Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(22)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Cheers Photo Frame
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for several family members and they loved it. Its a wonderful way to celebrate a particular milestone in one's life. I plan to order more.
"Feeling Good At Sixty"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - October 15, 2011
I turned 60 in August and my family and friends threw me a surprise birthday celebration. A great time was had by all, and some beautiful pictures were taken. I wanted a special frame to display a certain "group" picture. While searching the internet I came across PersonalizationMall.com saw the"Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame," Ordered it and looks great in my family room.
AMAZING
By viergelie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the gift, and I know that it brought us closer together...
remember the special date
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with the way the frame came out - I know the people I purchased it for will love it!
Birthday Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2011
This frame created many comments and memories. Thanks again, you're the best!
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 9, 2011
My item was received in less than a week. Quality merchandise.
A wonderful gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, your beautiful personalized frame made me look so good! The frames are always a big hit! I am so glad I found PersonalizationMALL.com. Thanks!
Birthday Frame
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this birthday frame for my sons 40th birthday in july I can't wait til he see it. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Awesome frame
By DENISE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my "twin' sisters 50th birthday. What a nice way to celebrate and personalize the perfect frame. Gave me 3 names to use so I did Twin, Sister and Friend. Turned out beautiful!
Frame is for a relative's surprise party
By Concepcion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and so personal. I have shown this frame to relatives and they just absolutely love it.
Up to my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 25, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame, because it is pretty cheap as customization and shipping works. It said it would come in 3-5 business days and it came the 5th day... in other words right on time. I gave it to my mom for her 40th and she loved it . It came out exactly how it was supposed to. Also, it is a 4 by 6 frame, just FYI.
Wonderful gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame as well as coffee mug,sweatshirt,self-inking stamper for my brother who lives in Poland.He received a package within a week and he loved it,I knew he would:)Thank you so much Personalization Mall once again.You bring family and friends closer even if they are a thousands miles away.Thank You!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2011
This picture frame is just beautiful. We ordered it for my father's 70th birthday and it was a bit hit! He put a picture of everyone who was at his party in the frame, and he loves it!
Gift for co-worker!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many times from personalizationmall.com! They exceed my expectations everytime! This was the PERFECT gift for my co-worker's 50th birthday.
Great gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with everything I order from Personalized Mall, it arrived in a few days and looks great and is excellent quality. It was from the children to their dad for his 40th Birthday
WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOM WILL BE TURNING "95" SOON. I KNOW SHE WILL BE THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE BIRTHDAY FRAME AND I AM IN ORDERING IT. THE FRAME IS MADE REALLY WELL AND THE BLUE LETTERING ON THE WHITE BACKGROUND FRAME HAS TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I HAD HOPED FOR. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!
best frame gift ever
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
our friend will be 60 in October, she lives outside of Edinburgh, Scotland--she will LOVE this frame for her special day
Birthday Frame
By Tyrone F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect & on Time
~~Show Stopping Gift~~
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in black with white as a 70th birthday gift for my brother. It is even more beautiful in person than it looked online. I re-printed a black and white photo of my bother and me when we were little and put it in the frame. I love looking at it and can hardly wait for my brother's birthday so I can enjoy his reaction to this gift. I purchased the gift box offered at check-out. The price was very reasonable for this quality box. My framed photo in this box makes quite an impressive presentation. I highly recommend this photo frame as a "show stopping" gift for any occasion. Additionally, service was great, the web site allows you to see the item with your own personalization before you order and delivery was very fast.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - August 26, 2011
beyomd what I expected! My girlfriend will love it for her 40th birthday. Loved being able to view exactly what it would look like prior to ordering. very nice touch! thank you!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 24, 2011
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. I was very pleased with it,and I know she will be too. Very pleased with the fast processing and the delivery. Will continue to shop for friends and family with you.
product features i like
By deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were large, spaced well, and color was right on.
Perfect Birthday Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my 85 year old mother.I was so pleased with the quality of this frame and think it will make a perfect gift.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice frame and engraving. So happy with my choice.
satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the picture frame and the very fast delivery!!
Daughter's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sopchoppy, FL) - July 26, 2011
I just received the frame I ordered from you and I love it. Looks exactly like
the website picture. At first I thought it was a little pricey with shipping, but the service was great and I cannot wait to see my daughters reaction.
I am giving her the frame after her birthday, which enables me to have a picture with her friends on her special day. I was very impressed with the product and I will be ordering again in the future.
Thanks
Lovedit!!
By sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor locks, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything imagined
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 18, 2011
I purchased this frame for my Aunt's 90th birthday. She loved it & so did I. It is such an adorable frame in person & made the perfect gift for our extended family's birthday celebration in honor of our only remaining aunt. The company also was very prompt in mailing my order. I will use Personalization Mall again.
mamma t
By TERRI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who turned 50 this year, I also turned 50 this year so I personalized it with both our names and put our picture in.She loved it!
Sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
My sister loved her frame. She called me crying saying it was beautiful. We took a picture of her on her special day and will remember it always. Awesome frame for anyone!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MA) - July 8, 2011
This is the third first birthday frame I got and have gotten sooo many compliments on it. What I really like too is that when you are ordering you can preview it to see if its what you want. Will continue to purchase from here.
Perfect, fast and fun!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for my sister's 60th birthday and was running a little behind. I knew I was going to miss her birthday by a few days, but the service was so fast that it arrived only one day after her birthday. The frame was so cute, and exactly as it was represented on the "preview" screen. I have been extremely satisfied with every purchase from Personalization Mall and will continue to order from them in the future.
happy consumer......
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did write when i received the frame, i was very happy with the look and also the great service. i made my friend very happy with this gift. thanks!
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - June 14, 2011
Once again I am very pleased with the purchase I made from you. Your merchandise is top quality and done with perfection. It is shipped and delivered very quickly and in great condition. The personal gifts are always appreciated by the recipients. Thank you.
What a great gift !
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wonderful frame for a friend's 60th birthday. Everything about it is very professional and unbelievably priced. I will definitely be ordering this for another friend on their special birthday. Love the ease of this website and the opportunity to preview what the frame looked like with all the information I included.
Fun, unique gift!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized frame several times... for those "special" birthdays, and as always my friends and family have been thrilled. The quality is excellent, easy to frame a photo...and I love the way you can switch your personalizations in the blank spaces and see a sample of how the finished frame will look before ordering. A five-star gift for sure!
Birthday CHEERS picture frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized frame! It turned out beautifully! Tip... Be sure to include a different name or piece of information for each field when designing the frame so that you end up with a frame that includes a lot of information to make really special and PERSONAL!
Birthday Cheers© Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm Very, very pleased with what I ordered. The picture frame is a birthday gift that I know the person I brought it for will love it! Personalization Mall did a awesome job on this frame. Everything I have ever ordered from them has been exactly the way they said it would be.
Perfect gift for a guy
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was given a surprise birthday party for his 45th. This was a great gift for him to remember that day.
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
I have already purchased two of these frames in the past year. The quality is just amazing! I highly recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved