Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift !
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a gift for my sister that would allow her to remember the 'Surprise' 60Th birthday party. When I saw this frame on your site, I knew it was just what I was looking for. The workmanship and quality is perfect. I like the high gloss sheen around the frame! I am sure my sister will enjoy placing this gift out in the open to glance at, and have the memories of that day bring a smile to her face!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 18, 2014
I bought this gift for a friend's "50th" birthday. She could not stop talking about how beautiful and special the frame is. She said she can't wait to display it in her home.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - May 13, 2014
This is the third frame I have purchased- it is beautiful. This one is for my mother-in-laws 85th birthday. I will purchase more because they are great! Worth the money!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - April 27, 2014
This is my 5 or 6th frame I ordered. I never know what to get for a gift, especially if you're going to a party that the person needs nothing. I think personalization is a statement saying, "I was thinking of you".
I think their products are great.
Birthday Personalized Frame
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and I was very pleased with the outcome. It is a very nice and unique birthday gift or whatever you need it for. I would definitely buy this item again if a need arises.
Best idea ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2014
This was a birthday gift for 2 of my best friends who happen to be married and have the same age - they loved it and found it very creative - I can always count on you to impress!
Special birthday gift!
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived just like it's pictured on your website. The numbers and words are of high quality etching. It will be the PERFECT centerpiece on the gift table for my Mom's 85th birthday party! She'll love that includes all of her names/title. GREAT quality for little money. I'll definitely buy another frame for that "special" number birthday.
Just what I had hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 25, 2014
I ordered this for a surprise 40th birthday gift and it was so perfect. I have ordered a lot from here and have been 100% satisfied with everything...love this place!
Nice gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the white print on red frame for our niece's 21st birthday. It turned out so nice, much nicer than I had thought it would, actually. I'm sure she will cherish it for years to come1 They printed exactly what I asked for and it turned out terrific, Thank You!
30th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - March 16, 2014
Beautifully done....the quality of the frame exceeds expectations!
Priceless
By A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in and was more perfect than I thought. It is beautiful, better looking in person and is the perfect way to remember that special birthday
21 frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! Never a disappointment with personalization!!
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - March 12, 2014
I was very pleased to see the quality of the frame and the beautiful personalization. It will make a special birthday gift. What better way to display a great occasion!
Repeat Performance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
I purchased this for a 60th birthday and then again for a 30th birthday. Recipient loved it. Well constructed, sturdy frame makes this frame a winner.
Surprise 40th
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my daughter in law. Love the memory it creates.
I have bought many frames like this and everyone raves about them.
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - March 9, 2014
This frame was so beautiful, truly elegant. I am so pleased that I found out about this frame for my sister's 40th birthday. A true treasure that she will never forget. I got the black with white lettering. It shipped really fast also. I have purchased other frame and I would highly recommend anything from this company. You have to make ever memory last, once it's gone you can not get it back!
Never Disappointed!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is as beautiful as all the others I've ordered. The birthday girl loved it!!
Be Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 14, 2014
This birthday gift was so much fun creating! I altered what I wanted to say on each line, just played around with it to decide what I wanted where. I kept "reviewing" it different ways until I was pleased. You do not have to put names where they tell you to. For instance I had my sister's first and middle name on the top, with her last name below that. In the left bottom corner, in the larger print, I put a quote she used to say when she was very young when somebody asked her when her birthday was: "February 1st and Cake!" We have joked about that for years. Needless to say, my very special 60th birthday gift was very well received! My daughter recently did one for her daughter's 21st birthday and used all four nicknames she is called, by various people. Just used the slash in between to get all four on the frame, two on top just below her name and two in the bottom left corner. There are so many ways you can be creative with this frame, also with the color choices. And delivery, as usual, was very quick. Everything was correct and perfectly written, just the way we had wanted it. We will order these frames often for all special birthdays!
A Beautiful Gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cheers Photo Frame was everything I expected. Lovely,, and made a proud
50th Birthday gift for my daughter that I know she will always cherish.
Kaytlins Birthdaay
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture fram I purchased for my niece for her 18th Birthday was great. She loved it and several family members wanted to know where I purchased it from. Will definitely do business here again
Looked exactly like PREVIEW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 7, 2014
F-A-S-T shipping, excellent quality item. Would MOST DEFINITELY buy from this vendor again!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
Well constructed, sturdy frame only added to the beauty of this frame. Given as a 60th birthday present. I would purchase it again.
Personilized picture frame
By Pamela L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrangeville, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect 50th Birthday gift for son=meone who has everything, and once I created this on-line I knew it would be perfect. When it came the quality was what I was hoping for and she received so many compliments
pat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 19, 2014
Love the frame it was a perfect gift for my husband's Birthday !
Mimi's birthday
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was purchased for mom's 75th birthday to put her four great grandchildren and her in the frame.
Special Birthdays
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these frames for all my special birthdays for family. They are a very special gift that they will always remember. The frame is absolutely wonderful.

Thank you
great gift
By judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan, VT) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-laws morther when she was visiting from Australia and she just loved it....also gave one to my neighbor for her 70th birthday and she also loved the frame....such a cool gift
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013
Good quality
21st Bday Gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this custom frame made for my daughters upcoming 21st. Being that she has an unusual name and spelling it is impossible for her to find anything with her name. So this was perfect! It came in perfect quality and looks awesome! I got the black with white lettering and it looks sophisticated and classy not cheesy.
50 Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - August 18, 2013
This was a great frame. Very well done.
Birthday frame
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style and quality, promptly received!
75th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - August 12, 2013
I Bought this frame for my husband's 75th surprise birthday celebration. Lots of pictures were taken. One of his favorites was the one taken with his bowling team.
I bought one for my 60th birthday celebration 2 years ago. The 2 frames look great!
Birthday Cheers Personized Photo Frame
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase. I called the company to see if they could put 2 names on it & they were more than happy to do what I wanted. I received the frame on time (like they said it would). I would definitely order from this company again.
greata gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 26, 2013
Birthday boy loved the gift!
Milestone Birthdays
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these frames for milestone birthdays and they have always been a big hit! Quality product for the price!
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
What a great way to help someone celebrate the special time in their life! I have purchased this frame at least 4 different times & each time everyone once to know where did I get that idea for something so nice! Personalization is just as described, delivery is quick & well worth the money.
Great item! Great price!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame, I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on it as I thought it was just a "regular" frame. Nothing special about it. Well, after searching on various websites for something similar and not finding anything, I went ahead and purchased it. When I received it, the first thing I noticed was the weight of it. It's not flimsy at all. When I took it out of the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. The black laminate on the frame is absolutely gorgeous. The black laminate is very glossy (can't tell from photo) and smooth to the touch. As for the lettering on the frame...wow. Each letter/number was perfectly engraved. Very crisp and clear. This is a very "classy" looking frame and would definitely buy another one without any hesitation.
Will not disappoint!
By Joyce P. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Non gender specific.. Creatived.. Far exceeded my expectations!
Great Gift
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 50th birthday present. Easy to design and quick turnaround. Ordered on Monday and received on Thursday.
Beautiful Frame
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person. My sister loved it and great that it was able to be in her favorite color - RED.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved