Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday/Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 20, 2011
I have purchased this frame twice, once as a wedding gift and another as a birthday gift. They were big hits for both occasions. The quality of the frame made the giving a great experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a special gift.
Custom Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2011
Love the quality and look of the frame. It's delivery time was quick and easily tracked. I used the "nick name" sections to write birthday comments instead of names and it turned out so cute! Highly recommend.
Where did you get it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 14, 2011
That was the question from everyone. My sister and husband just shared their 70th birthdays...so we combined their names and nicknames on the frame and of course the years.....It was a great hit and was just perfect. A very special gift!
Excellent gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 11, 2011
I have ordered this frame more than once now..and have not been disappointed!!
I've chosen different color combinations as suited the decor of the person I was giving the gift to...Each was as shown in the web site..and I especially like being able to see the preview of the personalization that I had chosen..to see EXACTLY what you want to order! Being able to see even the color combo's is the added bonus!
I highly recommend this gift item..I will be ordering this many more times in the future..it suits many needs for personal gift purchases..
I know that the recepients of my gift have now become customers of this site also..It is no longer my secret site..so for family members we now need to consult on who's ordering this Frame... I always hope I win out..because it is such a great personal frame! Before I forget..let me add ..the expedient delivery was another BIG plus!
Anyone would be amiss if they didn't give this gift frame a chance!..It will be your favorite frame and gift purchase also!!! ENJOY!
Great Gift
By Shopper (Hazleton, PA) - March 9, 2011
I have successfully found the perfect gift for am man turning 60 who has everything!!! He loved it, and it ws a great hit... This company is wonderful and the quality is superior.
wonderful gift for turning 40
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my friend's day. She will enjoy seeing a picture of all her friends who helped her celebrate her 40th birthday. The picture frame has a great appearance, and it will help provide some wonderful memories for her. Thanks for this great idea!!
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Stylish!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
picture frame
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame. i received one as a gift for my wedding in 2009 and have since bought two, one for a wedding and one for a birthday. i am going to be purchasing a third for an upcoming wedding as well. high quality and a great price! very unique.
Excellent Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a 40th birthday gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone raved about how professionally it was done and everyone enjoys something personal. It was creative and beautiful. I would recommend this highly.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 28, 2011
I have bought several frames and have loved all of them. They are my new gift to people because they are beautiful, different, and personal. Definitely a gift for young and old who have everything.
GREAT FRAME!!!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very well done. I LOVE it, and it was a great birthday gift
Personalized photo frame
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I ordered it for my son upcoming 40th B'day...something to cherish for years to come.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
This was much nicer than I expected. It really is a beautiful item. Perfect gift for someone that you don't know what to get them. Very nice quality and the printing was great. Would defintely buy more of these.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
I would recommend this frame it is really nice !!! got it for a gift it was stunning ....
Birthdy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 19, 2011
Arrived just as I ordered. Great looking frame.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 19, 2011
Everything I have have ever purchased if of great quality and this is no different. You offer great products and they are always very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my god daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. It was great. Thanks
Perfect Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent , OH) - February 12, 2011
My first frame was personalized well, but had a few scratches on the top portion. I emailed a photo of the damaged frame to customer service, and had a new one delivered, with no questions asked and no cost to me, within a few days! NICE RECOVERY!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend's 50th Birthday. I was pleased with it and I am sure she will love it also.
50th Birthday Present
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame as a 50th Birthday present my Uncle! He absolutely loved it. The quality of the frame was great and it came out beautiful. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the frame. I made sure they all knew at personalizationmall.com!!!! Thank you for a great product. I will be ordering again.
Beautiful!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and just as pictured. It's a good, sturdy frame with cut out lettering. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
I was very, very impressed with this frame. I have ordered personalized frames from you guys in the past and did not expect anything less than satisfaction. I look forward to purchasing other products in the near future.
Frame The Day
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames to mark the memory of the special bday! I ordered 3 in advance for the "0" birthdays for family and friends coming up this year. Love them, can't wait to see their faces! Beautiful frame AND price! Thanks~
Best milestone birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
I bought about half a dozen of these as milestone birthday gifts in the black with white writing. Wonderful and classy personalized gift! Highly recommend!
40th Birthday Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - January 23, 2011
LOVED the frame! It turned out perfect and the recipient loved it. Super fast turn around time. Will definitely purchase again.
High Quality - Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift ever for for my Twins 40th Birthday. Absolutely loved the fact of the "real" personalization. This is now a cherished keepsake that is a conversation piece for their offices. I'm so glad that I found this company!!!!
perfect birthday or anniversary gift
By Patrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought at least 5 of these for "Big '0'" birthdays and anniversary gifts. They are a big hit!
Classy
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame several times. It's one of my favorites for a milestone birthday. I've only ordered the black with white writing. It's a very classy looking frame.
great 40th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - January 21, 2011
This gift was perfect and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it. Definitely a keeper!
The Perfect Touch..
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website for personal gifts for family, friends, and co-workers. I have been ordering from this website for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Personalizaton = The Perfect Touch!!
Special Birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Perfect gift for my friend that turned 40 and has EVERYTHING!!!!!! Great quality!
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
I have bought this for 3 different birthdays... 2 for their 30th and one for their 60th and all of them loved it!
Glorious Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 11, 2011
I purchased two frames; one for my daughter and one for my niece with special birthdays. I am very pleased with the quality. The frames were exactly as they appeared on line and make such a unique gift. I purchased a white on red and a white on black. BOTH look exceptional.
Happy Birthday Photo Frame
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute with personal name and dates. Loved the fact that I could see the image of the item I had chosen on the computer screen before placing my order. Have purchased several personalized items from this company and have never been disappointed. They do a great job!
Birthday cheers personalized photo frame
By Temika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my niece's sweet sixteen birthday and also for my best friend's 40th birthday. They loved them! It's always nice to give someone a personalized gift - something uniquely theirs and this one was perfect! I even got one for myself...
Gift
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend enjoy it very much and she was very pleased with all the names they wrote in the frame!
Twins First Birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for twin great granddaughter's first birthday. It's adorable. We printed a picture of them a couple weeks before their birthday with great grandpa. Sent off to them in the mail. Ordered the white frame with the red lettering and they are wearing little pink fluffy dresses. It's really adorable. Love the quality. I know the parents will love it and the kids will cherish it when they get older...
Great, Unique Gift!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speonk, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 5 of these framse for various occasions, they have been great! Well recieved item and a unique thoughtful gift! You will not be disappointed!
More than I expected, just BEAUTIFUL.
By Viola C. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my photo frame. My husband liked it too. Now to put a photo of us celebrating our 50th birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved