Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Mom's 80th
By Milagros N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame, it is even better than I expected it to be. The detail and quality of the work is excellent. This is a special gift for my Mom's 80th birthday. We are 8 children and each are buying her 10 gifts to give her a total of 80 gifts. I choose this frame to be one of my 10 gifts to her. Love it!
Customized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
A very nice picture frame
By Lila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame the person I gave it to loved it.
Perfect
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this frame for our father who was turning 70 and it was perfect! The finish on the frame and the engraving was perfect.. I would definitely purchase more from this company. Also, it was a great buy.
better than excellent frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend's 60th surprise party gift. She LOVED the frame. I buy these for special people and am always happy with the results.
sister's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 6, 2011
brought this for my sister's 38th b-day,had it directly shipped to her house,so I never so product,but her words were"really cute,thanks lil sis"
Great gift
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th frame I purchased it makes a wonderful gift no matter wht age . So nice that you can pik wht you want to say exactly on the frame .Just bought it for a sweet 16 gift the girl loved it thought it was very unique.The only thing that I would change is perhaps make the frame in brown also .Other then that it is a great gift the quality of it is great for the be sure and watch for sales and coupon for extra savings
Never a disappointment...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I should expect a good product from this site. But what I got was a perfect present for my perfect friends. I don't know why I'm always surprised when I order something from Personalizationmall.com it always turns out to be a step or two above what I expect!
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 18, 2011
Great way to remember a birthday!
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 17, 2011
I've purchased this frame twice. A red one for my husband's 50th and a black one for my Mom to give to her sister for her 70th. Both were absolutely gorgeous and make a beautiful, memory-filled display.
Can't get over how much I love it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for best friend's surprise 40th birthday party and wanted something personalized. Bought the frame for her, mostly because I wanted to get a bowl from this site for myself and thought I would combine shipping. Turned out I was just tickled with the frame! So much so that I'm buying another one for our other friend for her 40th (and I might get one for myself!). It is a very nice frame - heavy weight and nicely made - not cheap!!! The price was right (I also had a coupon from Facebook) and they arrived a day earlier than I had expected and in plenty of time for the party (I waited until last minute, of course!).
A Very Special Gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and nicely finished. I order personalized gifts from this website often and I have never been disappointed.
Birthday Frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrive promptly in excellent condition, beautiful.
Never enough Picture Frames
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 3 year old little boy's birthday. It was done with a white background with blue lettering. When all of his toys will be outgrown, the picture frame will be around for a long time. His parents were delighted with it.
Birthday/Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 20, 2011
I have purchased this frame twice, once as a wedding gift and another as a birthday gift. They were big hits for both occasions. The quality of the frame made the giving a great experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a special gift.
Custom Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2011
Love the quality and look of the frame. It's delivery time was quick and easily tracked. I used the "nick name" sections to write birthday comments instead of names and it turned out so cute! Highly recommend.
Where did you get it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 14, 2011
That was the question from everyone. My sister and husband just shared their 70th birthdays...so we combined their names and nicknames on the frame and of course the years.....It was a great hit and was just perfect. A very special gift!
Excellent gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 11, 2011
I have ordered this frame more than once now..and have not been disappointed!!
I've chosen different color combinations as suited the decor of the person I was giving the gift to...Each was as shown in the web site..and I especially like being able to see the preview of the personalization that I had chosen..to see EXACTLY what you want to order! Being able to see even the color combo's is the added bonus!
I highly recommend this gift item..I will be ordering this many more times in the future..it suits many needs for personal gift purchases..
I know that the recepients of my gift have now become customers of this site also..It is no longer my secret site..so for family members we now need to consult on who's ordering this Frame... I always hope I win out..because it is such a great personal frame! Before I forget..let me add ..the expedient delivery was another BIG plus!
Anyone would be amiss if they didn't give this gift frame a chance!..It will be your favorite frame and gift purchase also!!! ENJOY!
Great Gift
By Shopper (Hazleton, PA) - March 9, 2011
I have successfully found the perfect gift for am man turning 60 who has everything!!! He loved it, and it ws a great hit... This company is wonderful and the quality is superior.
wonderful gift for turning 40
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my friend's day. She will enjoy seeing a picture of all her friends who helped her celebrate her 40th birthday. The picture frame has a great appearance, and it will help provide some wonderful memories for her. Thanks for this great idea!!
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized frame as I have been in
the past with other frames I've ordered. I find the personalized
frames to be a very caring gift for those special birthdays,
anniversaries, etc. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Stylish!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to commerate a special birth date! And person!
picture frame
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor, OH) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame. i received one as a gift for my wedding in 2009 and have since bought two, one for a wedding and one for a birthday. i am going to be purchasing a third for an upcoming wedding as well. high quality and a great price! very unique.
Excellent Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a 40th birthday gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone raved about how professionally it was done and everyone enjoys something personal. It was creative and beautiful. I would recommend this highly.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 28, 2011
I have bought several frames and have loved all of them. They are my new gift to people because they are beautiful, different, and personal. Definitely a gift for young and old who have everything.
GREAT FRAME!!!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very well done. I LOVE it, and it was a great birthday gift
Personalized photo frame
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I ordered it for my son upcoming 40th B'day...something to cherish for years to come.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 27, 2011
This was much nicer than I expected. It really is a beautiful item. Perfect gift for someone that you don't know what to get them. Very nice quality and the printing was great. Would defintely buy more of these.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2011
I would recommend this frame it is really nice !!! got it for a gift it was stunning ....
Birthdy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 19, 2011
Arrived just as I ordered. Great looking frame.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 19, 2011
Everything I have have ever purchased if of great quality and this is no different. You offer great products and they are always very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my god daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. It was great. Thanks
Perfect Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent , OH) - February 12, 2011
My first frame was personalized well, but had a few scratches on the top portion. I emailed a photo of the damaged frame to customer service, and had a new one delivered, with no questions asked and no cost to me, within a few days! NICE RECOVERY!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2011
I purchased this for my best friend's 50th Birthday. I was pleased with it and I am sure she will love it also.
50th Birthday Present
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame as a 50th Birthday present my Uncle! He absolutely loved it. The quality of the frame was great and it came out beautiful. Everyone at the party asked me where I purchased the frame. I made sure they all knew at personalizationmall.com!!!! Thank you for a great product. I will be ordering again.
Beautiful!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and just as pictured. It's a good, sturdy frame with cut out lettering. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
I was very, very impressed with this frame. I have ordered personalized frames from you guys in the past and did not expect anything less than satisfaction. I look forward to purchasing other products in the near future.
Frame The Day
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames to mark the memory of the special bday! I ordered 3 in advance for the "0" birthdays for family and friends coming up this year. Love them, can't wait to see their faces! Beautiful frame AND price! Thanks~
Best milestone birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
I bought about half a dozen of these as milestone birthday gifts in the black with white writing. Wonderful and classy personalized gift! Highly recommend!
40th Birthday Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - January 23, 2011
LOVED the frame! It turned out perfect and the recipient loved it. Super fast turn around time. Will definitely purchase again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved