Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
    Average Customer Review: (366 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (344)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Sisters gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
    My sister loved her frame. She called me crying saying it was beautiful. We took a picture of her on her special day and will remember it always. Awesome frame for anyone!
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MA) - July 8, 2011
    This is the third first birthday frame I got and have gotten sooo many compliments on it. What I really like too is that when you are ordering you can preview it to see if its what you want. Will continue to purchase from here.
    LOVE this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 17, 2011
    I've purchased this frame twice. A red one for my husband's 50th and a black one for my Mom to give to her sister for her 70th. Both were absolutely gorgeous and make a beautiful, memory-filled display.
    GREAT FRAME!!!
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was very well done. I LOVE it, and it was a great birthday gift
    Personalized photo frame
    By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, I ordered it for my son upcoming 40th B'day...something to cherish for years to come.
    Excellent Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a 40th birthday gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone raved about how professionally it was done and everyone enjoys something personal. It was creative and beautiful. I would recommend this highly.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 28, 2011
    I have bought several frames and have loved all of them. They are my new gift to people because they are beautiful, different, and personal. Definitely a gift for young and old who have everything.
    Birthdy Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 19, 2011
    Arrived just as I ordered. Great looking frame.
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 19, 2011
    Everything I have have ever purchased if of great quality and this is no different. You offer great products and they are always very nice.
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    This was much nicer than I expected. It really is a beautiful item. Perfect gift for someone that you don't know what to get them. Very nice quality and the printing was great. Would defintely buy more of these.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
    I would recommend this frame it is really nice !!! got it for a gift it was stunning ....
    picture frame
    By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this frame. i received one as a gift for my wedding in 2009 and have since bought two, one for a wedding and one for a birthday. i am going to be purchasing a third for an upcoming wedding as well. high quality and a great price! very unique.
    Where did you get it??
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 14, 2011
    That was the question from everyone. My sister and husband just shared their 70th birthdays...so we combined their names and nicknames on the frame and of course the years.....It was a great hit and was just perfect. A very special gift!
    Excellent gift choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 11, 2011
    I have ordered this frame more than once now..and have not been disappointed!!
    I've chosen different color combinations as suited the decor of the person I was giving the gift to...Each was as shown in the web site..and I especially like being able to see the preview of the personalization that I had chosen..to see EXACTLY what you want to order! Being able to see even the color combo's is the added bonus!
    I highly recommend this gift item..I will be ordering this many more times in the future..it suits many needs for personal gift purchases..
    I know that the recepients of my gift have now become customers of this site also..It is no longer my secret site..so for family members we now need to consult on who's ordering this Frame... I always hope I win out..because it is such a great personal frame! Before I forget..let me add ..the expedient delivery was another BIG plus!
    Anyone would be amiss if they didn't give this gift frame a chance!..It will be your favorite frame and gift purchase also!!! ENJOY!
    Can't get over how much I love it!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for best friend's surprise 40th birthday party and wanted something personalized. Bought the frame for her, mostly because I wanted to get a bowl from this site for myself and thought I would combine shipping. Turned out I was just tickled with the frame! So much so that I'm buying another one for our other friend for her 40th (and I might get one for myself!). It is a very nice frame - heavy weight and nicely made - not cheap!!! The price was right (I also had a coupon from Facebook) and they arrived a day earlier than I had expected and in plenty of time for the party (I waited until last minute, of course!).
    Custom Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2011
    Love the quality and look of the frame. It's delivery time was quick and easily tracked. I used the "nick name" sections to write birthday comments instead of names and it turned out so cute! Highly recommend.
    Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
    the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
    frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
    anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
    Stylish!
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper (Hazleton, PA) - March 9, 2011
    I have successfully found the perfect gift for am man turning 60 who has everything!!! He loved it, and it ws a great hit... This company is wonderful and the quality is superior.
    wonderful gift for turning 40
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift made my friend's day. She will enjoy seeing a picture of all her friends who helped her celebrate her 40th birthday. The picture frame has a great appearance, and it will help provide some wonderful memories for her. Thanks for this great idea!!
    Perfect Birthday Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - August 5, 2011
    I ordered this for my 85 year old mother.I was so pleased with the quality of this frame and think it will make a perfect gift.
    90th birthday
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent frame and gift idea for a 90th birthday! it was beautiful!
    Any number is what I needed-I needed 90years
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
    was exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast.
    The gift that made her smile all night.
    By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was just as beautiful as it look on the computer, My best friend of over 30 years was laughing and crying all at the same time due to the personal messages all over it.
    A Wonderful Momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 2, 2012
    This turned out just perfect! It celebrates a special occasion in a great way! I love the way it allows nicknames, full names, and the dates! What a super and inexpensive gift to commemorate a special day and person!
    Perfect Gift
    By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was such a unique gift for someone who has everything!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - January 14, 2012
    THE FRAME WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND MY FRIEND TRULY ENJOYED IT. THANK YOU
    personalized photo frame
    By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Better than I expected. Very attractive. I would recommend this for all occasions, it makes your gift very personal.
    Great Gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! I bought it for a friend, and the texture and quality is wonderful. I will certainly purchase other items from Personalization. They turn out even better than the pictures on the website.
    Great Gift for Dad...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame for my dad's 80th really turned out perfect. I have purchased several of these frames and they have become my "go to" birthday gift for milestone birthdays. I always "preview" my frames to make any last minute changes. These frames are great for relatives or friends who have everything. Even the hardest to please people are impresssed that you went that extra mile to get them a personalized gift. Can't wait to see dad's face when we present this to him on his birthday when we visit Florida for his 80th.
    Again....Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 21, 2012
    This is the 3rd frame I have purchased for special milestone birthdays. Everytime, excellent quality, just perfect!!! Never have been disappointed. Thank you soooo much for a fine product and a unique gift.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    Ordered for a friend's 75th Birthday - they sent me a photo of it & it looked exactly as pictured in the ad. Everyone very pleased - recipient and me!
    Fantastic frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - June 30, 2012
    Exactly what I was hoping for: excelent quality for an inexpensive price. Excellent service and prompt; package delivered with no damage. I already bought two frames, one for my grandmother and one for my father and I will definately reorder in the future. I highly recommend to family & friends as a great gift.
    90th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony brook, NY) - June 11, 2012
    Hard to think of what to get someone who is turning 90. Then I thought since he was a Veteran of WW II, why not use the picture frame to hold the patch logo of his Infantry Div and his Purple Heart medal. It turned out great and I'm sure he will be happy to see a momento of his Army days.
    Terrific gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these as gifts so guess that's means I love them! The quality is good and can't beat the price for such a unique gift!
    Birthday Cheers Photo Frame
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the frame quickly, and it looks great. I believe the recipient of the gift will love it. Thanks so much!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 22, 2012
    My husband turned 40 this year and we just had a new born baby. So I purchsed this gift and place the baby pic inside. He loved the gift and have it on display. I'll be purchasing all personalized gifts from this website from now on.
    Thanks
    Another perfect gift
    By Lorre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second item purchased from this website and I am sooo pleased that I will be ordering again. This will be the first place I come when wanting something personalized.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 17, 2011
    This was a birthday gift for my cousin and I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. Seeing her name on it with the birth year made it very personal.
    WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY MOM WILL BE TURNING "95" SOON. I KNOW SHE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE BIRTHDAY FRAME AND I AM IN ORDERING IT. THE FRAME IS MADE REALLY WELL AND THE BLUE LETTERING ON THE WHITE BACKGROUND FRAME HAS TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved