Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(22)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, It's very pretty and will last forever! I have bought many of these and gave out as gifts. It's more than just a frame, it is someones special Birthday memories to remember a lifetime!! I having been buying my kids one Since there 1st Birthday. I will continue to keep getting my Picture frames from personalization.com. Love It!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the years and they are always a big hit for all kinds of occassions. It is a very unique gift that everyone loves. The frame is high quality and the choice of colors is great. I have never been disappointed with this item.
Birthday photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 14, 2013
The frame looks terrific. I used the occasion of my son's special birthday to design this frame using the colors of his university. Naturally his name, year of birth, and a slogan were included. The color, the printing on the frame, and the entire presentation make this a memorable gift to mark this momentous occasion. I recommend this frame wholeheartedly.
Very Pleased
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I couldn't be more pleased. It is actually better than I expected. My twin sis and I will be celebrating our 50th birthday next month so we each ordered for the other and we caught it on sale, but would have still paid the original $24.95 even it weren't. It is well worth the price and for the free personalization you can't ask for more. If you have any hesitation about ordering, hesitate no more, order it you won't be sorry you did! The turnaround time was also unbelieveable (within a week and a half). I can't wait to put it out, I know there will be lots of compliments.
Excellent Gift
By L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chico, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased the "Birthday Cheers" photo frame for several friends and family members and it's always a hit!
Wonderful Gift
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an identical triplet and ordered one of each color to celebrate our 40th birthday. A picture from that day will be used in the frame. The frames are wonderful- prettier than pictured!
Wonderful
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered. I purchased it for my best friends daughter who turned 21. She loved it and was so pleased with the fact that it showed her name, her nickname, year of birth and year of her 21st birthday. Thanks again for a great product!
40th birthday
By Stefani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is outstanding!!! I would order this product over and over again
Can't wait to give this!!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm still bragging about this frame every time someone talks about what they're going to give the birthday celebrant....I'm certain she's going to love it!! The quality is excellent and I love the fact that I could personalize it so much beyond just her name. What a great gift...I'm sure I'll be using this idea again!
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - October 19, 2012
This frame is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients just love it.
birthday frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...it looks even better in person than online. I am very pleased with it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
This picture frame looks great! It is very professional looking and I loved the customization I was able to make. I would order it again.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This has become my standard gift for special (years) birthdays. Who doesn't like something personalized? It is very festive and then contains a photo of their special day!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Sabrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was Absolutely Perfect for the occasion. The quality is amazing and it arrived as promised. As a 1st time shopper of Personalization Mall.com, I am very impressed and I will be a repeat purchaser. Thank you!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for 5 of my friends and myself for our 30th birthday and now one for my mother for her 55th. Awesome product! Great quality!!!
Personalized frame
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, like that you have more than one option in the area of personalization.
great way to remember special someone
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
have given a few of these for different occasions and appreciate the fact that the program is set up to "view" it before purchase - no surprises and easy to order online - thanks for the great service
Outstanding!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame and I love it! It is really beautiful. It is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it!
Great personalized gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame! Perfect for a 16th bday- could personalize it to theme of party! Highly recommend!
Great Birthday Gift!!!
By SUE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as 40th Birthday Gifts. The recipients are always thrilled and ask immediately "Where did you get this" I hate to give away my secrets,but I do. I have never been disappointed with any item that I have ordered from this website!!! The best part is they fill their orders quickly too!!!
perfect bday gift
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy this frame for all my friends turning 40 and they LOVE it. it is a super nice quality and its beautiful. for the price, you can't beat it.
Daughter's Birthday
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this because I thought she would like it. She loved it.
Perfect! Highly Recommend this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - August 13, 2012
At the last minute, I decided to order this frame for a good friend of mine. I had to Express Ship it and it arrived in two days, as promised. I was so pleased that it was even more lovely than it appeared online. The best part of all is that my friend absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - August 7, 2012
Product was beautiful, delivered in no time. Very very happy with whole process
Very impressed...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order I've placed for this very timely frame. The first was for a 60th and, most recently, a 16th and 80th and was very pleased with all of them. The quality of the frame and the personalization is excellent and makes a most special and creative gift for anyone celebrating a significant event.
I would certainly recommend this item.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 3, 2012
I ordered that as a gift for my twin sister for her birthday. I like being able to personalize gifts for my family .
I have loved everything I order through this company....so has the family....
Picture Frame
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture Frame I puchased was PERFECT!!!! I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have ordered from You!! Thank You
great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - August 1, 2012
I absolutely loved this frame - very personal and my daughter loved it!! Keep those great items coming!!
Beautifull frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - August 1, 2012
This frame was beautiful. Larger than expected, great detail and quality. I would order one again!
Repeat purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this product over and over again and every recipient has been so happy with their personalized frame and I enjoy seeing them as I visit family and friends.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - July 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's 80th birthday in black with white writing. This was my first time ordering from this company so I didn't know what to expect. Nice quality frame and arrived quickly. This made a great gift. I would definitely buy again.
Fantastic frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - June 30, 2012
Exactly what I was hoping for: excelent quality for an inexpensive price. Excellent service and prompt; package delivered with no damage. I already bought two frames, one for my grandmother and one for my father and I will definately reorder in the future. I highly recommend to family & friends as a great gift.
best friend 40th birthday
By LaTonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit, we both had tears in our eyes and she was so stunned. I choose the black with white writing, it came out nice and to top it off, the picture I put in it, we both happened to have on black. I am now preparing for my aunts 50th birthday and will be ordering one, just a different color.
90th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony brook, NY) - June 11, 2012
Hard to think of what to get someone who is turning 90. Then I thought since he was a Veteran of WW II, why not use the picture frame to hold the patch logo of his Infantry Div and his Purple Heart medal. It turned out great and I'm sure he will be happy to see a momento of his Army days.
Again....Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 21, 2012
This is the 3rd frame I have purchased for special milestone birthdays. Everytime, excellent quality, just perfect!!! Never have been disappointed. Thank you soooo much for a fine product and a unique gift.
ALWAYS A HIT!
By Shani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best inexpensive gifts ever!!!! I think all my friends and family now own one thanks to me...Christmas, Birthdays, Births, Anniversary perfect for any occasion!!!!
Daughter 40th Birthday
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item. I did not know if the black with white letters would look better than white with black letter. However the white with black letters looked so elegant when I opened the box. I was so happy that each items I wanted came printed on the frame. I know my daughter will Love this frame, because it will have both of her nicknames on it, as well as her real name.
Perfect for Forty!
By Lesley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Perfect gift as a remembrance of my Girlfriends 40th Birthday Celebration! It chose the classy black with the white writing. She loves pictures so this worked out perfectly. I Loved it so much, I just ordered a 2012 College Frame for my GodDaughter's College Graduation.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 27, 2012
Ordered for a friend's 75th Birthday - they sent me a photo of it & it looked exactly as pictured in the ad. Everyone very pleased - recipient and me!
Framed Up Nicely
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this frame I was floored. It was more then what I expected. I waited till I gave it to the birthday girl so I could see her reaction. Happy to say that not only did she like it but called later to tell me it was her faverite gift of the night. By noon the next day I was called by three others for the name of the place I had purchased it. It is truely a gift from the heart. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved