Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(371)
4 star:
(23)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
surprise party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 15, 2014
I am very pleased with the frames. In addition the speed of processing and shipping was excellent..
Another Year To Celebrate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 16, 2014
I bought this frame for my daughter's birthday, which is not until the end
of Sept. I hope she will like it, its a project finding something for her
for her birthday.
peggy's frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly how I wanted to celebrate her birthday.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - August 12, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this product and delivery was so quick. I love this site. I have ordered several items and love them all.
Birthday frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful. I received it as a gift, and have since ordered 2 more for friends.
heathers birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered many items over the years, and have always been very satisfied. People always say where did you get that item? always top quality and accurate.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Adina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Birthday present! Beautiful frame!
Special and memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 28, 2014
I bought this for my best friends 60th birthday and she loved it.Good quality.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This has become my standard gift for special (years) birthdays. Who doesn't like something personalized? It is very festive and then contains a photo of their special day!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice frame and engraving. So happy with my choice.
Daughter's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sopchoppy, FL) - July 26, 2011
I just received the frame I ordered from you and I love it. Looks exactly like
the website picture. At first I thought it was a little pricey with shipping, but the service was great and I cannot wait to see my daughters reaction.
I am giving her the frame after her birthday, which enables me to have a picture with her friends on her special day. I was very impressed with the product and I will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks
product features i like
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were large, spaced well, and color was right on.
Perfect Birthday Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my 85 year old mother.I was so pleased with the quality of this frame and think it will make a perfect gift.
Lovedit!!
By sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor locks, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything imagined
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MA) - July 8, 2011
This is the third first birthday frame I got and have gotten sooo many compliments on it. What I really like too is that when you are ordering you can preview it to see if its what you want. Will continue to purchase from here.
Perfect, fast and fun!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for my sister's 60th birthday and was running a little behind. I knew I was going to miss her birthday by a few days, but the service was so fast that it arrived only one day after her birthday. The frame was so cute, and exactly as it was represented on the "preview" screen. I have been extremely satisfied with every purchase from Personalization Mall and will continue to order from them in the future.
mamma t
By TERRI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who turned 50 this year, I also turned 50 this year so I personalized it with both our names and put our picture in.She loved it!
Sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
My sister loved her frame. She called me crying saying it was beautiful. We took a picture of her on her special day and will remember it always. Awesome frame for anyone!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. I was very pleased with it,and I know she will be too. Very pleased with the fast processing and the delivery. Will continue to shop for friends and family with you.
Birthday Frame
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this birthday frame for my sons 40th birthday in july I can't wait til he see it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Up to my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 25, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame, because it is pretty cheap as customization and shipping works. It said it would come in 3-5 business days and it came the 5th day... in other words right on time. I gave it to my mom for her 40th and she loved it . It came out exactly how it was supposed to. Also, it is a 4 by 6 frame, just FYI.
"Feeling Good At Sixty"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - October 15, 2011
I turned 60 in August and my family and friends threw me a surprise birthday celebration. A great time was had by all, and some beautiful pictures were taken. I wanted a special frame to display a certain "group" picture. While searching the internet I came across PersonalizationMall.com saw the"Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame," Ordered it and looks great in my family room.
Birthday Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2011
This frame created many comments and memories. Thanks again, you're the best!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This picture frame is just beautiful. We ordered it for my father's 70th birthday and it was a bit hit! He put a picture of everyone who was at his party in the frame, and he loves it!
~~Show Stopping Gift~~
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in black with white as a 70th birthday gift for my brother. It is even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I re-printed a black and white photo of my bother and me when we were little and put it in the frame. I love looking at it and can hardly wait for my brother's birthday so I can enjoy his reaction to this gift. I purchased the gift box offered at check-out. The price was very reasonable for this quality box. My framed photo in this box makes quite an impressive presentation. I highly recommend this photo frame as a "show stopping" gift for any occasion. Additionally, service was great, the web site allows you to see the item with your own personalization before you order and delivery was very fast.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - August 26, 2011
beyomd what I expected! My girlfriend will love it for her 40th birthday. Loved being able to view exactly what it would look like prior to ordering. very nice touch! thank you!
WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOM WILL BE TURNING "95" SOON. I KNOW SHE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE BIRTHDAY FRAME AND I AM IN ORDERING IT. THE FRAME IS MADE REALLY WELL AND THE BLUE LETTERING ON THE WHITE BACKGROUND FRAME HAS TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Birthday Frame
By Tyrone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect & on Time
Custom Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2011
Love the quality and look of the frame. It's delivery time was quick and easily tracked. I used the "nick name" sections to write birthday comments instead of names and it turned out so cute! Highly recommend.
Where did you get it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 14, 2011
That was the question from everyone. My sister and husband just shared their 70th birthdays...so we combined their names and nicknames on the frame and of course the years.....It was a great hit and was just perfect. A very special gift!
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 17, 2011
I've purchased this frame twice. A red one for my husband's 50th and a black one for my Mom to give to her sister for her 70th. Both were absolutely gorgeous and make a beautiful, memory-filled display.
Can't get over how much I love it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for best friend's surprise 40th birthday party and wanted something personalized. Bought the frame for her, mostly because I wanted to get a bowl from this site for myself and thought I would combine shipping. Turned out I was just tickled with the frame! So much so that I'm buying another one for our other friend for her 40th (and I might get one for myself!). It is a very nice frame - heavy weight and nicely made - not cheap!!! The price was right (I also had a coupon from Facebook) and they arrived a day earlier than I had expected and in plenty of time for the party (I waited until last minute, of course!).
Excellent gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 11, 2011
I have ordered this frame more than once now..and have not been disappointed!!
I've chosen different color combinations as suited the decor of the person I was giving the gift to...Each was as shown in the web site..and I especially like being able to see the preview of the personalization that I had chosen..to see EXACTLY what you want to order! Being able to see even the color combo's is the added bonus!
I highly recommend this gift item..I will be ordering this many more times in the future..it suits many needs for personal gift purchases..
I know that the recepients of my gift have now become customers of this site also..It is no longer my secret site..so for family members we now need to consult on who's ordering this Frame... I always hope I win out..because it is such a great personal frame! Before I forget..let me add ..the expedient delivery was another BIG plus!
Anyone would be amiss if they didn't give this gift frame a chance!..It will be your favorite frame and gift purchase also!!! ENJOY!
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Stylish!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
Great Gift
By Shopper (Hazleton, PA) - March 9, 2011
I have successfully found the perfect gift for am man turning 60 who has everything!!! He loved it, and it ws a great hit... This company is wonderful and the quality is superior.
wonderful gift for turning 40
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my friend's day. She will enjoy seeing a picture of all her friends who helped her celebrate her 40th birthday. The picture frame has a great appearance, and it will help provide some wonderful memories for her. Thanks for this great idea!!
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 18, 2011
Great way to remember a birthday!
Birthday Cheers© Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm Very, very pleased with what I ordered. The picture frame is a birthday gift that I know the person I brought it for will love it! Personalization Mall did a awesome job on this frame. Everything I have ever ordered from them has been exactly the way they said it would be.
Perfect gift for a guy
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was given a surprise birthday party for his 45th. This was a great gift for him to remember that day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved