Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame personalized for my Mom's 75th birthday (black with white lettering). The frame was larger than I expected and the quality was very good. My mom loved it! Great gift to give to commerate a special birthday or event.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 14, 2016
The recipient of this give will love it!
P e r f e c t !
By Evelyn B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gifts always. I purchased a personalized frame for my parents 90th birthday. What a great idea for their party to be displayed openly. They will be thrilled. I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall and have not been disappointed ever. Wonderful ideas along with exceptional workmanship and service. I have had the opportunity to go to "mall" personalization stores, or kiosks. There is just no comparison, and I will always return to Personalization for great service, ideas, and price!
Greatest Service!!!!
By LINDA L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for gift giving! Quick delivery and good service!
Personalized Frame
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and attention to detail.
Sweet Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. This frame 'fit the bill '. It has her birth year and her 16th birthday year as well as her name and nickname. It will be a special remembrance of a special day. Great quality!
Very attractive frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - August 1, 2016
Right for occasion
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 29, 2016
This was the best thing I ordered! It was personal, easy to order. The recipient loved it! Will definitely order again.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday gift
She Really Liked It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 10, 2016
Purchased for my daughter's 21st birthday and gave it to her with one of her favorite photos in it. She was surprised and excited when she saw it.
Great Frame!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this personalized birthday frame. They look great abs I am very pleased and plan to purchase from here in the future.
For 90th birthday
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The person that it was given to loved it.
Great gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame for her 50th birthday. Service was quick and I am very satisfied.
This item, when displayed, gives off a personal touch to any room
By Agnes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how nice this gift was going to be, however, I was pleasantly surprised of its quality and look. The personalization was awesome!
.


Perfectly created by you!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is VERY hard to buy for and I wanted something unique to commemorate her special birthday. I found it in creating a picture frame that she can look and remember all its significance.
nice frame
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give, great quality.Nice job PM.
Photo frame
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect as usual!! I use personalization mall for most all my gifts. On this one, however, I must have typed the year wrong as 1965 and it should have been 1966 - oh well, they will just have to live with it. I love Personalization Mall.
LOVE IT!!
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for my friend's 60th birthday. She can put a memorable picture from her "surprise" party in it with all her family and friends. I love all the frames I have purchased on PM.com. So many birthday gifts for different kid's ages from one year to 16 and everyone loved it!! PM.com is always "my go to" gift resource.
Great gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was everything I thought it would be, very pleased. I gave it to my Pastor for his birthday, he absolutely loved it, as well as many attendees at the party. I definitely will be purchasing this picture frame again.
Perfect Gift
By Cora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a wonderful gift for my great aunt. She loved it as well as all her guest.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2016
This is the second frame I have purchased and I have never ever been disappointed. They are beautiful and great quality. I received the frame within 3 days. If you are looking for a frame as a qift this would be it. I bought one for my mom's surprise 70th birthday party and the second for my dads surprise birthday 6 months apart. Everyone raved about them and I will continue to buy these as gifts.
Awesome!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my nieces 16th birthday. So happy with the way it came out and looks just like the picture. I would order from here again in a second.
70th bday gift
By DENISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happywith this frame the color is perfect will give to mydad tomorrow
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 2, 2016
After reading other reviews, this was exactly as stated. I really like the black frame. It was a hit for our friends 75th birthday.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Judy Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice birthday gift at a reasonable price. Have ordered it more than once.
Great Gift for a Memorable Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2015
Got this for a couple with both their birth years and both names on it, since they were celebrating their 70th together. Excellent quality, got it in black. Our friends loved it! I highly recommend this for a special birthday gift.
another great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my friend's 40th birthday and it was a great gift, she loved it..
Birthday gift...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 55th birthday gift for an aunt. I haven't seen it but she said she loved it.
product nice quality
By Helen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the frame is very nice. It looks exactly like the picture shown on the website. I hope the person I bought it for enjoys it.
21st frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Absolutely love this frame. I originally got this frame for my friends 60th birthday and then ordered it for my eldest son 21st and loved it so much I went and ordered the same (different colors) for my other 2 sons for their 21st in a few years time.
Personalized Birthday Framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 9, 2015
It was just perfect and our 4 yr old grandson loved it!!! This was our 4th one to purchase!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - September 27, 2015
These frames are not only fun for yourself but make excellent gifts.
50 and Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - September 27, 2015
Personalizing my gift for this milestone was important to me and the BORNday girl loved it!

Better than I expected with the turnaround time. Zero stress!

Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2015
The picture frame arrived last week and its fantastic; I can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday. So much fun to create it. I ordered the frame in red and it is beautiful. The best personal gift!! Good price and fast delivery.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - September 25, 2015
I purchased the frame as a gift. Upon receiving it I was totally blown away! It more than exceeded my expectations. I would definitely order from this company again!
Perfect Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a special occasion. This frame has been personalized with words and dates relevant only to the recipient. One of a kind gift makes it particularly special!
Personalized birthday frame
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!! I was so happy with my Personalized Birthday frame. My sister will just love it for her very special 70TH BIRTHDAY. Thank you for helping to make my sisters birthday a special day.
I would recommend this company and their personalized frame always. SHIPMENT IS FAST AND I LOVE THIS PLACE.
Nice birthday gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great personal frame and I love the color.
Great Picture Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just purchased my second picture frame. Both frames came out exactly as pictured. It's great to see exactly what my finished frame will look like. I LOVE the flexibility this frame offers. It makes each frame personal and original. The frames were also received in an very short time.
My niece's birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 4, 2015
I gave my niece the picture frame with her baby picture inside for her 50th. I believe there were tears. This is third time I have purchased this frame.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved