Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought a picture frame and the birthday album and they are both wonderful. They way beyond exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to give them to the birthday girl. I know they will be treasured...
~Melodie - OH

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for co-worker!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many times from personalizationmall.com! They exceed my expectations everytime! This was the PERFECT gift for my co-worker's 50th birthday.
Great gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with everything I order from Personalized Mall, it arrived in a few days and looks great and is excellent quality. It was from the children to their dad for his 40th Birthday
WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOM WILL BE TURNING "95" SOON. I KNOW SHE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE BIRTHDAY FRAME AND I AM IN ORDERING IT. THE FRAME IS MADE REALLY WELL AND THE BLUE LETTERING ON THE WHITE BACKGROUND FRAME HAS TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
best frame gift ever
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friend will be 60 in October, she lives outside of Edinburgh, Scotland--she will LOVE this frame for her special day
Birthday Frame
By Tyrone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect & on Time
~~Show Stopping Gift~~
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in black with white as a 70th birthday gift for my brother. It is even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I re-printed a black and white photo of my bother and me when we were little and put it in the frame. I love looking at it and can hardly wait for my brother's birthday so I can enjoy his reaction to this gift. I purchased the gift box offered at check-out. The price was very reasonable for this quality box. My framed photo in this box makes quite an impressive presentation. I highly recommend this photo frame as a "show stopping" gift for any occasion. Additionally, service was great, the web site allows you to see the item with your own personalization before you order and delivery was very fast.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - August 26, 2011
beyomd what I expected! My girlfriend will love it for her 40th birthday. Loved being able to view exactly what it would look like prior to ordering. very nice touch! thank you!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. I was very pleased with it,and I know she will be too. Very pleased with the fast processing and the delivery. Will continue to shop for friends and family with you.
product features i like
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were large, spaced well, and color was right on.
Perfect Birthday Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my 85 year old mother.I was so pleased with the quality of this frame and think it will make a perfect gift.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice frame and engraving. So happy with my choice.
satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the picture frame and the very fast delivery!!
Daughter's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sopchoppy, FL) - July 26, 2011
I just received the frame I ordered from you and I love it. Looks exactly like
the website picture. At first I thought it was a little pricey with shipping, but the service was great and I cannot wait to see my daughters reaction.
I am giving her the frame after her birthday, which enables me to have a picture with her friends on her special day. I was very impressed with the product and I will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks
Lovedit!!
By sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor locks, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything imagined
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 18, 2011
I purchased this frame for my Aunt's 90th birthday. She loved it & so did I. It is such an adorable frame in person & made the perfect gift for our extended family's birthday celebration in honor of our only remaining aunt. The company also was very prompt in mailing my order. I will use Personalization Mall again.
mamma t
By TERRI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who turned 50 this year, I also turned 50 this year so I personalized it with both our names and put our picture in.She loved it!
Sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
My sister loved her frame. She called me crying saying it was beautiful. We took a picture of her on her special day and will remember it always. Awesome frame for anyone!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MA) - July 8, 2011
This is the third first birthday frame I got and have gotten sooo many compliments on it. What I really like too is that when you are ordering you can preview it to see if its what you want. Will continue to purchase from here.
Perfect, fast and fun!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for my sister's 60th birthday and was running a little behind. I knew I was going to miss her birthday by a few days, but the service was so fast that it arrived only one day after her birthday. The frame was so cute, and exactly as it was represented on the "preview" screen. I have been extremely satisfied with every purchase from Personalization Mall and will continue to order from them in the future.
happy consumer......
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did write when i received the frame, i was very happy with the look and also the great service. i made my friend very happy with this gift. thanks!
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - June 14, 2011
Once again I am very pleased with the purchase I made from you. Your merchandise is top quality and done with perfection. It is shipped and delivered very quickly and in great condition. The personal gifts are always appreciated by the recipients. Thank you.
What a great gift !
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wonderful frame for a friend's 60th birthday. Everything about it is very professional and unbelievably priced. I will definitely be ordering this for another friend on their special birthday. Love the ease of this website and the opportunity to preview what the frame looked like with all the information I included.
Fun, unique gift!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized frame several times... for those "special" birthdays, and as always my friends and family have been thrilled. The quality is excellent, easy to frame a photo...and I love the way you can switch your personalizations in the blank spaces and see a sample of how the finished frame will look before ordering. A five-star gift for sure!
Birthday CHEERS picture frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized frame! It turned out beautifully! Tip... Be sure to include a different name or piece of information for each field when designing the frame so that you end up with a frame that includes a lot of information to make really special and PERSONAL!
Birthday Cheers© Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm Very, very pleased with what I ordered. The picture frame is a birthday gift that I know the person I brought it for will love it! Personalization Mall did a awesome job on this frame. Everything I have ever ordered from them has been exactly the way they said it would be.
Perfect gift for a guy
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was given a surprise birthday party for his 45th. This was a great gift for him to remember that day.
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
I have already purchased two of these frames in the past year. The quality is just amazing! I highly recommend it!
Cute Frame
By kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a family member, and was thrilled when I received it. Good quality, and the red was a very vibrant color!
My Mom's 80th
By Milagros N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame, it is even better than I expected it to be. The detail and quality of the work is excellent. This is a special gift for my Mom's 80th birthday. We are 8 children and each are buying her 10 gifts to give her a total of 80 gifts. I choose this frame to be one of my 10 gifts to her. Love it!
Customized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
A very nice picture frame
By Lila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame the person I gave it to loved it.
Perfect
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this frame for our father who was turning 70 and it was perfect! The finish on the frame and the engraving was perfect.. I would definitely purchase more from this company. Also, it was a great buy.
better than excellent frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend's 60th surprise party gift. She LOVED the frame. I buy these for special people and am always happy with the results.
sister's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
brought this for my sister's 38th b-day,had it directly shipped to her house,so I never so product,but her words were"really cute,thanks lil sis"
Great gift
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th frame I purchased it makes a wonderful gift no matter wht age . So nice that you can pik wht you want to say exactly on the frame .Just bought it for a sweet 16 gift the girl loved it thought it was very unique.The only thing that I would change is perhaps make the frame in brown also .Other then that it is a great gift the quality of it is great for the be sure and watch for sales and coupon for extra savings
Never a disappointment...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I should expect a good product from this site. But what I got was a perfect present for my perfect friends. I don't know why I'm always surprised when I order something from Personalizationmall.com it always turns out to be a step or two above what I expect!
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 18, 2011
Great way to remember a birthday!
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 17, 2011
I've purchased this frame twice. A red one for my husband's 50th and a black one for my Mom to give to her sister for her 70th. Both were absolutely gorgeous and make a beautiful, memory-filled display.
Can't get over how much I love it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for best friend's surprise 40th birthday party and wanted something personalized. Bought the frame for her, mostly because I wanted to get a bowl from this site for myself and thought I would combine shipping. Turned out I was just tickled with the frame! So much so that I'm buying another one for our other friend for her 40th (and I might get one for myself!). It is a very nice frame - heavy weight and nicely made - not cheap!!! The price was right (I also had a coupon from Facebook) and they arrived a day earlier than I had expected and in plenty of time for the party (I waited until last minute, of course!).
A Very Special Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and nicely finished. I order personalized gifts from this website often and I have never been disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved