Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
~Shirley - NY

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Wonderful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 2, 2012
This turned out just perfect! It celebrates a special occasion in a great way! I love the way it allows nicknames, full names, and the dates! What a super and inexpensive gift to commemorate a special day and person!
90th birthday
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frame and gift idea for a 90th birthday! it was beautiful!
Thankful Customer
By Laura W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a blessing for me to be able to express my heartfelt Christian values in a personalized way with useful, quality products.
Any number is what I needed-I needed 90years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
was exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast.
Mom's 80th B-Day
By Sam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this so much. It's hard to shop for her but this was so great of a gift. Will have to do this more often. Thank You for this Photo Frame!
personalized photo frame
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than I expected. Very attractive. I would recommend this for all occasions, it makes your gift very personal.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - February 5, 2012
Excellent product. I have bought this several times and each time it is just right! Beautiful glossy finish. I love being able to see how it will look before I buy and personalization mall is so fast!
Great memory frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and memorable gift this will make depicting the event!
Great Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for a friend, and the texture and quality is wonderful. I will certainly purchase other items from Personalization. They turn out even better than the pictures on the website.
Love it!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be 40 on Valentine's Day, so I chose the red frame! It is really cool and can't wait to give it to her. I'm thinking about putting in a baby picture of her (which she can replace with her 40's picture. again, your product did not disappoint!
Perfect Gift
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was such a unique gift for someone who has everything!
Personalized frame is awesome!!
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized frame I just received!! The only complaint I would have is that I wish you could have the picture either horizontal OR vertical. I had a perfect vertical picture picked out for this, but had to find something else because you couldn't rotate. But other than that, I'm VERY happy with my purchase and can't wait for another fun occasion to personalize something else!!
She loved it...
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...ordering more....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - January 14, 2012
THE FRAME WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND MY FRIEND TRULY ENJOYED IT. THANK YOU
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, OH) - December 27, 2011
she loved gift
75th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
The recipient loved it, loved it, loved it!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 17, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my cousin and I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. Seeing her name on it with the birth year made it very personal.
This frame is Awesome!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great, nicer then I thought it would be. I bought it for my best friend and I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Happily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
Bought this item so that I could meet the amount needed for free shipping. Boy am I glad I did! Beautiful quality. I was very pleasantly surprised. I am sure the Birthday recipient is going to love it, too!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 29, 2011
worthful.
The perfect present
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to buy this frame for those special birthdays.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 21, 2011
Bought this for my best friends 22nd birthday, I love it and she absoloutely loves it! Good quality and so cute! Definately ordering again!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and it was an excellent product. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Daughters 27 Golden Bday
By dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort atkinson, WI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutly beautiful and my daughter will love it for her 27 Golden Bday. Will purchase from again.
LOVED everything about this frame
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for a friends 50th
HATE wasting money on silly "old fart crap"
SO- when I visited your site- I found this PERFECT gift- and it was reasonably priced ! when the frame came in the mail- it was perfect !!
I especially liked that you can SEE EXACTLY what it was going to look like- before actually coming in the mail !
GREAT gifts - and GREAT quality
THANKS
wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - November 8, 2011
I can't wait to give this to my friend for her big 65th
birthday - she will love it! It is always so nice to
give a personalized gift - I do beleive people appreciate
it more.
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR BIRTHDAYS AND RETIREMENT
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Birthday Frame, which was beautifully made, and a Retirement Mug. Both were made of good quality, and expertise work. I am very happy with the items I ordered. Delivery was expedient. I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend Personalized Mall for all occasions.
Birthday Cheers Photo Frame
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for several family members and they loved it. Its a wonderful way to celebrate a particular milestone in one's life. I plan to order more.
"Feeling Good At Sixty"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - October 15, 2011
I turned 60 in August and my family and friends threw me a surprise birthday celebration. A great time was had by all, and some beautiful pictures were taken. I wanted a special frame to display a certain "group" picture. While searching the internet I came across PersonalizationMall.com saw the"Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame," Ordered it and looks great in my family room.
AMAZING
By viergelie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the gift, and I know that it brought us closer together...
remember the special date
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with the way the frame came out - I know the people I purchased it for will love it!
Birthday Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2011
This frame created many comments and memories. Thanks again, you're the best!
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
My item was received in less than a week. Quality merchandise.
A wonderful gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, your beautiful personalized frame made me look so good! The frames are always a big hit! I am so glad I found PersonalizationMALL.com. Thanks!
Birthday Frame
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this birthday frame for my sons 40th birthday in july I can't wait til he see it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Awesome frame
By DENISE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my "twin' sisters 50th birthday. What a nice way to celebrate and personalize the perfect frame. Gave me 3 names to use so I did Twin, Sister and Friend. Turned out beautiful!
Frame is for a relative's surprise party
By Concepcion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and so personal. I have shown this frame to relatives and they just absolutely love it.
Up to my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 25, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame, because it is pretty cheap as customization and shipping works. It said it would come in 3-5 business days and it came the 5th day... in other words right on time. I gave it to my mom for her 40th and she loved it . It came out exactly how it was supposed to. Also, it is a 4 by 6 frame, just FYI.
Wonderful gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame as well as coffee mug,sweatshirt,self-inking stamper for my brother who lives in Poland.He received a package within a week and he loved it,I knew he would:)Thank you so much Personalization Mall once again.You bring family and friends closer even if they are a thousands miles away.Thank You!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This picture frame is just beautiful. We ordered it for my father's 70th birthday and it was a bit hit! He put a picture of everyone who was at his party in the frame, and he loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved