Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
    Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (337)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    60th picture frame
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame - it is perfect - it came in 2 days! I am very happy with it.
    Wonderful
    By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can wait to give as a gift for the party!
    25th bday
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love the quality of this picture frame. I ordered 3, one for each of my best friends for thier 25th bday. I know they'll love the personalized touch. Very well made-the frame itself, as well as the engraving. Pretty and shinny.
    wow frame
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these frames as "special" birthday gifts. They have always been a big hit. I like the black frame with white lettering, it looks very "wow"!!
    Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality with quick delivery of product.
    Great frame.....
    By k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, MN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't expecting a shiny black frame, thought it would just be flat black. It's beautiful and classy. I've never been disappointed by your merchandise. Another winner. Thank you.
    Birthday day frame
    By ALICIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great hit for a friend of mine turning 40-not only was it personalization is such a unique way but the color selection was great and the price was even better. Great quality.
    birthday greeting frame
    By Rose Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is great but I guess I goofed when I had the names printed. One should have had one name and the other frame should have had a different name at the top. Otherwise, I will definitely recommend your site to all my friends and family. Thank you for your prompt delivery and secure package.
    Makes a unique birthday gift for a milestone b-day.
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a girlfriend's 50th birthday party and it was a huge hit with her and her guest. The frame is made solid and looks expensive. And the options of creating your own wording on the frame is what gives this frame special meaning by adding your own touches to it. I added the birthday girl's full name, "Birthday Babe" and "50 Never Looked So Good" on the frame and it turned out better then I expected. This made a unique birthday gift that I had fun creating and was proud to give my girlfriend on her milestone b-day. Great job AGAIN! PersonalizationMall.com
    75th birthday gift
    By Melissa E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought as a 75th birthday gift, and the receiver loved it. The quality was great. I have bought from PM.com and will continue to shop here when I need a personlized gift.
    Disco diva
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order many times from this company, and they have never let me down! Always perfect products, beautifully detail!!
    Wonderful
    By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was well received. Very unique and good quality.
    Grandson loved this frame
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a personalized frame for our grandson's sixteenth birthday. The red frame with white lettering is really nice quality and as usual, the engraving is perfect. He was proud to show it to all his friends and family who were at his party. I put a picture of him with a huge smile on his face in the frame. I told him that it is a reflection of how happy he will be in a month or so when he gets his driver's license-- since he is now sixteen. He loves it!! It is a great gift.
    The BEST Gift!!
    By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is solid and well made. It comes in a highly laquered finish and the personalization is the perfect finish! I have given it as a gift before and it's always a hit! I would recommend it to anyone without hesitation!
    Awesome service
    By Mechelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ 85123-1109, AZ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered fast and is just perfect! I love the personalization and so did the person who received the gift. She thought it was great.
    You'll love these gifts.
    Birthday Cheers Frame
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order just arrived and the frame is beautiful. It turned out to be much nicer than I had expected and I will be ordering more of them. Great gift idea!!!
    Wonderful gift for anyone
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many of these birthday cheers personalized photo frames and they are always a hit.

    Modestly priced, novel frame is the ideal gift for anyone.

    The nicest thing about it is that is personalized and that makes it extra special! Items are shipped quickly and in a timely manner.

    Would definitely recommend these and give them 5 star plus!
    Milestone birthday frame
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the white on black contrast but is also available in colors. Plenty of space for nicknames, personal comments and is a nice way to celebrate a milestone birthday. Nice finish on the frame looks more expensive than it is.
    Very Pleased
    By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to let you know the personalized picture frame was quite a hit!!! What a lovely momento of a milestone!!! I bought the 50th birthday picture frame and had the name and years placed on it. Good thing you put your website on the box because everyone was asking for it!!!!
    Picture frame
    By Brandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personal gift
    Excellent
    By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out great and was delivered very quickly. Thank you for a very positive first experience with your company!
    A Great Idea!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She absolutely loved the 30th picture frame. I had put a picture of the five of us in it and she loved it! We have now ordered one for my brother-in-laws 75th birthday and my nephew's 30th birthday. Really a nice idea!
    Best Bday Gift
    By L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chico, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame for my 40th birthday and have since given it to at least 5 other people for either their 30th or 40th birthdays. It's always a hit!
    Awesome gift!!
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived in immediate time. Quality was wonderful. My sister loved it. I will use this website often!!
    Birthday frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for our son's surprise 40th birthday party!! And the speedy delivery (with standard shipping)was really appreciated too! My gift sure did "stand out"! What a hit!
    Excellent
    By Mechelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ 85123-1109, AZ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered fast and in good condition. Better quality then expected. Everything was spelled correctly and it looked great.
    Completely Satisfied
    By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame for an 80th birthday gift and it was perfect! The framed turned out better than expected. I have subsequently ordered additional frames for other gifts.
    Excellent Choice
    By Angelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of frame was good, clarity of lettering was excellent. Will order again, gift was very well received!
    Fabulousity
    By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the frame was absolutely fabulous!!! It is so much fun putting a personal spin on a gift, and when you can actually get the chance to see it personalized on the site before you order just makes it all the more special!!!
    As always, the receivers of gifts I order through your site are ecstatic! They always want to know where I get such unique and beautifully crafted personalized gifts. Initially, I would not share your site info because I wanted to keep your site a secret. However, after getting through the vain period of giving such wonderful gifts from your site, I finally decided to share your site with others!!! YOUR SITE IS THE BEST and ALL OF MY PURCHASES FROM YOU HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!!!
    Worth the Value!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautifully! I was very happy with the price I paid for the product I received. We bought it for my husbands parents 60th and we were able to put all the names we call them (mom, dad, Grandma, Papi and of course their names).
    Birthday Cheers
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friends Golden Birthday and it turned out so awesome! She loved it and I was very happy with the way it turned out. Going to order another one for my Daughters 21st.
    Can't go wrong buying this!!!
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a 60th frame,in black with white print. Looks Great, but the Best feature is being able to add some catchy phrases and really customize the frame. A big plus is having the visual preview feature which lets you see the actual writing and see it in the various color choices. This frame definitely looks like you spent $$$.
    Awesome
    By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter ordered this for her friend. She was so excited to give it to her. Her friend & guests thought it was awesome and cute when they saw her name and the personal silly comments my daughter put on the frame.
    Great gift idea!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the frame a few days ago and was impressed with the quality! I am giving this as a gift and I am sure that it will be treasured! I plan to order from you guys again in the near future!
    classy
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift will make a great impact. it always shows the recipient you took the extra time just for them to get something personalized. the frame is very classy and professional looking. and I loved how there were different ways of stating the birthday number and name. great gift!
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the money.. Fantastic product.. very elegant looking in black background with white lettering..
    Birthday Cheers
    By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this frame for a 21st birthday, I especially like the idea that you can add nicknames, makes it even more personal. The item arrived so fast that I had plenty of time before her actual birthday. I have purchased other items in the past and have never been disappointed. All items have been of good quality and the responses from the people I have bought them for have been very favorable. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall. com to anyone who needs high quality items. Thanks for years of service.
    Great
    By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. I bought this for my Aunt who was turning 90 years old. The product was way more than what I expected and the quality also was fantastic. I was so floored. I would recomment your products to all my friends and family and will come back again for other products.
    LOVE THE FRAME
    By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FRAME THREE DAYS AGO AND IT CAME SO FAST. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL WHEN I OPENED IT. I JUST LOVED IT, IT IS FOR MY 29TH BIRTHDAY.
    Wonderful!
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A++++++++++ as usual!! love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved