Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
    ~Chandra - NC

    Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th frame I purchased it makes a wonderful gift no matter wht age . So nice that you can pik wht you want to say exactly on the frame .Just bought it for a sweet 16 gift the girl loved it thought it was very unique.The only thing that I would change is perhaps make the frame in brown also .Other then that it is a great gift the quality of it is great for the be sure and watch for sales and coupon for extra savings
    Never a disappointment...
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew I should expect a good product from this site. But what I got was a perfect present for my perfect friends. I don't know why I'm always surprised when I order something from Personalizationmall.com it always turns out to be a step or two above what I expect!
    Nice Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 18, 2011
    Great way to remember a birthday!
    LOVE this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 17, 2011
    I've purchased this frame twice. A red one for my husband's 50th and a black one for my Mom to give to her sister for her 70th. Both were absolutely gorgeous and make a beautiful, memory-filled display.
    Can't get over how much I love it!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for best friend's surprise 40th birthday party and wanted something personalized. Bought the frame for her, mostly because I wanted to get a bowl from this site for myself and thought I would combine shipping. Turned out I was just tickled with the frame! So much so that I'm buying another one for our other friend for her 40th (and I might get one for myself!). It is a very nice frame - heavy weight and nicely made - not cheap!!! The price was right (I also had a coupon from Facebook) and they arrived a day earlier than I had expected and in plenty of time for the party (I waited until last minute, of course!).
    A Very Special Gift
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and nicely finished. I order personalized gifts from this website often and I have never been disappointed.
    Birthday Frame
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrive promptly in excellent condition, beautiful.
    Never enough Picture Frames
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a 3 year old little boy's birthday. It was done with a white background with blue lettering. When all of his toys will be outgrown, the picture frame will be around for a long time. His parents were delighted with it.
    Birthday/Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 20, 2011
    I have purchased this frame twice, once as a wedding gift and another as a birthday gift. They were big hits for both occasions. The quality of the frame made the giving a great experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a special gift.
    Custom Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2011
    Love the quality and look of the frame. It's delivery time was quick and easily tracked. I used the "nick name" sections to write birthday comments instead of names and it turned out so cute! Highly recommend.
    Where did you get it??
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 14, 2011
    That was the question from everyone. My sister and husband just shared their 70th birthdays...so we combined their names and nicknames on the frame and of course the years.....It was a great hit and was just perfect. A very special gift!
    Excellent gift choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 11, 2011
    I have ordered this frame more than once now..and have not been disappointed!!
    I've chosen different color combinations as suited the decor of the person I was giving the gift to...Each was as shown in the web site..and I especially like being able to see the preview of the personalization that I had chosen..to see EXACTLY what you want to order! Being able to see even the color combo's is the added bonus!
    I highly recommend this gift item..I will be ordering this many more times in the future..it suits many needs for personal gift purchases..
    I know that the recepients of my gift have now become customers of this site also..It is no longer my secret site..so for family members we now need to consult on who's ordering this Frame... I always hope I win out..because it is such a great personal frame! Before I forget..let me add ..the expedient delivery was another BIG plus!
    Anyone would be amiss if they didn't give this gift frame a chance!..It will be your favorite frame and gift purchase also!!! ENJOY!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper (Hazleton, PA) - March 9, 2011
    I have successfully found the perfect gift for am man turning 60 who has everything!!! He loved it, and it ws a great hit... This company is wonderful and the quality is superior.
    wonderful gift for turning 40
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift made my friend's day. She will enjoy seeing a picture of all her friends who helped her celebrate her 40th birthday. The picture frame has a great appearance, and it will help provide some wonderful memories for her. Thanks for this great idea!!
    Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
    the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
    frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
    anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
    Stylish!
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
    picture frame
    By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this frame. i received one as a gift for my wedding in 2009 and have since bought two, one for a wedding and one for a birthday. i am going to be purchasing a third for an upcoming wedding as well. high quality and a great price! very unique.
    Excellent Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a 40th birthday gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone raved about how professionally it was done and everyone enjoys something personal. It was creative and beautiful. I would recommend this highly.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 28, 2011
    I have bought several frames and have loved all of them. They are my new gift to people because they are beautiful, different, and personal. Definitely a gift for young and old who have everything.
    GREAT FRAME!!!
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was very well done. I LOVE it, and it was a great birthday gift
    Personalized photo frame
    By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, I ordered it for my son upcoming 40th B'day...something to cherish for years to come.
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    This was much nicer than I expected. It really is a beautiful item. Perfect gift for someone that you don't know what to get them. Very nice quality and the printing was great. Would defintely buy more of these.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
    I would recommend this frame it is really nice !!! got it for a gift it was stunning ....
    Birthdy Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 19, 2011
    Arrived just as I ordered. Great looking frame.
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 19, 2011
    Everything I have have ever purchased if of great quality and this is no different. You offer great products and they are always very nice.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    Got this for my god daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. It was great. Thanks
    Perfect Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent , OH) - February 12, 2011
    My first frame was personalized well, but had a few scratches on the top portion. I emailed a photo of the damaged frame to customer service, and had a new one delivered, with no questions asked and no cost to me, within a few days! NICE RECOVERY!
    Pleasantly Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2011
    I purchased this for my best friend's 50th Birthday. I was pleased with it and I am sure she will love it also.
    50th Birthday Present
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame as a 50th Birthday present my Uncle! He absolutely loved it. The quality of the frame was great and it came out beautiful. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the frame. I made sure they all knew at personalizationmall.com!!!! Thank you for a great product. I will be ordering again.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quickly and just as pictured. It's a good, sturdy frame with cut out lettering. I love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
    I was very, very impressed with this frame. I have ordered personalized frames from you guys in the past and did not expect anything less than satisfaction. I look forward to purchasing other products in the near future.
    Frame The Day
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalized frames to mark the memory of the special bday! I ordered 3 in advance for the "0" birthdays for family and friends coming up this year. Love them, can't wait to see their faces! Beautiful frame AND price! Thanks~
    Best milestone birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
    I bought about half a dozen of these as milestone birthday gifts in the black with white writing. Wonderful and classy personalized gift! Highly recommend!
    40th Birthday Fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - January 23, 2011
    LOVED the frame! It turned out perfect and the recipient loved it. Super fast turn around time. Will definitely purchase again.
    High Quality - Beautiful!
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best gift ever for for my Twins 40th Birthday. Absolutely loved the fact of the "real" personalization. This is now a cherished keepsake that is a conversation piece for their offices. I'm so glad that I found this company!!!!
    perfect birthday or anniversary gift
    By Patrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought at least 5 of these for "Big '0'" birthdays and anniversary gifts. They are a big hit!
    Classy
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this frame several times. It's one of my favorites for a milestone birthday. I've only ordered the black with white writing. It's a very classy looking frame.
    great 40th gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - January 21, 2011
    This gift was perfect and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it. Definitely a keeper!
    The Perfect Touch..
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website for personal gifts for family, friends, and co-workers. I have been ordering from this website for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Personalizaton = The Perfect Touch!!
    Special Birthday frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
    Perfect gift for my friend that turned 40 and has EVERYTHING!!!!!! Great quality!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved