Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my nieces 16th birthday. So happy with the way it came out and looks just like the picture. I would order from here again in a second.
70th bday gift
By DENISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happywith this frame the color is perfect will give to mydad tomorrow
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 2, 2016
After reading other reviews, this was exactly as stated. I really like the black frame. It was a hit for our friends 75th birthday.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Judy Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice birthday gift at a reasonable price. Have ordered it more than once.
Great Gift for a Memorable Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2015
Got this for a couple with both their birth years and both names on it, since they were celebrating their 70th together. Excellent quality, got it in black. Our friends loved it! I highly recommend this for a special birthday gift.
another great gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my friend's 40th birthday and it was a great gift, she loved it..
Birthday gift...
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 55th birthday gift for an aunt. I haven't seen it but she said she loved it.
product nice quality
By Helen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the frame is very nice. It looks exactly like the picture shown on the website. I hope the person I bought it for enjoys it.
21st frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 28, 2015
Absolutely love this frame. I originally got this frame for my friends 60th birthday and then ordered it for my eldest son 21st and loved it so much I went and ordered the same (different colors) for my other 2 sons for their 21st in a few years time.
Personalized Birthday Framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 9, 2015
It was just perfect and our 4 yr old grandson loved it!!! This was our 4th one to purchase!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - September 27, 2015
These frames are not only fun for yourself but make excellent gifts.
50 and Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - September 27, 2015
Personalizing my gift for this milestone was important to me and the BORNday girl loved it!

Better than I expected with the turnaround time. Zero stress!

Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2015
The picture frame arrived last week and its fantastic; I can't wait to give it to my sister for her birthday. So much fun to create it. I ordered the frame in red and it is beautiful. The best personal gift!! Good price and fast delivery.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - September 25, 2015
I purchased the frame as a gift. Upon receiving it I was totally blown away! It more than exceeded my expectations. I would definitely order from this company again!
Perfect Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a special occasion. This frame has been personalized with words and dates relevant only to the recipient. One of a kind gift makes it particularly special!
Personalized birthday frame
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!! I was so happy with my Personalized Birthday frame. My sister will just love it for her very special 70TH BIRTHDAY. Thank you for helping to make my sisters birthday a special day.
I would recommend this company and their personalized frame always. SHIPMENT IS FAST AND I LOVE THIS PLACE.
Nice birthday gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great personal frame and I love the color.
Great Picture Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just purchased my second picture frame. Both frames came out exactly as pictured. It's great to see exactly what my finished frame will look like. I LOVE the flexibility this frame offers. It makes each frame personal and original. The frames were also received in an very short time.
My niece's birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 4, 2015
I gave my niece the picture frame with her baby picture inside for her 50th. I believe there were tears. This is third time I have purchased this frame.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 29, 2015
Awesome!!!
Sweet 16 Birthday surprise
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved this picture frame personalized for her 16th birthday!!Made us feel so happy to have given it to her and get such a good response.
hit of the party
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these frames for special birthday's often and am never disappointed.
Bday cheers picture frame
By JENALYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planning on taking a group picture for my Aunt's 60th Bday gathering. Love the personolized option w/ YOB & what we call my Aunt. I'm sure she will treasure it:)
First time purchaser
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special keepsake gift for a family member turning 80 years. I decided to try your company out after searching the web and was so very happy with the gift you made so specialized for me. I will be a repeat customer. Service was awesome.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Great frame. Looked great with personalization. I liked that you are able to really personalize frame with choices you choose to be put on frame. My daughter will love it.
Hippie's Big Day
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, have purchased several. My sis gave me one for my 60th birthday and I have purchased for several of my friends and family members since. Everyone loves it. Hoping to get one for my 70, 80, 90, and perhaps even 100th birthday (if you get my drift). Love it and will continue to order this frame for family and friends for their BIG birthdays especially.
mom's 70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2015
Love Love this photo frame. it came fast and it was exactly they way its in the picture. very beautiful. will definitely order this as a birthday gift for family or friends.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - June 10, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a beautiful I guess laquer finish frame. I'm not sure it was specified when ordering what type it was but I will definitely order from this company again. The shipping time was excellent even though I didn't have my order rushed, it arrived in more than plenty of time. It's a nice sturdy material also. I can't say enough good things about it! Let's see, what can I order next even though I don't need anything is the way I feel about it, how's that!
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like I hoped it would be. I have no complaints and would purchase the same frame again if needed.
Jocelyns Birthday
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with quality and the over all look of this product
Can't wait to give this beautiful frame as a gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, thank you so much
personalized picture frame
By Bernice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my sister's birthday and she loves it. I will definitely order again.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - May 1, 2015
Was very pleased with this frame. It makes a perfect gift. It arrived promptly and I couldn't be more pleased.
Picture frame 21
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 1, 2015
Frame was as described. Perfect for a birthday gift
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this to a friend for her 60th birthday party and she loved it! I waited too late to come up this, but the company sent it in just a few days, in plenty of time for the party. Nice gift.
Mom loves!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2015
I bought this for my mother for her 75th birthday and she loves it!!! My dad liked hers so much i had to back date and get one for him also!!!
50th Birthday Gift
By Dorcas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with the 50th Birthday Picture Frame. It is beautiful, and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015
As always, accurate personalization and good quality product.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved