Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
    Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (338)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Worth the Value!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautifully! I was very happy with the price I paid for the product I received. We bought it for my husbands parents 60th and we were able to put all the names we call them (mom, dad, Grandma, Papi and of course their names).
    Birthday Cheers
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friends Golden Birthday and it turned out so awesome! She loved it and I was very happy with the way it turned out. Going to order another one for my Daughters 21st.
    Can't go wrong buying this!!!
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a 60th frame,in black with white print. Looks Great, but the Best feature is being able to add some catchy phrases and really customize the frame. A big plus is having the visual preview feature which lets you see the actual writing and see it in the various color choices. This frame definitely looks like you spent $$$.
    Awesome
    By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter ordered this for her friend. She was so excited to give it to her. Her friend & guests thought it was awesome and cute when they saw her name and the personal silly comments my daughter put on the frame.
    Great gift idea!
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the frame a few days ago and was impressed with the quality! I am giving this as a gift and I am sure that it will be treasured! I plan to order from you guys again in the near future!
    classy
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift will make a great impact. it always shows the recipient you took the extra time just for them to get something personalized. the frame is very classy and professional looking. and I loved how there were different ways of stating the birthday number and name. great gift!
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the money.. Fantastic product.. very elegant looking in black background with white lettering..
    Birthday Cheers
    By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this frame for a 21st birthday, I especially like the idea that you can add nicknames, makes it even more personal. The item arrived so fast that I had plenty of time before her actual birthday. I have purchased other items in the past and have never been disappointed. All items have been of good quality and the responses from the people I have bought them for have been very favorable. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall. com to anyone who needs high quality items. Thanks for years of service.
    Great
    By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. I bought this for my Aunt who was turning 90 years old. The product was way more than what I expected and the quality also was fantastic. I was so floored. I would recomment your products to all my friends and family and will come back again for other products.
    LOVE THE FRAME
    By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FRAME THREE DAYS AGO AND IT CAME SO FAST. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL WHEN I OPENED IT. I JUST LOVED IT, IT IS FOR MY 29TH BIRTHDAY.
    Wonderful!
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A++++++++++ as usual!! love it!
    Birthday Cheers
    By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just order the most exquiste gift a person could receive.
    The "Birthday Cheers" (picture frame) came out so beautiful, my son's girlfriend will flip over this. She always wants gifts to be unusual, so now she has one that is.
    Perfect
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a unique gift for my sister who is turning 50, but did not want to go the cheesy "over the hill" route. I have received gifts from my grandkids that came from Personalization .com so checked the website. I could not have benn happier with it, quality is great, price was right and I think she will love it!
    GREAT
    By DEBRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUCLID, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM IS SUCH A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR YOURSELF OR THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL, IT LOOKS GREAT...THANK U PERSONALIZATION MALL...
    Pretty Frame
    By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was purfert for a birthday gift.
    Personalized Phot Frame
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive, well made gift for anyone! I was very pleased and so will the reciprient. I would definately buy again. I also was very pleased with the quick shipping, eventhough the item is personalized.
    More Than Satisfied
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. Was a little worried because it didn't cost much. The frame is of great quality and the engraving was perfect. Delivery couldn't have been quicker.
    CREATIVE GIFT
    By Janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the personalized birthday cheers frame! I wanted something different for a 50th birthday gift, rather than the same old gift card or that waste of money gift that will never be used. I was very impressed with the quality of this frame. I will definitely buy another frame in the near future!
    It's a Winner
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, PM came thru for me. Wanted a special gift for my son turning 40......I ordered this late Wednesday night, and received it in time to put photo in and give to him at Saturday's dinner!!! Frame is great, packed well, and shipping time is AMAZING. PM is the 'go-to' place for a special gift!
    Photo Frame
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time that I ordered from you all.I was very happy with the quality of the merchandise.I will suggest this product to others.The person I purchased the frame was impressed also.

    excellent choice
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I saw the personalized photo frame I had ordered for my son-in-law for his 50th birthday. The quality was better than I expected. I will certainly ordered again from your website.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this 50th birthday frame. Recipient was very pleased also.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this gift for my boyfriend's 40th birthday and it was beyond perfect....he absolutely love it with a passion! Great gift for anyone especially the personalization!!!!!
    Birthday frames
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and both birthday girls loved them. Product was great and they arrived very quickly.
    Beautiful frame
    By noreen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgerton, WI) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black background with white lettering. Lots of room for customizing. The frame exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful keepsake.
    Quick and Easy
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ideas for gifts! Love this frame. Perfect for my mothers birthday. Received within 2 days. So Fast! Love it! Thanks so much.
    Debbie is Celebrating at the Grand Old Opry!!
    By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I change the wording on the picture frames to match the event the person is attending to celebrate their birthday. It makes a very special gift because it becomes very personal and everyone I have giving this too has absolutely loved it.
    Perfect Gift!
    By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift to celebrate a birthday milestone. I have ordered 4 this year for special family and friends.
    Thrilled
    By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I could not believe how quickly I received the frame. When I opened up the box I was pleasantly surprised. I ordered the white on black and it is so sleek looking. In fact, I plan on ordering more frames soon.
    I can hardly wait for my daughter's birthday so she can open up this gift. She's turning 21 and I wanted something that would commenorate this momentous day.
    Classy
    By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was better than I expected, very nice and classy frame done in black w/white lettering! Would purchase again!
    Thanks!
    Celebrate!
    By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the perfect gift for a milestone birthday. The recipient is alaways happy to get a thoughtful gift that is personalized especially for them. It's a winner!
    Special and Unique
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends daughter for her sweet 16. I wanted something different, but special. It is beautiful. Exactly as shown in the picture online. I will be ordering from you in the future for birthdays and special occasions.
    Great frame
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and look of this frame is great! You can customize with nicknames, etc and it makes such a special gift!
    personalized frame
    By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what an awesome gift!
    unique gift
    By Roseann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames were for a dear friend and her husband. They loved

    them and display them in their dining room. The workmanship

    made them appear much more expensive than they actually were

    i was very pleased and will order again. I would describe

    them as unique and beautiful.......RM
    Very nice frame!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this in black with white lettering for a 50th and also a 60th birthday gift for males. It is very classy looking. There are three lines that you can personalize...so be creative, you don't have to just use the recipient's name.
    Birthday frame
    By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered one of these before, actually more than one, so it/has always been such a great gift. It's very unique!
    Awesome Frame!!!
    By Thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a cousins 50th bday present. It is big! Its bigger than I thought. I got the one thats in the pic, black with white writing. its beautiful. Ive ordered several different personalized frames and every one was awesome!! Ive gotten the wedding frame and this frame! You will absolutely love it!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved