Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 55th birthday gift for an aunt. I haven't seen it but she said she loved it.
Great Gift for a Memorable Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2015
Got this for a couple with both their birth years and both names on it, since they were celebrating their 70th together. Excellent quality, got it in black. Our friends loved it! I highly recommend this for a special birthday gift.
another great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my friend's 40th birthday and it was a great gift, she loved it..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2015
The picture frame arrived last week and its fantastic; I can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday. So much fun to create it. I ordered the frame in red and it is beautiful. The best personal gift!! Good price and fast delivery.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - September 25, 2015
I purchased the frame as a gift. Upon receiving it I was totally blown away! It more than exceeded my expectations. I would definitely order from this company again!
50 and Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - September 27, 2015
Personalizing my gift for this milestone was important to me and the BORNday girl loved it!

Better than I expected with the turnaround time. Zero stress!

Thank you!
Personalized Birthday Framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 9, 2015
It was just perfect and our 4 yr old grandson loved it!!! This was our 4th one to purchase!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - September 27, 2015
These frames are not only fun for yourself but make excellent gifts.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Judy Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice birthday gift at a reasonable price. Have ordered it more than once.
Perfectly created by you!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is VERY hard to buy for and I wanted something unique to commemorate her special birthday. I found it in creating a picture frame that she can look and remember all its significance.
nice frame
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give, great quality.Nice job PM.
This item, when displayed, gives off a personal touch to any room
By Agnes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how nice this gift was going to be, however, I was pleasantly surprised of its quality and look. The personalization was awesome!
.


For 90th birthday
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The person that it was given to loved it.
Great gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame for her 50th birthday. Service was quick and I am very satisfied.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2016
This is the second frame I have purchased and I have never ever been disappointed. They are beautiful and great quality. I received the frame within 3 days. If you are looking for a frame as a qift this would be it. I bought one for my mom's surprise 70th birthday party and the second for my dads surprise birthday 6 months apart. Everyone raved about them and I will continue to buy these as gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 2, 2016
After reading other reviews, this was exactly as stated. I really like the black frame. It was a hit for our friends 75th birthday.
Perfect Gift
By Cora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a wonderful gift for my great aunt. She loved it as well as all her guest.
Photo frame
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect as usual!! I use personalization mall for most all my gifts. On this one, however, I must have typed the year wrong as 1965 and it should have been 1966 - oh well, they will just have to live with it. I love Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was everything I thought it would be, very pleased. I gave it to my Pastor for his birthday, he absolutely loved it, as well as many attendees at the party. I definitely will be purchasing this picture frame again.
Perfect Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a special occasion. This frame has been personalized with words and dates relevant only to the recipient. One of a kind gift makes it particularly special!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this to a friend for her 60th birthday party and she loved it! I waited too late to come up this, but the company sent it in just a few days, in plenty of time for the party. Nice gift.
50th Birthday Gift
By Dorcas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with the 50th Birthday Picture Frame. It is beautiful, and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
Picture frame 21
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 1, 2015
Frame was as described. Perfect for a birthday gift
personalized picture frame
By Bernice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my sister's birthday and she loves it. I will definitely order again.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - May 1, 2015
Was very pleased with this frame. It makes a perfect gift. It arrived promptly and I couldn't be more pleased.
90th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 7, 2015
Hard to find a GREAT gift, for our Dad who's 90 and lives in a nursing home..BUT THIS WAS PERFECT...I was able to add to the frame..all the descriptive words about Dad..and then we included a picture of our family in it..Evereyone loved this frame...especially Dad !!
90th Birthday Celebration Frame
By Lani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose the Red frame and used a family group photo to add to it. The frame was well beyond expectation! The recipient LOVED it!
Awesome 50th Birthday Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 9, 2015
It was a huge hit with my best friend....overcome with lots of tears.
I recommend this delightful gift
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015
As always, accurate personalization and good quality product.
Just a milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 15, 2015
The quality of the frame was great. The lettering really accented the piece. What a memorable gift to receive. EVERY ITEM I HAVE ORDERED HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.
Can't wait to give this beautiful frame as a gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, thank you so much
Sweet 16 Birthday surprise
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved this picture frame personalized for her 16th birthday!!Made us feel so happy to have given it to her and get such a good response.
First time purchaser
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special keepsake gift for a family member turning 80 years. I decided to try your company out after searching the web and was so very happy with the gift you made so specialized for me. I will be a repeat customer. Service was awesome.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 29, 2015
Awesome!!!
Great Picture Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just purchased my second picture frame. Both frames came out exactly as pictured. It's great to see exactly what my finished frame will look like. I LOVE the flexibility this frame offers. It makes each frame personal and original. The frames were also received in an very short time.
My niece's birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 4, 2015
I gave my niece the picture frame with her baby picture inside for her 50th. I believe there were tears. This is third time I have purchased this frame.
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like I hoped it would be. I have no complaints and would purchase the same frame again if needed.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Great frame. Looked great with personalization. I liked that you are able to really personalize frame with choices you choose to be put on frame. My daughter will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved