Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT FRAME!!!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very well done. I LOVE it, and it was a great birthday gift
Personalized photo frame
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I ordered it for my son upcoming 40th B'day...something to cherish for years to come.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my god daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. It was great. Thanks
Perfect Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent , OH) - February 12, 2011
My first frame was personalized well, but had a few scratches on the top portion. I emailed a photo of the damaged frame to customer service, and had a new one delivered, with no questions asked and no cost to me, within a few days! NICE RECOVERY!
Birthdy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 19, 2011
Arrived just as I ordered. Great looking frame.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 19, 2011
Everything I have have ever purchased if of great quality and this is no different. You offer great products and they are always very nice.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 28, 2011
I have bought several frames and have loved all of them. They are my new gift to people because they are beautiful, different, and personal. Definitely a gift for young and old who have everything.
Great Gift
By Shopper (Hazleton, PA) - March 9, 2011
I have successfully found the perfect gift for am man turning 60 who has everything!!! He loved it, and it ws a great hit... This company is wonderful and the quality is superior.
wonderful gift for turning 40
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my friend's day. She will enjoy seeing a picture of all her friends who helped her celebrate her 40th birthday. The picture frame has a great appearance, and it will help provide some wonderful memories for her. Thanks for this great idea!!
Where did you get it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 14, 2011
That was the question from everyone. My sister and husband just shared their 70th birthdays...so we combined their names and nicknames on the frame and of course the years.....It was a great hit and was just perfect. A very special gift!
Excellent gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 11, 2011
I have ordered this frame more than once now..and have not been disappointed!!
I've chosen different color combinations as suited the decor of the person I was giving the gift to...Each was as shown in the web site..and I especially like being able to see the preview of the personalization that I had chosen..to see EXACTLY what you want to order! Being able to see even the color combo's is the added bonus!
I highly recommend this gift item..I will be ordering this many more times in the future..it suits many needs for personal gift purchases..
I know that the recepients of my gift have now become customers of this site also..It is no longer my secret site..so for family members we now need to consult on who's ordering this Frame... I always hope I win out..because it is such a great personal frame! Before I forget..let me add ..the expedient delivery was another BIG plus!
Anyone would be amiss if they didn't give this gift frame a chance!..It will be your favorite frame and gift purchase also!!! ENJOY!
picture frame
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame. i received one as a gift for my wedding in 2009 and have since bought two, one for a wedding and one for a birthday. i am going to be purchasing a third for an upcoming wedding as well. high quality and a great price! very unique.
Excellent Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a 40th birthday gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone raved about how professionally it was done and everyone enjoys something personal. It was creative and beautiful. I would recommend this highly.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Stylish!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
Lovedit!!
By sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor locks, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything imagined
Perfect Gift
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was such a unique gift for someone who has everything!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - January 14, 2012
THE FRAME WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND MY FRIEND TRULY ENJOYED IT. THANK YOU
personalized photo frame
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than I expected. Very attractive. I would recommend this for all occasions, it makes your gift very personal.
Great Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for a friend, and the texture and quality is wonderful. I will certainly purchase other items from Personalization. They turn out even better than the pictures on the website.
Happily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
Bought this item so that I could meet the amount needed for free shipping. Boy am I glad I did! Beautiful quality. I was very pleasantly surprised. I am sure the Birthday recipient is going to love it, too!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 29, 2011
worthful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 17, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my cousin and I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. Seeing her name on it with the birth year made it very personal.
This frame is Awesome!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great, nicer then I thought it would be. I bought it for my best friend and I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Any number is what I needed-I needed 90years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
was exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast.
Terrific gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these as gifts so guess that's means I love them! The quality is good and can't beat the price for such a unique gift!
Birthday Cheers Photo Frame
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the frame quickly, and it looks great. I believe the recipient of the gift will love it. Thanks so much!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 22, 2012
My husband turned 40 this year and we just had a new born baby. So I purchsed this gift and place the baby pic inside. He loved the gift and have it on display. I'll be purchasing all personalized gifts from this website from now on.
Thanks
Another perfect gift
By Lorre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item purchased from this website and I am sooo pleased that I will be ordering again. This will be the first place I come when wanting something personalized.
A Wonderful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 2, 2012
This turned out just perfect! It celebrates a special occasion in a great way! I love the way it allows nicknames, full names, and the dates! What a super and inexpensive gift to commemorate a special day and person!
90th birthday
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frame and gift idea for a 90th birthday! it was beautiful!
Great Gift for Dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my dad's 80th really turned out perfect. I have purchased several of these frames and they have become my "go to" birthday gift for milestone birthdays. I always "preview" my frames to make any last minute changes. These frames are great for relatives or friends who have everything. Even the hardest to please people are impresssed that you went that extra mile to get them a personalized gift. Can't wait to see dad's face when we present this to him on his birthday when we visit Florida for his 80th.
The gift that made her smile all night.
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as beautiful as it look on the computer, My best friend of over 30 years was laughing and crying all at the same time due to the personal messages all over it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - August 26, 2011
beyomd what I expected! My girlfriend will love it for her 40th birthday. Loved being able to view exactly what it would look like prior to ordering. very nice touch! thank you!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. I was very pleased with it,and I know she will be too. Very pleased with the fast processing and the delivery. Will continue to shop for friends and family with you.
Birthday Frame
By Tyrone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect & on Time
~~Show Stopping Gift~~
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in black with white as a 70th birthday gift for my brother. It is even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I re-printed a black and white photo of my bother and me when we were little and put it in the frame. I love looking at it and can hardly wait for my brother's birthday so I can enjoy his reaction to this gift. I purchased the gift box offered at check-out. The price was very reasonable for this quality box. My framed photo in this box makes quite an impressive presentation. I highly recommend this photo frame as a "show stopping" gift for any occasion. Additionally, service was great, the web site allows you to see the item with your own personalization before you order and delivery was very fast.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice frame and engraving. So happy with my choice.
Daughter's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sopchoppy, FL) - July 26, 2011
I just received the frame I ordered from you and I love it. Looks exactly like
the website picture. At first I thought it was a little pricey with shipping, but the service was great and I cannot wait to see my daughters reaction.
I am giving her the frame after her birthday, which enables me to have a picture with her friends on her special day. I was very impressed with the product and I will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks
product features i like
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were large, spaced well, and color was right on.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved