Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
~Tracy - AZ

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great, Unique Gift!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speonk, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 5 of these framse for various occasions, they have been great! Well recieved item and a unique thoughtful gift! You will not be disappointed!
More than I expected, just BEAUTIFUL.
By Viola C. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my photo frame. My husband liked it too. Now to put a photo of us celebrating our 50th birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Great Item
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Came out just like they said it would. Great gift item.
40th Birthday Frame
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and know my sister in law will love it too.
Great Product
By Kendra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for my mom's birthday and it's better than expected. I love it....and I'm sure she will too...thanks
This is a fabulous frame, the quality is top notch!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is going to be presented to my step-daughter at her surprise 40th b'day party and I can't wait for her to see it - it is absolutely fantastic!
50th Birthday Gift
By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really enjoyed his gift. So did all the party guests.
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday Cheers© Personalized Photo Frame and it was better than I expected - very good quality - the shipping time was accurate and I know the person I am giving it to, will love it as well. I have ordered other items in the past and have never been disappointed with the quality or shipping of the items. Thanks for making my job easier.
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are of excellent quality. I was afraid they would be a very thin plastic, but they are very solid.
Father In Laws 60th Bday present
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutly impressed with my purchase. It looked elegant and expensive for the price we paid. everyone was really in awe of it
This frame is a great gift!
By Janice A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame twice for sweet "16" birthdays for two young ladies of my family, very pleased with the service, received quickly, looks great, good quality especially for the price, and they loved it. It's such a nice personalized gift, "not" a knick-knacky dust collector item. I would highly recommend this frame and will definitely be ordering this again!
40 and Over The Hill
By Jimmie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was especially beautiful!! The writing, the numbers, the frame, all very good material. The RECEIPENT was especially pleased!! Would recommend to anyone. Really did a great job on the engraving too.Will buy again in the future......
Terri Ramsey
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the other items I have ever purchased from your store, and there have been many, I was amazed at the quality. I continue to "love" every item I have ordered from you.
Sweet 16 Frame
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again! I am very happy with your product...Great transaction and fast service. I am so happy I found your website. Everything I have ordered has been a special gift to warm someone's heart. Memories are born with the personal touch. No one will ever forget the time,the date, and the love...
GREAT ITEM.
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St paul , MN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friends 30th bday and she still loved it. I would recommend this product to yous customers, GREAT quality!
Loved It!!!
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom loved it...
Happy 40th frame
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift.
100% Satisfied!!
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frames! They look great and they were personalized to my exact specifications. I must also add that the turnaround time, from production to delivery, was impressive as well. I will certainly recommend your products to my family and friends, and I anticipate that we will do business with each other again! Thank you...
Birthday gift
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so amazing. THe quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization is wonderful. Great gift for friends and family.
Happy 80th Birthday frame
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tybee Island, GA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was wonderful. It was just as I expected!
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for her surprise birthday party! Very cute! There is also a personalized frame very similar to this for weddings. We received it as a wedding gift and we love it! Great frame! Especially for someone who is hard to buy for.
Wonderful keepsake
By Sherrill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these frames for several years now and they always get rave reviews from the recipients as well as the guests. Once, one arrived damaged and I was immediately issued a new one. Great for weddings, birthdays or baby gifts!
Awesome birthday gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price! Looks even better than picture! Can't wait to give it to the birthday boy!
GREAT GIFT
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAXTON, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TWINS & THEY WILL LOVE IT FOREVER!!!!
Birthday frame
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the birthday frame!!! It will be a great keepsake!!!!
Exactly What You Imagined
By Melanie W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly as described - beautiful, high quality frame that makes a perfect gift. And it is a bonus that I ordered it Friday night and it arrived Wednesday morning. Couldn't ask for a better shopping experience.
Pleased As Usual !!!!!!
By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved the picture frame and was vey pleased.it is exactly what I wanted.The young lady who took my order was very helpful.She was a delight.
I will always continue to deal with this company as their merchandise is top quality.
memorable gift
By Sarah Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's 21st birthday. I was very pleased when I received it. The quality was there, the information I gave was accurate, and she was very happy to see it when she opened it. It was also her golden birthday so not only was she 21 but she was born on the 21st as well and had looked forward to this birthday in particular. Now she has a great momento.
Great Gift
By Yolande P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved this. Great gift, recommend to anyone.
Loved It
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame several months ago for a friends 40th birthday. Was concerned about the quality because the price was so low. What a surprise, the quality is excellent and was loved by my friend. I just ordered a second one for another friend who is turning 40.
Perfect for someone who has everything!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to an out-of-state birthday gift...sight unseen...1st time order...brave of me I know, but they said the QUALITY was very high and loved it! Package arrived as promised, tracking was helpful to let them know also. THANKS Personalization Mall for solving my long-distance gift-giving choices. I have already referred you and I will be back!
Very Impressive Frame :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame as a gift for my sister's 50th Birthday. When I opened the box to check it over...I was very impressed with the quality. I am sure my sister will love to display it. :) Thanks again for yet another awesome product, and fast production from personalization mall.
60th picture frame
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame - it is perfect - it came in 2 days! I am very happy with it.
Wonderful
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can wait to give as a gift for the party!
25th bday
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the quality of this picture frame. I ordered 3, one for each of my best friends for thier 25th bday. I know they'll love the personalized touch. Very well made-the frame itself, as well as the engraving. Pretty and shinny.
wow frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames as "special" birthday gifts. They have always been a big hit. I like the black frame with white lettering, it looks very "wow"!!
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality with quick delivery of product.
Great frame.....
By k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, MN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't expecting a shiny black frame, thought it would just be flat black. It's beautiful and classy. I've never been disappointed by your merchandise. Another winner. Thank you.
Birthday day frame
By ALICIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great hit for a friend of mine turning 40-not only was it personalization is such a unique way but the color selection was great and the price was even better. Great quality.
birthday greeting frame
By Rose Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great but I guess I goofed when I had the names printed. One should have had one name and the other frame should have had a different name at the top. Otherwise, I will definitely recommend your site to all my friends and family. Thank you for your prompt delivery and secure package.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved