Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
~Diana - IN

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Stylish!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
Personalized photo frame
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I ordered it for my son upcoming 40th B'day...something to cherish for years to come.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
This was much nicer than I expected. It really is a beautiful item. Perfect gift for someone that you don't know what to get them. Very nice quality and the printing was great. Would defintely buy more of these.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 28, 2011
I have bought several frames and have loved all of them. They are my new gift to people because they are beautiful, different, and personal. Definitely a gift for young and old who have everything.
GREAT FRAME!!!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very well done. I LOVE it, and it was a great birthday gift
Perfect, fast and fun!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for my sister's 60th birthday and was running a little behind. I knew I was going to miss her birthday by a few days, but the service was so fast that it arrived only one day after her birthday. The frame was so cute, and exactly as it was represented on the "preview" screen. I have been extremely satisfied with every purchase from Personalization Mall and will continue to order from them in the future.
Happily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
Bought this item so that I could meet the amount needed for free shipping. Boy am I glad I did! Beautiful quality. I was very pleasantly surprised. I am sure the Birthday recipient is going to love it, too!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 29, 2011
worthful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 17, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my cousin and I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. Seeing her name on it with the birth year made it very personal.
This frame is Awesome!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great, nicer then I thought it would be. I bought it for my best friend and I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR BIRTHDAYS AND RETIREMENT
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Birthday Frame, which was beautifully made, and a Retirement Mug. Both were made of good quality, and expertise work. I am very happy with the items I ordered. Delivery was expedient. I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend Personalized Mall for all occasions.
"Feeling Good At Sixty"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - October 15, 2011
I turned 60 in August and my family and friends threw me a surprise birthday celebration. A great time was had by all, and some beautiful pictures were taken. I wanted a special frame to display a certain "group" picture. While searching the internet I came across PersonalizationMall.com saw the"Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame," Ordered it and looks great in my family room.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and it was an excellent product. I would recommend this product to anyone.
LOVED everything about this frame
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for a friends 50th
HATE wasting money on silly "old fart crap"
SO- when I visited your site- I found this PERFECT gift- and it was reasonably priced ! when the frame came in the mail- it was perfect !!
I especially liked that you can SEE EXACTLY what it was going to look like- before actually coming in the mail !
GREAT gifts - and GREAT quality
THANKS
90th birthday
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frame and gift idea for a 90th birthday! it was beautiful!
Any number is what I needed-I needed 90years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
was exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast.
The gift that made her smile all night.
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as beautiful as it look on the computer, My best friend of over 30 years was laughing and crying all at the same time due to the personal messages all over it.
A Wonderful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 2, 2012
This turned out just perfect! It celebrates a special occasion in a great way! I love the way it allows nicknames, full names, and the dates! What a super and inexpensive gift to commemorate a special day and person!
Perfect Gift
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was such a unique gift for someone who has everything!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - January 14, 2012
THE FRAME WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND MY FRIEND TRULY ENJOYED IT. THANK YOU
personalized photo frame
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than I expected. Very attractive. I would recommend this for all occasions, it makes your gift very personal.
Great Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for a friend, and the texture and quality is wonderful. I will certainly purchase other items from Personalization. They turn out even better than the pictures on the website.
Birthday Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2011
This frame created many comments and memories. Thanks again, you're the best!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice frame and engraving. So happy with my choice.
Daughter's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sopchoppy, FL) - July 26, 2011
I just received the frame I ordered from you and I love it. Looks exactly like
the website picture. At first I thought it was a little pricey with shipping, but the service was great and I cannot wait to see my daughters reaction.
I am giving her the frame after her birthday, which enables me to have a picture with her friends on her special day. I was very impressed with the product and I will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks
product features i like
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were large, spaced well, and color was right on.
Perfect Birthday Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my 85 year old mother.I was so pleased with the quality of this frame and think it will make a perfect gift.
Sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
My sister loved her frame. She called me crying saying it was beautiful. We took a picture of her on her special day and will remember it always. Awesome frame for anyone!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MA) - July 8, 2011
This is the third first birthday frame I got and have gotten sooo many compliments on it. What I really like too is that when you are ordering you can preview it to see if its what you want. Will continue to purchase from here.
Lovedit!!
By sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor locks, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything imagined
mamma t
By TERRI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who turned 50 this year, I also turned 50 this year so I personalized it with both our names and put our picture in.She loved it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This picture frame is just beautiful. We ordered it for my father's 70th birthday and it was a bit hit! He put a picture of everyone who was at his party in the frame, and he loves it!
WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOM WILL BE TURNING "95" SOON. I KNOW SHE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE BIRTHDAY FRAME AND I AM IN ORDERING IT. THE FRAME IS MADE REALLY WELL AND THE BLUE LETTERING ON THE WHITE BACKGROUND FRAME HAS TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Birthday Frame
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this birthday frame for my sons 40th birthday in july I can't wait til he see it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Up to my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 25, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame, because it is pretty cheap as customization and shipping works. It said it would come in 3-5 business days and it came the 5th day... in other words right on time. I gave it to my mom for her 40th and she loved it . It came out exactly how it was supposed to. Also, it is a 4 by 6 frame, just FYI.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - August 26, 2011
beyomd what I expected! My girlfriend will love it for her 40th birthday. Loved being able to view exactly what it would look like prior to ordering. very nice touch! thank you!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. I was very pleased with it,and I know she will be too. Very pleased with the fast processing and the delivery. Will continue to shop for friends and family with you.
Birthday Frame
By Tyrone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect & on Time
~~Show Stopping Gift~~
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in black with white as a 70th birthday gift for my brother. It is even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I re-printed a black and white photo of my bother and me when we were little and put it in the frame. I love looking at it and can hardly wait for my brother's birthday so I can enjoy his reaction to this gift. I purchased the gift box offered at check-out. The price was very reasonable for this quality box. My framed photo in this box makes quite an impressive presentation. I highly recommend this photo frame as a "show stopping" gift for any occasion. Additionally, service was great, the web site allows you to see the item with your own personalization before you order and delivery was very fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved