Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (469 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The best costumer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2014
I ordered white frame with red letters for my mother-in-law's 70's birthday.I received it in 2 days.Unfortunetly the frame had some defects(couple scratches),so I sent an email with pictures and they send me a new one.The frame came a day late for my mother-in-law's birthday but I learned my lesson.Never wait last minute to buy an online present:)...I am extremely happy with the purchase and their costumer service.Thank you!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the years and they are always a big hit for all kinds of occassions. It is a very unique gift that everyone loves. The frame is high quality and the choice of colors is great. I have never been disappointed with this item.
Birthday photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 14, 2013
The frame looks terrific. I used the occasion of my son's special birthday to design this frame using the colors of his university. Naturally his name, year of birth, and a slogan were included. The color, the printing on the frame, and the entire presentation make this a memorable gift to mark this momentous occasion. I recommend this frame wholeheartedly.
Awesome Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, It's very pretty and will last forever! I have bought many of these and gave out as gifts. It's more than just a frame, it is someones special Birthday memories to remember a lifetime!! I having been buying my kids one Since there 1st Birthday. I will continue to keep getting my Picture frames from personalization.com. Love It!!
JG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2013
This product is absolutely gorgeous. Excellent price, fast shipment, more than I expected. Highly recommend product and this company.
Everyone
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase lots of these for friends and family.
Never been disappointed.
Anyone who's received one loves it....
Awesome
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 60th birthday frame for a good friend of mine. He told me that it was his favorite gift out of all the presents he had received. I was very proud to give him this frame and it will be a keepsake forever.
Repeat purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this product over and over again and every recipient has been so happy with their personalized frame and I enjoy seeing them as I visit family and friends.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - July 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's 80th birthday in black with white writing. This was my first time ordering from this company so I didn't know what to expect. Nice quality frame and arrived quickly. This made a great gift. I would definitely buy again.
Beautifull frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - August 1, 2012
This frame was beautiful. Larger than expected, great detail and quality. I would order one again!
Picture Frame
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture Frame I puchased was PERFECT!!!! I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have ordered from You!! Thank You
great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - August 1, 2012
I absolutely loved this frame - very personal and my daughter loved it!! Keep those great items coming!!
Again....Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 21, 2012
This is the 3rd frame I have purchased for special milestone birthdays. Everytime, excellent quality, just perfect!!! Never have been disappointed. Thank you soooo much for a fine product and a unique gift.
Just a milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 15, 2015
The quality of the frame was great. The lettering really accented the piece. What a memorable gift to receive. EVERY ITEM I HAVE ORDERED HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
90th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony brook, NY) - June 11, 2012
Hard to think of what to get someone who is turning 90. Then I thought since he was a Veteran of WW II, why not use the picture frame to hold the patch logo of his Infantry Div and his Purple Heart medal. It turned out great and I'm sure he will be happy to see a momento of his Army days.
Fantastic frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - June 30, 2012
Exactly what I was hoping for: excelent quality for an inexpensive price. Excellent service and prompt; package delivered with no damage. I already bought two frames, one for my grandmother and one for my father and I will definately reorder in the future. I highly recommend to family & friends as a great gift.
Awesome 50th Birthday Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 9, 2015
It was a huge hit with my best friend....overcome with lots of tears.
I recommend this delightful gift
90th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 7, 2015
Hard to find a GREAT gift, for our Dad who's 90 and lives in a nursing home..BUT THIS WAS PERFECT...I was able to add to the frame..all the descriptive words about Dad..and then we included a picture of our family in it..Evereyone loved this frame...especially Dad !!
Great personalized gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame! Perfect for a 16th bday- could personalize it to theme of party! Highly recommend!
Great Birthday Gift!!!
By SUE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as 40th Birthday Gifts. The recipients are always thrilled and ask immediately "Where did you get this" I hate to give away my secrets,but I do. I have never been disappointed with any item that I have ordered from this website!!! The best part is they fill their orders quickly too!!!
Outstanding!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame and I love it! It is really beautiful. It is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it!
Personalized frame
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, like that you have more than one option in the area of personalization.
great way to remember special someone
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
have given a few of these for different occasions and appreciate the fact that the program is set up to "view" it before purchase - no surprises and easy to order online - thanks for the great service
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - August 7, 2012
Product was beautiful, delivered in no time. Very very happy with whole process
90th Birthday Celebration Frame
By Lani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose the Red frame and used a family group photo to add to it. The frame was well beyond expectation! The recipient LOVED it!
Love This Product
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my go to gift for milestone birthdays as it is perfect and well received. I will continue to order this picture frame as it is one of my favorites.
perfect bday gift
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy this frame for all my friends turning 40 and they LOVE it. it is a super nice quality and its beautiful. for the price, you can't beat it.
Daughter's Birthday
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this because I thought she would like it. She loved it.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville , NY) - September 23, 2014
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very pleased. Will definetly recommend you to others.
Perfect Milestone Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 13, 2014
Purchased this for a 30th birthday. Quality EXCEEDED my expectations, and I received it REALLY fast! Fantastic gift!
Special Birthdays
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these frames for all my special birthdays for family. They are a very special gift that they will always remember. The frame is absolutely wonderful.

Thank you
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this frame for a special friend, I had no idea what to get for her special day. This frame was just the right gift! I loved the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say! I'm positive that she will love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
Well constructed, sturdy frame only added to the beauty of this frame. Given as a 60th birthday present. I would purchase it again.
Personilized picture frame
By Pamela L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrangeville, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect 50th Birthday gift for son=meone who has everything, and once I created this on-line I knew it would be perfect. When it came the quality was what I was hoping for and she received so many compliments
50 Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - August 18, 2013
This was a great frame. Very well done.
Birthday frame
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style and quality, promptly received!
21st Bday Gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this custom frame made for my daughters upcoming 21st. Being that she has an unusual name and spelling it is impossible for her to find anything with her name. So this was perfect! It came in perfect quality and looks awesome! I got the black with white lettering and it looks sophisticated and classy not cheesy.
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013
Good quality
Looked exactly like PREVIEW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 7, 2014
F-A-S-T shipping, excellent quality item. Would MOST DEFINITELY buy from this vendor again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved