Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (456 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
70 photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way it was personalized, very satisfied
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 18, 2014
I bought this gift for a friend's "50th" birthday. She could not stop talking about how beautiful and special the frame is. She said she can't wait to display it in her home.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this frame for a special friend, I had no idea what to get for her special day. This frame was just the right gift! I loved the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say! I'm positive that she will love it.
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
Perfect Milestone Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 13, 2014
Purchased this for a 30th birthday. Quality EXCEEDED my expectations, and I received it REALLY fast! Fantastic gift!
Birthday Personalized Frame
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and I was very pleased with the outcome. It is a very nice and unique birthday gift or whatever you need it for. I would definitely buy this item again if a need arises.
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - March 9, 2014
This frame was so beautiful, truly elegant. I am so pleased that I found out about this frame for my sister's 40th birthday. A true treasure that she will never forget. I got the black with white lettering. It shipped really fast also. I have purchased other frame and I would highly recommend anything from this company. You have to make ever memory last, once it's gone you can not get it back!
Never Disappointed!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is as beautiful as all the others I've ordered. The birthday girl loved it!!
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
Just what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 25, 2014
I ordered this for a surprise 40th birthday gift and it was so perfect. I have ordered a lot from here and have been 100% satisfied with everything...love this place!
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - March 12, 2014
I was very pleased to see the quality of the frame and the beautiful personalization. It will make a special birthday gift. What better way to display a great occasion!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this to a friend for her 60th birthday party and she loved it! I waited too late to come up this, but the company sent it in just a few days, in plenty of time for the party. Nice gift.
Great gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was everything I thought it would be, very pleased. I gave it to my Pastor for his birthday, he absolutely loved it, as well as many attendees at the party. I definitely will be purchasing this picture frame again.
Perfect Gift
By Cora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a wonderful gift for my great aunt. She loved it as well as all her guest.
Photo frame
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect as usual!! I use personalization mall for most all my gifts. On this one, however, I must have typed the year wrong as 1965 and it should have been 1966 - oh well, they will just have to live with it. I love Personalization Mall.
Perfectly created by you!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is VERY hard to buy for and I wanted something unique to commemorate her special birthday. I found it in creating a picture frame that she can look and remember all its significance.
nice frame
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give, great quality.Nice job PM.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2016
This is the second frame I have purchased and I have never ever been disappointed. They are beautiful and great quality. I received the frame within 3 days. If you are looking for a frame as a qift this would be it. I bought one for my mom's surprise 70th birthday party and the second for my dads surprise birthday 6 months apart. Everyone raved about them and I will continue to buy these as gifts.
another great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my friend's 40th birthday and it was a great gift, she loved it..
Birthday gift...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 55th birthday gift for an aunt. I haven't seen it but she said she loved it.
Great Gift for a Memorable Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2015
Got this for a couple with both their birth years and both names on it, since they were celebrating their 70th together. Excellent quality, got it in black. Our friends loved it! I highly recommend this for a special birthday gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 2, 2016
After reading other reviews, this was exactly as stated. I really like the black frame. It was a hit for our friends 75th birthday.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Judy Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice birthday gift at a reasonable price. Have ordered it more than once.
Greatest Service!!!!
By LINDA L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for gift giving! Quick delivery and good service!
Very attractive frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - August 1, 2016
Right for occasion
Very nice!
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame personalized for my Mom's 75th birthday (black with white lettering). The frame was larger than I expected and the quality was very good. My mom loved it! Great gift to give to commerate a special birthday or event.
70th Birthday gift
By Helaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great 70th birthday gift for my mother-in-law.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 28, 2016
I am always very Happy with all products ordenes From you, Highland recommend
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 29, 2016
This was the best thing I ordered! It was personal, easy to order. The recipient loved it! Will definitely order again.
Great gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame for her 50th birthday. Service was quick and I am very satisfied.
This item, when displayed, gives off a personal touch to any room
By Agnes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how nice this gift was going to be, however, I was pleasantly surprised of its quality and look. The personalization was awesome!
.


For 90th birthday
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The person that it was given to loved it.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday gift
She Really Liked It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 10, 2016
Purchased for my daughter's 21st birthday and gave it to her with one of her favorite photos in it. She was surprised and excited when she saw it.
mom's 70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2015
Love Love this photo frame. it came fast and it was exactly they way its in the picture. very beautiful. will definitely order this as a birthday gift for family or friends.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Great frame. Looked great with personalization. I liked that you are able to really personalize frame with choices you choose to be put on frame. My daughter will love it.
Sweet 16 Birthday surprise
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved this picture frame personalized for her 16th birthday!!Made us feel so happy to have given it to her and get such a good response.
First time purchaser
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special keepsake gift for a family member turning 80 years. I decided to try your company out after searching the web and was so very happy with the gift you made so specialized for me. I will be a repeat customer. Service was awesome.
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved