Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - March 9, 2014
This frame was so beautiful, truly elegant. I am so pleased that I found out about this frame for my sister's 40th birthday. A true treasure that she will never forget. I got the black with white lettering. It shipped really fast also. I have purchased other frame and I would highly recommend anything from this company. You have to make ever memory last, once it's gone you can not get it back!
Looked exactly like PREVIEW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 7, 2014
F-A-S-T shipping, excellent quality item. Would MOST DEFINITELY buy from this vendor again!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013
Good quality
21st Bday Gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this custom frame made for my daughters upcoming 21st. Being that she has an unusual name and spelling it is impossible for her to find anything with her name. So this was perfect! It came in perfect quality and looks awesome! I got the black with white lettering and it looks sophisticated and classy not cheesy.
Special Birthdays
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these frames for all my special birthdays for family. They are a very special gift that they will always remember. The frame is absolutely wonderful.

Thank you
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
Well constructed, sturdy frame only added to the beauty of this frame. Given as a 60th birthday present. I would purchase it again.
Personilized picture frame
By Pamela L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrangeville, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect 50th Birthday gift for son=meone who has everything, and once I created this on-line I knew it would be perfect. When it came the quality was what I was hoping for and she received so many compliments
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
Perfect Milestone Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 13, 2014
Purchased this for a 30th birthday. Quality EXCEEDED my expectations, and I received it REALLY fast! Fantastic gift!
Birthday frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. I received it as a gift, and have since ordered 2 more for friends.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Adina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Birthday present! Beautiful frame!
Special and memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 28, 2014
I bought this for my best friends 60th birthday and she loved it.Good quality.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I purchased this frame for a special friend, I had no idea what to get for her special day. This frame was just the right gift! I loved the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say! I'm positive that she will love it.
Just what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 25, 2014
I ordered this for a surprise 40th birthday gift and it was so perfect. I have ordered a lot from here and have been 100% satisfied with everything...love this place!
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - March 12, 2014
I was very pleased to see the quality of the frame and the beautiful personalization. It will make a special birthday gift. What better way to display a great occasion!
Birthday Personalized Frame
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and I was very pleased with the outcome. It is a very nice and unique birthday gift or whatever you need it for. I would definitely buy this item again if a need arises.
70 photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way it was personalized, very satisfied
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 18, 2014
I bought this gift for a friend's "50th" birthday. She could not stop talking about how beautiful and special the frame is. She said she can't wait to display it in her home.
This item, when displayed, gives off a personal touch to any room
By Agnes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how nice this gift was going to be, however, I was pleasantly surprised of its quality and look. The personalization was awesome!
.


Perfectly created by you!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is VERY hard to buy for and I wanted something unique to commemorate her special birthday. I found it in creating a picture frame that she can look and remember all its significance.
Great gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame for her 50th birthday. Service was quick and I am very satisfied.
She Really Liked It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 10, 2016
Purchased for my daughter's 21st birthday and gave it to her with one of her favorite photos in it. She was surprised and excited when she saw it.
For 90th birthday
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The person that it was given to loved it.
nice frame
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give, great quality.Nice job PM.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2016
This is the second frame I have purchased and I have never ever been disappointed. They are beautiful and great quality. I received the frame within 3 days. If you are looking for a frame as a qift this would be it. I bought one for my mom's surprise 70th birthday party and the second for my dads surprise birthday 6 months apart. Everyone raved about them and I will continue to buy these as gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 2, 2016
After reading other reviews, this was exactly as stated. I really like the black frame. It was a hit for our friends 75th birthday.
Perfect Gift
By Cora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a wonderful gift for my great aunt. She loved it as well as all her guest.
Photo frame
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect as usual!! I use personalization mall for most all my gifts. On this one, however, I must have typed the year wrong as 1965 and it should have been 1966 - oh well, they will just have to live with it. I love Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was everything I thought it would be, very pleased. I gave it to my Pastor for his birthday, he absolutely loved it, as well as many attendees at the party. I definitely will be purchasing this picture frame again.
Amazing Milestone Birthday Gift
By Quiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 3-4 frames for different people and it is always well received and LOVED!
70th Birthday gift
By Helaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great 70th birthday gift for my mother-in-law.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 10, 2016
Bought this as a gift and she loved it.
Beautiful!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful!
The engraving was perfect for a 21st birthday.
Would order again.
GREAT FRAMERS!!!
By LINDA L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the greatest gifts to give that will last a lifetime, and beautiful!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 28, 2016
I am always very Happy with all products ordenes From you, Highland recommend
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 29, 2016
This was the best thing I ordered! It was personal, easy to order. The recipient loved it! Will definitely order again.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday gift
Very attractive frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - August 1, 2016
Right for occasion
Very nice!
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame personalized for my Mom's 75th birthday (black with white lettering). The frame was larger than I expected and the quality was very good. My mom loved it! Great gift to give to commerate a special birthday or event.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved