Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
70 photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way it was personalized, very satisfied
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 18, 2014
I bought this gift for a friend's "50th" birthday. She could not stop talking about how beautiful and special the frame is. She said she can't wait to display it in her home.
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
A Beautiful Gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cheers Photo Frame was everything I expected. Lovely,, and made a proud
50th Birthday gift for my daughter that I know she will always cherish.
Looked exactly like PREVIEW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 7, 2014
F-A-S-T shipping, excellent quality item. Would MOST DEFINITELY buy from this vendor again!
Be Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 14, 2014
This birthday gift was so much fun creating! I altered what I wanted to say on each line, just played around with it to decide what I wanted where. I kept "reviewing" it different ways until I was pleased. You do not have to put names where they tell you to. For instance I had my sister's first and middle name on the top, with her last name below that. In the left bottom corner, in the larger print, I put a quote she used to say when she was very young when somebody asked her when her birthday was: "February 1st and Cake!" We have joked about that for years. Needless to say, my very special 60th birthday gift was very well received! My daughter recently did one for her daughter's 21st birthday and used all four nicknames she is called, by various people. Just used the slash in between to get all four on the frame, two on top just below her name and two in the bottom left corner. There are so many ways you can be creative with this frame, also with the color choices. And delivery, as usual, was very quick. Everything was correct and perfectly written, just the way we had wanted it. We will order these frames often for all special birthdays!
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - March 9, 2014
This frame was so beautiful, truly elegant. I am so pleased that I found out about this frame for my sister's 40th birthday. A true treasure that she will never forget. I got the black with white lettering. It shipped really fast also. I have purchased other frame and I would highly recommend anything from this company. You have to make ever memory last, once it's gone you can not get it back!
Never Disappointed!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is as beautiful as all the others I've ordered. The birthday girl loved it!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Judy Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice birthday gift at a reasonable price. Have ordered it more than once.
Great Gift for a Memorable Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2015
Got this for a couple with both their birth years and both names on it, since they were celebrating their 70th together. Excellent quality, got it in black. Our friends loved it! I highly recommend this for a special birthday gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 2, 2016
After reading other reviews, this was exactly as stated. I really like the black frame. It was a hit for our friends 75th birthday.
Perfect Gift
By Cora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a wonderful gift for my great aunt. She loved it as well as all her guest.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2016
This is the second frame I have purchased and I have never ever been disappointed. They are beautiful and great quality. I received the frame within 3 days. If you are looking for a frame as a qift this would be it. I bought one for my mom's surprise 70th birthday party and the second for my dads surprise birthday 6 months apart. Everyone raved about them and I will continue to buy these as gifts.
another great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my friend's 40th birthday and it was a great gift, she loved it..
Personalized Birthday Framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 9, 2015
It was just perfect and our 4 yr old grandson loved it!!! This was our 4th one to purchase!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - September 27, 2015
These frames are not only fun for yourself but make excellent gifts.
21st frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Absolutely love this frame. I originally got this frame for my friends 60th birthday and then ordered it for my eldest son 21st and loved it so much I went and ordered the same (different colors) for my other 2 sons for their 21st in a few years time.
Birthday gift...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 55th birthday gift for an aunt. I haven't seen it but she said she loved it.
product nice quality
By Helen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the frame is very nice. It looks exactly like the picture shown on the website. I hope the person I bought it for enjoys it.
She Really Liked It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 10, 2016
Purchased for my daughter's 21st birthday and gave it to her with one of her favorite photos in it. She was surprised and excited when she saw it.
For 90th birthday
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The person that it was given to loved it.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday gift
Very attractive frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - August 1, 2016
Right for occasion
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 29, 2016
This was the best thing I ordered! It was personal, easy to order. The recipient loved it! Will definitely order again.
Great gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame for her 50th birthday. Service was quick and I am very satisfied.
Photo frame
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect as usual!! I use personalization mall for most all my gifts. On this one, however, I must have typed the year wrong as 1965 and it should have been 1966 - oh well, they will just have to live with it. I love Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was everything I thought it would be, very pleased. I gave it to my Pastor for his birthday, he absolutely loved it, as well as many attendees at the party. I definitely will be purchasing this picture frame again.
nice frame
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give, great quality.Nice job PM.
This item, when displayed, gives off a personal touch to any room
By Agnes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how nice this gift was going to be, however, I was pleasantly surprised of its quality and look. The personalization was awesome!
.


Perfectly created by you!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is VERY hard to buy for and I wanted something unique to commemorate her special birthday. I found it in creating a picture frame that she can look and remember all its significance.
Can't wait to give this beautiful frame as a gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, thank you so much
personalized picture frame
By Bernice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my sister's birthday and she loves it. I will definitely order again.
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like I hoped it would be. I have no complaints and would purchase the same frame again if needed.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - May 1, 2015
Was very pleased with this frame. It makes a perfect gift. It arrived promptly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015
As always, accurate personalization and good quality product.
Just a milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 15, 2015
The quality of the frame was great. The lettering really accented the piece. What a memorable gift to receive. EVERY ITEM I HAVE ORDERED HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
50th Birthday Gift
By Dorcas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with the 50th Birthday Picture Frame. It is beautiful, and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
Picture frame 21
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 1, 2015
Frame was as described. Perfect for a birthday gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved