Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for people with unique names
By Katina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my twin sisters for their 40th birthday. It was a chance to personalize it, include their nicknames & year of birth. It was great quality and it looked stunning. My only complaint (more of a preference really) was that I wish it was available in purple, our favorite color.
Perfect gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the workmanship and the color is perfect. I love this site for buying special gifts.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is a great gift. You wont have to worry about it being duplicated and the recipient is always appreciative of gift w/ such a "personal" touch.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 24, 2013
Bought this for my sisters 40th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and unique. Will definitely order again.!!!!
Up Hill Birthday
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BEAUTIFULLY FRAME THE Quality and PRINT WAS EXCEPTIONAL . I have ordered frames before and quite satisfied.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 18, 2013
The production of the personalized frame was perfect-IWe thought it was a perfect 70th birthday gift with all her friends in the pix. At 70 what else do ya need! i broke the glass putting the pix in-not sure how!
Personalized "30" Birthday Frame
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking frame, and made up just to perfection !!!!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
I order this frame for my husband up coming 40th birthday, It's very nice I'm sure he's going to like it alot..
Great Birthday Gift for Milestone
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames one for my sister's 50th and one for my husband's 60th. The frames are made of good quality and the lettering is perfect. I can not wait to see their faces when they opened up their gift.
UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
Love it, the quality, the colors not a bad thing I can say !!!!!! Just love this company! Thanks for all the unique products!!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very fun gift!
Great Gift
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even prettier in person. I bought this gift for a 13th birthday. Very nice and memorable gift. It was very appreciated.
Very pleased!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will be 90, and the birthday frame is perfect, even with the nick-name that her great grandchildren call her imprinted on it. She will love it, I know. Very rich looking and heavy quality. Thank you!
excellent photo frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo frame is of outstanding quality. The frame itself is very shiny and the personalization well done making it a wonderful long-lasting remembrance of the person's special day. Would recommend this frame to everyone.
JG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2013
This product is absolutely gorgeous. Excellent price, fast shipment, more than I expected. Highly recommend product and this company.
Everyone
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase lots of these for friends and family.
Never been disappointed.
Anyone who's received one loves it....
Awesome Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, It's very pretty and will last forever! I have bought many of these and gave out as gifts. It's more than just a frame, it is someones special Birthday memories to remember a lifetime!! I having been buying my kids one Since there 1st Birthday. I will continue to keep getting my Picture frames from personalization.com. Love It!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the years and they are always a big hit for all kinds of occassions. It is a very unique gift that everyone loves. The frame is high quality and the choice of colors is great. I have never been disappointed with this item.
Birthday photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 14, 2013
The frame looks terrific. I used the occasion of my son's special birthday to design this frame using the colors of his university. Naturally his name, year of birth, and a slogan were included. The color, the printing on the frame, and the entire presentation make this a memorable gift to mark this momentous occasion. I recommend this frame wholeheartedly.
Very Pleased
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I couldn't be more pleased. It is actually better than I expected. My twin sis and I will be celebrating our 50th birthday next month so we each ordered for the other and we caught it on sale, but would have still paid the original $24.95 even it weren't. It is well worth the price and for the free personalization you can't ask for more. If you have any hesitation about ordering, hesitate no more, order it you won't be sorry you did! The turnaround time was also unbelieveable (within a week and a half). I can't wait to put it out, I know there will be lots of compliments.
Excellent Gift
By L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chico, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased the "Birthday Cheers" photo frame for several friends and family members and it's always a hit!
Wonderful Gift
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an identical triplet and ordered one of each color to celebrate our 40th birthday. A picture from that day will be used in the frame. The frames are wonderful- prettier than pictured!
Wonderful
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered. I purchased it for my best friends daughter who turned 21. She loved it and was so pleased with the fact that it showed her name, her nickname, year of birth and year of her 21st birthday. Thanks again for a great product!
40th birthday
By Stefani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is outstanding!!! I would order this product over and over again
Can't wait to give this!!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm still bragging about this frame every time someone talks about what they're going to give the birthday celebrant....I'm certain she's going to love it!! The quality is excellent and I love the fact that I could personalize it so much beyond just her name. What a great gift...I'm sure I'll be using this idea again!
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - October 19, 2012
This frame is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients just love it.
birthday frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...it looks even better in person than online. I am very pleased with it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
This picture frame looks great! It is very professional looking and I loved the customization I was able to make. I would order it again.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This has become my standard gift for special (years) birthdays. Who doesn't like something personalized? It is very festive and then contains a photo of their special day!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Sabrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was Absolutely Perfect for the occasion. The quality is amazing and it arrived as promised. As a 1st time shopper of Personalization Mall.com, I am very impressed and I will be a repeat purchaser. Thank you!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for 5 of my friends and myself for our 30th birthday and now one for my mother for her 55th. Awesome product! Great quality!!!
Personalized frame
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, like that you have more than one option in the area of personalization.
great way to remember special someone
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
have given a few of these for different occasions and appreciate the fact that the program is set up to "view" it before purchase - no surprises and easy to order online - thanks for the great service
Outstanding!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame and I love it! It is really beautiful. It is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it!
Great personalized gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame! Perfect for a 16th bday- could personalize it to theme of party! Highly recommend!
Great Birthday Gift!!!
By SUE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as 40th Birthday Gifts. The recipients are always thrilled and ask immediately "Where did you get this" I hate to give away my secrets,but I do. I have never been disappointed with any item that I have ordered from this website!!! The best part is they fill their orders quickly too!!!
perfect bday gift
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy this frame for all my friends turning 40 and they LOVE it. it is a super nice quality and its beautiful. for the price, you can't beat it.
Daughter's Birthday
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this because I thought she would like it. She loved it.
Perfect! Highly Recommend this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - August 13, 2012
At the last minute, I decided to order this frame for a good friend of mine. I had to Express Ship it and it arrived in two days, as promised. I was so pleased that it was even more lovely than it appeared online. The best part of all is that my friend absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this item to others.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved