Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Photo Frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time that I ordered from you all.I was very happy with the quality of the merchandise.I will suggest this product to others.The person I purchased the frame was impressed also.

excellent choice
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I saw the personalized photo frame I had ordered for my son-in-law for his 50th birthday. The quality was better than I expected. I will certainly ordered again from your website.
Perfect Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this 50th birthday frame. Recipient was very pleased also.
Wonderful Gift!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift for my boyfriend's 40th birthday and it was beyond perfect....he absolutely love it with a passion! Great gift for anyone especially the personalization!!!!!
Birthday frames
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and both birthday girls loved them. Product was great and they arrived very quickly.
Beautiful frame
By noreen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgerton, WI) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black background with white lettering. Lots of room for customizing. The frame exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Quick and Easy
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ideas for gifts! Love this frame. Perfect for my mothers birthday. Received within 2 days. So Fast! Love it! Thanks so much.
Debbie is Celebrating at the Grand Old Opry!!
By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I change the wording on the picture frames to match the event the person is attending to celebrate their birthday. It makes a very special gift because it becomes very personal and everyone I have giving this too has absolutely loved it.
Perfect Gift!
By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift to celebrate a birthday milestone. I have ordered 4 this year for special family and friends.
Thrilled
By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I could not believe how quickly I received the frame. When I opened up the box I was pleasantly surprised. I ordered the white on black and it is so sleek looking. In fact, I plan on ordering more frames soon.
I can hardly wait for my daughter's birthday so she can open up this gift. She's turning 21 and I wanted something that would commenorate this momentous day.
Classy
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected, very nice and classy frame done in black w/white lettering! Would purchase again!
Thanks!
Celebrate!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a milestone birthday. The recipient is alaways happy to get a thoughtful gift that is personalized especially for them. It's a winner!
Special and Unique
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends daughter for her sweet 16. I wanted something different, but special. It is beautiful. Exactly as shown in the picture online. I will be ordering from you in the future for birthdays and special occasions.
Great frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of this frame is great! You can customize with nicknames, etc and it makes such a special gift!
personalized frame
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what an awesome gift!
unique gift
By Roseann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames were for a dear friend and her husband. They loved

them and display them in their dining room. The workmanship

made them appear much more expensive than they actually were

i was very pleased and will order again. I would describe

them as unique and beautiful.......RM
Very nice frame!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black with white lettering for a 50th and also a 60th birthday gift for males. It is very classy looking. There are three lines that you can personalize...so be creative, you don't have to just use the recipient's name.
Birthday frame
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these before, actually more than one, so it/has always been such a great gift. It's very unique!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a cousins 50th bday present. It is big! Its bigger than I thought. I got the one thats in the pic, black with white writing. its beautiful. Ive ordered several different personalized frames and every one was awesome!! Ive gotten the wedding frame and this frame! You will absolutely love it!!
Age Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 13, 2013
A memorable birthday gift which specifies the person's age. I look forward to giving it to my friend. I know she'll appreciate it.
nice unisex frame
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived early which was great...has a nice shine to it and a great milestone bday present for anyone
Great Photo Frame
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I love that I made it about the person I brought it for.
Frame not really that big, would love to added 8x10 photo to go in it, but
frame would only hold a small picture.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
Looks better than website!
Basic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 25, 2013
I've ordered this item in the past and it was perfect. however this time the quality of the frame was not as good. You can clearly see imperfections throughout. A little disappointed
GIFT WRAP A RIP OFF!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated the product High because my GrandMother says it beautiful. As does my mother-in-law. Not cheap looking! So I am pleased. Would advise not to pay for the gift wrap option it is just a white flimsy box the frame was put in. Not gift wrapped at all and I was charged $6.00 for it!!!! Not happy with that at ALL! Also the item was created and shipped very promptly. Over all pleased and would order again from this company just skip the wrap.
Vibrant Color
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an aunt's 60th birthday and I loved how beautiful the color was and how much I could get on to the frame. The only that in person I thought was strange is that the "happy birthday" in the bottom right hand corner of the frame was all lower case. However, I would recommend this product it was beautiful and she really loved it.
Well made for price & purpose, Nice Shipping box :)
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame - nice quality & was sturdy! Just right for my girlfriend turning 40. Glad I picked the black background....sets off the white words, numbers! I enjoy all your neat personalization ideas!
Dad's 75th Bday
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out Awesome and just as I expected, however I would Not spring for the pretty box for the extra money. My pretty box came with a corner messed up and a gouge in the front so I had to do some repairing.
Son's Birthday
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered directly in the Gift Wrap...Haven't seen it myself yet, but my Son said it was "Really Nice"...a gift for his 35th B-day.
Quince
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 24, 2011
This was a perfect gift for a "quinceañera" (fifteen years old girl), a latin celebration and tradition. Latinos celebrate "Mis quince" instead of "sweet sixteen". I couldn't attend the party, so I asked to be mailed to her. I didn't see it but she called and told me she really liked it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
Great gift. Bought it for a friends special birthday and she loved it. Didn't look cheap. I was very nervous to order without seeing the product, but I was very happy and it came within a week of ordering. Thought the extra price for the box was a bit much but overall, very happy and would order again.
Keepsake Age Frame
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an age frame for my 50th birthday. I love it. The quality of the frame is excellent. It clearly states my name and my age. This frame makes a GREAT gift. I had bought one for a dear friend when she turned seventy!
rani's gift
By Nikki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!!
Very nice frame...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with this company and I was very pleased with it. Although, the choices of color on color are a little ambiguous because I expected a black frame with white lettering (as shown)I did like the white with black printing. The only suggestion would be to READ carefully your choice of colors, i.e background color and color of printing.
I love your products!
By deana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southington, CT) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
waht can I say. Personalization Mall exceeds my expectation! I just love your products!
Nice personalized gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her 90th birthday. She is going to love it. Would like to see the picture opening a little larger so I could put a larger pic of all her grands!
90th Birthday Personalized Photo Frame
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of the product is exceptional. The same for the ease of ordering and the quick delivery, even with regular shipping.
I was slightly disappointed in the personalization - the nickname on the lower left corner as you look at it was almost cut off at the edge. There was plenty of room, but the spacing was not as I saw it in the set-up. Yet, for the price, I am perhaps too fussy, and I am sure the recipient will love it!!
Can be a nice surprise..!!
By Colina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the overall product is a nice gift idea.. but one thing which i would like is to get the "from" heading embedded below the "to" heading.. which happens vice versa here
As shown...
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and item was exactly what I expected.
grand daughter's 1st birthday
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the special frame, I have ordered two frames for special birthdays in black which were both really nice. I received one myself in black which I also loved. My grand daughter's nursery in done in primary colors with red as the dominate color. I ordered the frame for her 1st birthday and the red color used for the frame is more orange than red..............really dissappointed in the color.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved