Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(22)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
40th Birthday Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - January 23, 2011
LOVED the frame! It turned out perfect and the recipient loved it. Super fast turn around time. Will definitely purchase again.
High Quality - Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift ever for for my Twins 40th Birthday. Absolutely loved the fact of the "real" personalization. This is now a cherished keepsake that is a conversation piece for their offices. I'm so glad that I found this company!!!!
perfect birthday or anniversary gift
By Patrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought at least 5 of these for "Big '0'" birthdays and anniversary gifts. They are a big hit!
Classy
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame several times. It's one of my favorites for a milestone birthday. I've only ordered the black with white writing. It's a very classy looking frame.
great 40th gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - January 21, 2011
This gift was perfect and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it. Definitely a keeper!
The Perfect Touch..
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website for personal gifts for family, friends, and co-workers. I have been ordering from this website for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Personalizaton = The Perfect Touch!!
Special Birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Perfect gift for my friend that turned 40 and has EVERYTHING!!!!!! Great quality!
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2011
I have bought this for 3 different birthdays... 2 for their 30th and one for their 60th and all of them loved it!
Glorious Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 11, 2011
I purchased two frames; one for my daughter and one for my niece with special birthdays. I am very pleased with the quality. The frames were exactly as they appeared on line and make such a unique gift. I purchased a white on red and a white on black. BOTH look exceptional.
Happy Birthday Photo Frame
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute with personal name and dates. Loved the fact that I could see the image of the item I had chosen on the computer screen before placing my order. Have purchased several personalized items from this company and have never been disappointed. They do a great job!
Birthday cheers personalized photo frame
By Temika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my niece's sweet sixteen birthday and also for my best friend's 40th birthday. They loved them! It's always nice to give someone a personalized gift - something uniquely theirs and this one was perfect! I even got one for myself...
Gift
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend enjoy it very much and she was very pleased with all the names they wrote in the frame!
Twins First Birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for twin great granddaughter's first birthday. It's adorable. We printed a picture of them a couple weeks before their birthday with great grandpa. Sent off to them in the mail. Ordered the white frame with the red lettering and they are wearing little pink fluffy dresses. It's really adorable. Love the quality. I know the parents will love it and the kids will cherish it when they get older...
Great, Unique Gift!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speonk, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 5 of these framse for various occasions, they have been great! Well recieved item and a unique thoughtful gift! You will not be disappointed!
More than I expected, just BEAUTIFUL.
By Viola C. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my photo frame. My husband liked it too. Now to put a photo of us celebrating our 50th birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Great Item
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Came out just like they said it would. Great gift item.
40th Birthday Frame
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and know my sister in law will love it too.
Great Product
By Kendra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for my mom's birthday and it's better than expected. I love it....and I'm sure she will too...thanks
This is a fabulous frame, the quality is top notch!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is going to be presented to my step-daughter at her surprise 40th b'day party and I can't wait for her to see it - it is absolutely fantastic!
50th Birthday Gift
By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really enjoyed his gift. So did all the party guests.
Dee
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Birthday Cheers© Personalized Photo Frame and it was better than I expected - very good quality - the shipping time was accurate and I know the person I am giving it to, will love it as well. I have ordered other items in the past and have never been disappointed with the quality or shipping of the items. Thanks for making my job easier.
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are of excellent quality. I was afraid they would be a very thin plastic, but they are very solid.
Father In Laws 60th Bday present
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutly impressed with my purchase. It looked elegant and expensive for the price we paid. everyone was really in awe of it
This frame is a great gift!
By Janice A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame twice for sweet "16" birthdays for two young ladies of my family, very pleased with the service, received quickly, looks great, good quality especially for the price, and they loved it. It's such a nice personalized gift, "not" a knick-knacky dust collector item. I would highly recommend this frame and will definitely be ordering this again!
40 and Over The Hill
By Jimmie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was especially beautiful!! The writing, the numbers, the frame, all very good material. The RECEIPENT was especially pleased!! Would recommend to anyone. Really did a great job on the engraving too.Will buy again in the future......
Terri Ramsey
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the other items I have ever purchased from your store, and there have been many, I was amazed at the quality. I continue to "love" every item I have ordered from you.
Sweet 16 Frame
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again! I am very happy with your product...Great transaction and fast service. I am so happy I found your website. Everything I have ordered has been a special gift to warm someone's heart. Memories are born with the personal touch. No one will ever forget the time,the date, and the love...
GREAT ITEM.
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St paul , MN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friends 30th bday and she still loved it. I would recommend this product to yous customers, GREAT quality!
Loved It!!!
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom loved it...
Happy 40th frame
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift.
100% Satisfied!!
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frames! They look great and they were personalized to my exact specifications. I must also add that the turnaround time, from production to delivery, was impressive as well. I will certainly recommend your products to my family and friends, and I anticipate that we will do business with each other again! Thank you...
Birthday gift
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so amazing. THe quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization is wonderful. Great gift for friends and family.
Happy 80th Birthday frame
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tybee Island, GA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was wonderful. It was just as I expected!
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for her surprise birthday party! Very cute! There is also a personalized frame very similar to this for weddings. We received it as a wedding gift and we love it! Great frame! Especially for someone who is hard to buy for.
Wonderful keepsake
By Sherrill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these frames for several years now and they always get rave reviews from the recipients as well as the guests. Once, one arrived damaged and I was immediately issued a new one. Great for weddings, birthdays or baby gifts!
Awesome birthday gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price! Looks even better than picture! Can't wait to give it to the birthday boy!
GREAT GIFT
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAXTON, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TWINS & THEY WILL LOVE IT FOREVER!!!!
Birthday frame
By Lea Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the birthday frame!!! It will be a great keepsake!!!!
Exactly What You Imagined
By Melanie W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly as described - beautiful, high quality frame that makes a perfect gift. And it is a bonus that I ordered it Friday night and it arrived Wednesday morning. Couldn't ask for a better shopping experience.
Pleased As Usual !!!!!!
By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved the picture frame and was vey pleased.it is exactly what I wanted.The young lady who took my order was very helpful.She was a delight.
I will always continue to deal with this company as their merchandise is top quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved