Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Cheers
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for a 21st birthday, I especially like the idea that you can add nicknames, makes it even more personal. The item arrived so fast that I had plenty of time before her actual birthday. I have purchased other items in the past and have never been disappointed. All items have been of good quality and the responses from the people I have bought them for have been very favorable. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall. com to anyone who needs high quality items. Thanks for years of service.
Great
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. I bought this for my Aunt who was turning 90 years old. The product was way more than what I expected and the quality also was fantastic. I was so floored. I would recomment your products to all my friends and family and will come back again for other products.
LOVE THE FRAME
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME THREE DAYS AGO AND IT CAME SO FAST. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL WHEN I OPENED IT. I JUST LOVED IT, IT IS FOR MY 29TH BIRTHDAY.
Wonderful!
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++++++++++ as usual!! love it!
Birthday Cheers
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just order the most exquiste gift a person could receive.
The "Birthday Cheers" (picture frame) came out so beautiful, my son's girlfriend will flip over this. She always wants gifts to be unusual, so now she has one that is.
Perfect
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for my sister who is turning 50, but did not want to go the cheesy "over the hill" route. I have received gifts from my grandkids that came from Personalization .com so checked the website. I could not have benn happier with it, quality is great, price was right and I think she will love it!
GREAT
By DEBRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUCLID, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS SUCH A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR YOURSELF OR THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL, IT LOOKS GREAT...THANK U PERSONALIZATION MALL...
Pretty Frame
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purfert for a birthday gift.
Personalized Phot Frame
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive, well made gift for anyone! I was very pleased and so will the reciprient. I would definately buy again. I also was very pleased with the quick shipping, eventhough the item is personalized.
More Than Satisfied
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. Was a little worried because it didn't cost much. The frame is of great quality and the engraving was perfect. Delivery couldn't have been quicker.
CREATIVE GIFT
By Janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized birthday cheers frame! I wanted something different for a 50th birthday gift, rather than the same old gift card or that waste of money gift that will never be used. I was very impressed with the quality of this frame. I will definitely buy another frame in the near future!
It's a Winner
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, PM came thru for me. Wanted a special gift for my son turning 40......I ordered this late Wednesday night, and received it in time to put photo in and give to him at Saturday's dinner!!! Frame is great, packed well, and shipping time is AMAZING. PM is the 'go-to' place for a special gift!
Photo Frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time that I ordered from you all.I was very happy with the quality of the merchandise.I will suggest this product to others.The person I purchased the frame was impressed also.

excellent choice
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I saw the personalized photo frame I had ordered for my son-in-law for his 50th birthday. The quality was better than I expected. I will certainly ordered again from your website.
Perfect Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this 50th birthday frame. Recipient was very pleased also.
Wonderful Gift!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift for my boyfriend's 40th birthday and it was beyond perfect....he absolutely love it with a passion! Great gift for anyone especially the personalization!!!!!
Birthday frames
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and both birthday girls loved them. Product was great and they arrived very quickly.
Beautiful frame
By noreen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgerton, WI) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black background with white lettering. Lots of room for customizing. The frame exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Quick and Easy
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ideas for gifts! Love this frame. Perfect for my mothers birthday. Received within 2 days. So Fast! Love it! Thanks so much.
Debbie is Celebrating at the Grand Old Opry!!
By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I change the wording on the picture frames to match the event the person is attending to celebrate their birthday. It makes a very special gift because it becomes very personal and everyone I have giving this too has absolutely loved it.
Perfect Gift!
By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift to celebrate a birthday milestone. I have ordered 4 this year for special family and friends.
Thrilled
By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I could not believe how quickly I received the frame. When I opened up the box I was pleasantly surprised. I ordered the white on black and it is so sleek looking. In fact, I plan on ordering more frames soon.
I can hardly wait for my daughter's birthday so she can open up this gift. She's turning 21 and I wanted something that would commenorate this momentous day.
Classy
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected, very nice and classy frame done in black w/white lettering! Would purchase again!
Thanks!
Celebrate!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a milestone birthday. The recipient is alaways happy to get a thoughtful gift that is personalized especially for them. It's a winner!
Special and Unique
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends daughter for her sweet 16. I wanted something different, but special. It is beautiful. Exactly as shown in the picture online. I will be ordering from you in the future for birthdays and special occasions.
Great frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of this frame is great! You can customize with nicknames, etc and it makes such a special gift!
personalized frame
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what an awesome gift!
unique gift
By Roseann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames were for a dear friend and her husband. They loved

them and display them in their dining room. The workmanship

made them appear much more expensive than they actually were

i was very pleased and will order again. I would describe

them as unique and beautiful.......RM
Very nice frame!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black with white lettering for a 50th and also a 60th birthday gift for males. It is very classy looking. There are three lines that you can personalize...so be creative, you don't have to just use the recipient's name.
Birthday frame
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these before, actually more than one, so it/has always been such a great gift. It's very unique!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a cousins 50th bday present. It is big! Its bigger than I thought. I got the one thats in the pic, black with white writing. its beautiful. Ive ordered several different personalized frames and every one was awesome!! Ive gotten the wedding frame and this frame! You will absolutely love it!!
great present
By shahida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Age Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 13, 2013
A memorable birthday gift which specifies the person's age. I look forward to giving it to my friend. I know she'll appreciate it.
nice unisex frame
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived early which was great...has a nice shine to it and a great milestone bday present for anyone
Great Photo Frame
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I love that I made it about the person I brought it for.
Frame not really that big, would love to added 8x10 photo to go in it, but
frame would only hold a small picture.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
Looks better than website!
Basic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 25, 2013
I've ordered this item in the past and it was perfect. however this time the quality of the frame was not as good. You can clearly see imperfections throughout. A little disappointed
GIFT WRAP A RIP OFF!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated the product High because my GrandMother says it beautiful. As does my mother-in-law. Not cheap looking! So I am pleased. Would advise not to pay for the gift wrap option it is just a white flimsy box the frame was put in. Not gift wrapped at all and I was charged $6.00 for it!!!! Not happy with that at ALL! Also the item was created and shipped very promptly. Over all pleased and would order again from this company just skip the wrap.
Vibrant Color
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an aunt's 60th birthday and I loved how beautiful the color was and how much I could get on to the frame. The only that in person I thought was strange is that the "happy birthday" in the bottom right hand corner of the frame was all lower case. However, I would recommend this product it was beautiful and she really loved it.
Well made for price & purpose, Nice Shipping box :)
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame - nice quality & was sturdy! Just right for my girlfriend turning 40. Glad I picked the black background....sets off the white words, numbers! I enjoy all your neat personalization ideas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved