Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
~Leigh - PA

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - March 9, 2014
This frame was so beautiful, truly elegant. I am so pleased that I found out about this frame for my sister's 40th birthday. A true treasure that she will never forget. I got the black with white lettering. It shipped really fast also. I have purchased other frame and I would highly recommend anything from this company. You have to make ever memory last, once it's gone you can not get it back!
Never Disappointed!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is as beautiful as all the others I've ordered. The birthday girl loved it!!
Be Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 14, 2014
This birthday gift was so much fun creating! I altered what I wanted to say on each line, just played around with it to decide what I wanted where. I kept "reviewing" it different ways until I was pleased. You do not have to put names where they tell you to. For instance I had my sister's first and middle name on the top, with her last name below that. In the left bottom corner, in the larger print, I put a quote she used to say when she was very young when somebody asked her when her birthday was: "February 1st and Cake!" We have joked about that for years. Needless to say, my very special 60th birthday gift was very well received! My daughter recently did one for her daughter's 21st birthday and used all four nicknames she is called, by various people. Just used the slash in between to get all four on the frame, two on top just below her name and two in the bottom left corner. There are so many ways you can be creative with this frame, also with the color choices. And delivery, as usual, was very quick. Everything was correct and perfectly written, just the way we had wanted it. We will order these frames often for all special birthdays!
A Beautiful Gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cheers Photo Frame was everything I expected. Lovely,, and made a proud
50th Birthday gift for my daughter that I know she will always cherish.
Kaytlins Birthdaay
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture fram I purchased for my niece for her 18th Birthday was great. She loved it and several family members wanted to know where I purchased it from. Will definitely do business here again
Looked exactly like PREVIEW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 7, 2014
F-A-S-T shipping, excellent quality item. Would MOST DEFINITELY buy from this vendor again!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
Well constructed, sturdy frame only added to the beauty of this frame. Given as a 60th birthday present. I would purchase it again.
Personilized picture frame
By Pamela L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrangeville, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect 50th Birthday gift for son=meone who has everything, and once I created this on-line I knew it would be perfect. When it came the quality was what I was hoping for and she received so many compliments
pat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 19, 2014
Love the frame it was a perfect gift for my husband's Birthday !
Mimi's birthday
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was purchased for mom's 75th birthday to put her four great grandchildren and her in the frame.
Special Birthdays
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these frames for all my special birthdays for family. They are a very special gift that they will always remember. The frame is absolutely wonderful.

Thank you
great gift
By judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan, VT) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-laws morther when she was visiting from Australia and she just loved it....also gave one to my neighbor for her 70th birthday and she also loved the frame....such a cool gift
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013
Good quality
21st Bday Gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this custom frame made for my daughters upcoming 21st. Being that she has an unusual name and spelling it is impossible for her to find anything with her name. So this was perfect! It came in perfect quality and looks awesome! I got the black with white lettering and it looks sophisticated and classy not cheesy.
50 Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - August 18, 2013
This was a great frame. Very well done.
Birthday frame
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style and quality, promptly received!
75th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - August 12, 2013
I Bought this frame for my husband's 75th surprise birthday celebration. Lots of pictures were taken. One of his favorites was the one taken with his bowling team.
I bought one for my 60th birthday celebration 2 years ago. The 2 frames look great!
Birthday Cheers Personized Photo Frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase. I called the company to see if they could put 2 names on it & they were more than happy to do what I wanted. I received the frame on time (like they said it would). I would definitely order from this company again.
greata gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 26, 2013
Birthday boy loved the gift!
Milestone Birthdays
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these frames for milestone birthdays and they have always been a big hit! Quality product for the price!
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
What a great way to help someone celebrate the special time in their life! I have purchased this frame at least 4 different times & each time everyone once to know where did I get that idea for something so nice! Personalization is just as described, delivery is quick & well worth the money.
Great item! Great price!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame, I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on it as I thought it was just a "regular" frame. Nothing special about it. Well, after searching on various websites for something similar and not finding anything, I went ahead and purchased it. When I received it, the first thing I noticed was the weight of it. It's not flimsy at all. When I took it out of the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. The black laminate on the frame is absolutely gorgeous. The black laminate is very glossy (can't tell from photo) and smooth to the touch. As for the lettering on the frame...wow. Each letter/number was perfectly engraved. Very crisp and clear. This is a very "classy" looking frame and would definitely buy another one without any hesitation.
Will not disappoint!
By Joyce P. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Non gender specific.. Creatived.. Far exceeded my expectations!
Great Gift
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 50th birthday present. Easy to design and quick turnaround. Ordered on Monday and received on Thursday.
Beautiful Frame
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person. My sister loved it and great that it was able to be in her favorite color - RED.
75th birthday picture frame
By Dedra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, this is my second time buying a frame from here. The people I have giving it to loved it.
Cindy loved it!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece celebrated her big 50th birthday in ski-country. I was able to get a photo from her birthday and put it in her frame. She loved it! My Personalization Mall gifts are always a big hit! Thanks!
Birthday Frame
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good frame Looks great & quality is good
Beautiful
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Vilage, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Looks very polished and elegant. Im sure my mom is going to love it once she opens it for her birthday. Not disappointed at all.
Perfect for people with unique names
By Katina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my twin sisters for their 40th birthday. It was a chance to personalize it, include their nicknames & year of birth. It was great quality and it looked stunning. My only complaint (more of a preference really) was that I wish it was available in purple, our favorite color.
Perfect gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the workmanship and the color is perfect. I love this site for buying special gifts.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is a great gift. You wont have to worry about it being duplicated and the recipient is always appreciative of gift w/ such a "personal" touch.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 24, 2013
Bought this for my sisters 40th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and unique. Will definitely order again.!!!!
Up Hill Birthday
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BEAUTIFULLY FRAME THE Quality and PRINT WAS EXCEPTIONAL . I have ordered frames before and quite satisfied.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 18, 2013
The production of the personalized frame was perfect-IWe thought it was a perfect 70th birthday gift with all her friends in the pix. At 70 what else do ya need! i broke the glass putting the pix in-not sure how!
Personalized "30" Birthday Frame
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking frame, and made up just to perfection !!!!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
I order this frame for my husband up coming 40th birthday, It's very nice I'm sure he's going to like it alot..
Great Birthday Gift for Milestone
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames one for my sister's 50th and one for my husband's 60th. The frames are made of good quality and the lettering is perfect. I can not wait to see their faces when they opened up their gift.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved