 12, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this product and delivery was so quick. I love this site. I have ordered several items and love them all.
65th birthday frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was a big hit at party, everyone liked it. I never go wrong ordering this frame for special birthday's or anniversary's.
The frame arrived early and was there for the party. PM is great
Another Year To Celebrate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 16, 2014
I bought this frame for my daughter's birthday, which is not until the end
of Sept. I hope she will like it, its a project finding something for her
for her birthday.
peggy's frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly how I wanted to celebrate her birthday.
GREAT FRAMERS!!!
By LINDA L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the greatest gifts to give that will last a lifetime, and beautiful!!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 10, 2016
Bought this as a gift and she loved it.
Beautiful!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful!
The engraving was perfect for a 21st birthday.
Would order again.
Age Photo Frame
By yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the picture frame, but when I saw the face on the birthday boy...well, lets just say it was awesome! Thank you for a wonderful website and merchandise.
Great Birthday Gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother's 60th birthday. It was the hit of the party. I love how I could personalize the frame and the quality was excellent. This is my go-to gift for a special occasion.
Amazing Milestone Birthday Gift
By Quiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 3-4 frames for different people and it is always well received and LOVED!
Greatest Service!!!!
By LINDA L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for gift giving! Quick delivery and good service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved