Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(22)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, absolutely perfect. My son's 40th birthday is coming up in May and I ordered this frame knowing it would be just right. It is. The quality of the frame and the placement of the names and age on the frame look exactly the way I knew it would. Now I can't wait to give it to him on his 40th. The red and white frame is exactly the right shade as his high school team color and his favorite college football team both have red and white. Another great product from this company.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 22, 2012
My husband turned 40 this year and we just had a new born baby. So I purchsed this gift and place the baby pic inside. He loved the gift and have it on display. I'll be purchasing all personalized gifts from this website from now on.
Thanks
Another perfect gift
By Lorre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item purchased from this website and I am sooo pleased that I will be ordering again. This will be the first place I come when wanting something personalized.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - April 4, 2012
Great quality and a unique gift for that person who has everything!
Terrific gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these as gifts so guess that's means I love them! The quality is good and can't beat the price for such a unique gift!
Birthday Cheers Photo Frame
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the frame quickly, and it looks great. I believe the recipient of the gift will love it. Thanks so much!
Great Gift for Dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my dad's 80th really turned out perfect. I have purchased several of these frames and they have become my "go to" birthday gift for milestone birthdays. I always "preview" my frames to make any last minute changes. These frames are great for relatives or friends who have everything. Even the hardest to please people are impresssed that you went that extra mile to get them a personalized gift. Can't wait to see dad's face when we present this to him on his birthday when we visit Florida for his 80th.
Makes a GREAT Birthday gift !
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these frames lately for friends that are turning fifty !
(this has been a busy year for our group ! )
I then use a picture from their party- to put in this frame
I love these frames- they are of great quality- and look great too
The Birthday Girl or Boy also love them as a gift-who doesn't love a photo memory of a very special event !
photo frame
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame always comes out great!
boyfriends 50th birthday
By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriends 50th birthday was a day he was not looking forward to so I wanted to get something he would remember but not rub it in on his age and he loved the picture frame .I was so happy because you alwalys should remember that birthday so thank you for helping me give my boyfriend a special gift and something he can look back and remember. the frame is so fantastic and I have told all my friends about your website.
The gift that made her smile all night.
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as beautiful as it look on the computer, My best friend of over 30 years was laughing and crying all at the same time due to the personal messages all over it.
Best Frame Ever!!
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest frame. I bought it for my cousin that is turning 16. I can't wait to give it to him. I showed the rest of my family and they all loved it! Everyone wanted your email address. Your prices are GREAT and the quality is SUPER! This is my new mall online!
Very Pleased
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered and I want to say what a great experience. Not only was it easy to order, it arrived super fast with regular shipping. The product was exactly as pictured and of very good quality. I will definitely order again!!
A Wonderful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 2, 2012
This turned out just perfect! It celebrates a special occasion in a great way! I love the way it allows nicknames, full names, and the dates! What a super and inexpensive gift to commemorate a special day and person!
90th birthday
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frame and gift idea for a 90th birthday! it was beautiful!
Thankful Customer
By Laura W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a blessing for me to be able to express my heartfelt Christian values in a personalized way with useful, quality products.
Any number is what I needed-I needed 90years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
was exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast.
Mom's 80th B-Day
By Sam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this so much. It's hard to shop for her but this was so great of a gift. Will have to do this more often. Thank You for this Photo Frame!
personalized photo frame
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than I expected. Very attractive. I would recommend this for all occasions, it makes your gift very personal.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - February 5, 2012
Excellent product. I have bought this several times and each time it is just right! Beautiful glossy finish. I love being able to see how it will look before I buy and personalization mall is so fast!
Great memory frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and memorable gift this will make depicting the event!
Great Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for a friend, and the texture and quality is wonderful. I will certainly purchase other items from Personalization. They turn out even better than the pictures on the website.
Love it!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be 40 on Valentine's Day, so I chose the red frame! It is really cool and can't wait to give it to her. I'm thinking about putting in a baby picture of her (which she can replace with her 40's picture. again, your product did not disappoint!
Perfect Gift
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was such a unique gift for someone who has everything!
Personalized frame is awesome!!
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized frame I just received!! The only complaint I would have is that I wish you could have the picture either horizontal OR vertical. I had a perfect vertical picture picked out for this, but had to find something else because you couldn't rotate. But other than that, I'm VERY happy with my purchase and can't wait for another fun occasion to personalize something else!!
She loved it...
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...ordering more....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - January 14, 2012
THE FRAME WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND MY FRIEND TRULY ENJOYED IT. THANK YOU
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, OH) - December 27, 2011
she loved gift
75th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
The recipient loved it, loved it, loved it!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 17, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my cousin and I was very pleased with the quality and the fast shipping. Seeing her name on it with the birth year made it very personal.
This frame is Awesome!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great, nicer then I thought it would be. I bought it for my best friend and I know she is going to love it as much as I do.
Happily Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
Bought this item so that I could meet the amount needed for free shipping. Boy am I glad I did! Beautiful quality. I was very pleasantly surprised. I am sure the Birthday recipient is going to love it, too!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 29, 2011
worthful.
The perfect present
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to buy this frame for those special birthdays.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 21, 2011
Bought this for my best friends 22nd birthday, I love it and she absoloutely loves it! Good quality and so cute! Definately ordering again!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and it was an excellent product. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Daughters 27 Golden Bday
By dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort atkinson, WI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutly beautiful and my daughter will love it for her 27 Golden Bday. Will purchase from again.
LOVED everything about this frame
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for a friends 50th
HATE wasting money on silly "old fart crap"
SO- when I visited your site- I found this PERFECT gift- and it was reasonably priced ! when the frame came in the mail- it was perfect !!
I especially liked that you can SEE EXACTLY what it was going to look like- before actually coming in the mail !
GREAT gifts - and GREAT quality
THANKS
wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - November 8, 2011
I can't wait to give this to my friend for her big 65th
birthday - she will love it! It is always so nice to
give a personalized gift - I do beleive people appreciate
it more.
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR BIRTHDAYS AND RETIREMENT
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Birthday Frame, which was beautifully made, and a Retirement Mug. Both were made of good quality, and expertise work. I am very happy with the items I ordered. Delivery was expedient. I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend Personalized Mall for all occasions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved