Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
    ~Dawn - PA

    Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
    Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (350)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    pat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 19, 2014
    Love the frame it was a perfect gift for my husband's Birthday !
    Mimi's birthday
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was purchased for mom's 75th birthday to put her four great grandchildren and her in the frame.
    Special Birthdays
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these frames for all my special birthdays for family. They are a very special gift that they will always remember. The frame is absolutely wonderful.

    Thank you
    great gift
    By judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan, VT) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter-in-laws morther when she was visiting from Australia and she just loved it....also gave one to my neighbor for her 70th birthday and she also loved the frame....such a cool gift
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 21, 2013
    Good quality
    21st Bday Gift
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this custom frame made for my daughters upcoming 21st. Being that she has an unusual name and spelling it is impossible for her to find anything with her name. So this was perfect! It came in perfect quality and looks awesome! I got the black with white lettering and it looks sophisticated and classy not cheesy.
    50 Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - August 18, 2013
    This was a great frame. Very well done.
    Birthday frame
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great style and quality, promptly received!
    75th Birthday Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - August 12, 2013
    I Bought this frame for my husband's 75th surprise birthday celebration. Lots of pictures were taken. One of his favorites was the one taken with his bowling team.
    I bought one for my 60th birthday celebration 2 years ago. The 2 frames look great!
    Birthday Cheers Personized Photo Frame
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with my purchase. I called the company to see if they could put 2 names on it & they were more than happy to do what I wanted. I received the frame on time (like they said it would). I would definitely order from this company again.
    greata gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 26, 2013
    Birthday boy loved the gift!
    Milestone Birthdays
    By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered these frames for milestone birthdays and they have always been a big hit! Quality product for the price!
    Memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
    What a great way to help someone celebrate the special time in their life! I have purchased this frame at least 4 different times & each time everyone once to know where did I get that idea for something so nice! Personalization is just as described, delivery is quick & well worth the money.
    Great item! Great price!
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw this frame, I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on it as I thought it was just a "regular" frame. Nothing special about it. Well, after searching on various websites for something similar and not finding anything, I went ahead and purchased it. When I received it, the first thing I noticed was the weight of it. It's not flimsy at all. When I took it out of the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. The black laminate on the frame is absolutely gorgeous. The black laminate is very glossy (can't tell from photo) and smooth to the touch. As for the lettering on the frame...wow. Each letter/number was perfectly engraved. Very crisp and clear. This is a very "classy" looking frame and would definitely buy another one without any hesitation.
    Will not disappoint!
    By Joyce P. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Non gender specific.. Creatived.. Far exceeded my expectations!
    Great Gift
    By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great 50th birthday present. Easy to design and quick turnaround. Ordered on Monday and received on Thursday.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked even better in person. My sister loved it and great that it was able to be in her favorite color - RED.
    75th birthday picture frame
    By Dedra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame, this is my second time buying a frame from here. The people I have giving it to loved it.
    Cindy loved it!
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our niece celebrated her big 50th birthday in ski-country. I was able to get a photo from her birthday and put it in her frame. She loved it! My Personalization Mall gifts are always a big hit! Thanks!
    Birthday Frame
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good frame Looks great & quality is good
    Beautiful
    By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Vilage, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Looks very polished and elegant. Im sure my mom is going to love it once she opens it for her birthday. Not disappointed at all.
    Perfect for people with unique names
    By Katina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as gifts to my twin sisters for their 40th birthday. It was a chance to personalize it, include their nicknames & year of birth. It was great quality and it looked stunning. My only complaint (more of a preference really) was that I wish it was available in purple, our favorite color.
    Perfect gift
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the workmanship and the color is perfect. I love this site for buying special gifts.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2013
    This is a great gift. You wont have to worry about it being duplicated and the recipient is always appreciative of gift w/ such a "personal" touch.
    Birthday Gift
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She cried!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 24, 2013
    Bought this for my sisters 40th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and unique. Will definitely order again.!!!!
    Up Hill Birthday
    By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHAT A BEAUTIFULLY FRAME THE Quality and PRINT WAS EXCEPTIONAL . I have ordered frames before and quite satisfied.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 18, 2013
    The production of the personalized frame was perfect-IWe thought it was a perfect 70th birthday gift with all her friends in the pix. At 70 what else do ya need! i broke the glass putting the pix in-not sure how!
    Personalized "30" Birthday Frame
    By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy looking frame, and made up just to perfection !!!!!
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
    I order this frame for my husband up coming 40th birthday, It's very nice I'm sure he's going to like it alot..
    Great Birthday Gift for Milestone
    By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these frames one for my sister's 50th and one for my husband's 60th. The frames are made of good quality and the lettering is perfect. I can not wait to see their faces when they opened up their gift.
    UNIQUE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
    Love it, the quality, the colors not a bad thing I can say !!!!!! Just love this company! Thanks for all the unique products!!!!!!
    Great gift!
    By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and very fun gift!
    Great Gift
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is even prettier in person. I bought this gift for a 13th birthday. Very nice and memorable gift. It was very appreciated.
    Very pleased!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law will be 90, and the birthday frame is perfect, even with the nick-name that her great grandchildren call her imprinted on it. She will love it, I know. Very rich looking and heavy quality. Thank you!
    excellent photo frame
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo frame is of outstanding quality. The frame itself is very shiny and the personalization well done making it a wonderful long-lasting remembrance of the person's special day. Would recommend this frame to everyone.
    JG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2013
    This product is absolutely gorgeous. Excellent price, fast shipment, more than I expected. Highly recommend product and this company.
    Everyone
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase lots of these for friends and family.
    Never been disappointed.
    Anyone who's received one loves it....
    Awesome Gift
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame, It's very pretty and will last forever! I have bought many of these and gave out as gifts. It's more than just a frame, it is someones special Birthday memories to remember a lifetime!! I having been buying my kids one Since there 1st Birthday. I will continue to keep getting my Picture frames from personalization.com. Love It!!
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013
    I have ordered several of these over the years and they are always a big hit for all kinds of occassions. It is a very unique gift that everyone loves. The frame is high quality and the choice of colors is great. I have never been disappointed with this item.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved