Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(329)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - August 7, 2012
Product was beautiful, delivered in no time. Very very happy with whole process
Very impressed...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order I've placed for this very timely frame. The first was for a 60th and, most recently, a 16th and 80th and was very pleased with all of them. The quality of the frame and the personalization is excellent and makes a most special and creative gift for anyone celebrating a significant event.
I would certainly recommend this item.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 3, 2012
I ordered that as a gift for my twin sister for her birthday. I like being able to personalize gifts for my family .
I have loved everything I order through this company....so has the family....
Picture Frame
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture Frame I puchased was PERFECT!!!! I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have ordered from You!! Thank You
great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING OF PRUSSIA, PA) - August 1, 2012
I absolutely loved this frame - very personal and my daughter loved it!! Keep those great items coming!!
Beautifull frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - August 1, 2012
This frame was beautiful. Larger than expected, great detail and quality. I would order one again!
Repeat purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this product over and over again and every recipient has been so happy with their personalized frame and I enjoy seeing them as I visit family and friends.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - July 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's 80th birthday in black with white writing. This was my first time ordering from this company so I didn't know what to expect. Nice quality frame and arrived quickly. This made a great gift. I would definitely buy again.
Fantastic frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - June 30, 2012
Exactly what I was hoping for: excelent quality for an inexpensive price. Excellent service and prompt; package delivered with no damage. I already bought two frames, one for my grandmother and one for my father and I will definately reorder in the future. I highly recommend to family & friends as a great gift.
best friend 40th birthday
By LaTonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit, we both had tears in our eyes and she was so stunned. I choose the black with white writing, it came out nice and to top it off, the picture I put in it, we both happened to have on black. I am now preparing for my aunts 50th birthday and will be ordering one, just a different color.
90th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony brook, NY) - June 11, 2012
Hard to think of what to get someone who is turning 90. Then I thought since he was a Veteran of WW II, why not use the picture frame to hold the patch logo of his Infantry Div and his Purple Heart medal. It turned out great and I'm sure he will be happy to see a momento of his Army days.
Again....Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 21, 2012
This is the 3rd frame I have purchased for special milestone birthdays. Everytime, excellent quality, just perfect!!! Never have been disappointed. Thank you soooo much for a fine product and a unique gift.
ALWAYS A HIT!
By Shani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best inexpensive gifts ever!!!! I think all my friends and family now own one thanks to me...Christmas, Birthdays, Births, Anniversary perfect for any occasion!!!!
Daughter 40th Birthday
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item. I did not know if the black with white letters would look better than white with black letter. However the white with black letters looked so elegant when I opened the box. I was so happy that each items I wanted came printed on the frame. I know my daughter will Love this frame, because it will have both of her nicknames on it, as well as her real name.
Perfect for Forty!
By Lesley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Perfect gift as a remembrance of my Girlfriends 40th Birthday Celebration! It chose the classy black with the white writing. She loves pictures so this worked out perfectly. I Loved it so much, I just ordered a 2012 College Frame for my GodDaughter's College Graduation.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 27, 2012
Ordered for a friend's 75th Birthday - they sent me a photo of it & it looked exactly as pictured in the ad. Everyone very pleased - recipient and me!
Framed Up Nicely
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this frame I was floored. It was more then what I expected. I waited till I gave it to the birthday girl so I could see her reaction. Happy to say that not only did she like it but called later to tell me it was her faverite gift of the night. By noon the next day I was called by three others for the name of the place I had purchased it. It is truely a gift from the heart. Thank you.
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, absolutely perfect. My son's 40th birthday is coming up in May and I ordered this frame knowing it would be just right. It is. The quality of the frame and the placement of the names and age on the frame look exactly the way I knew it would. Now I can't wait to give it to him on his 40th. The red and white frame is exactly the right shade as his high school team color and his favorite college football team both have red and white. Another great product from this company.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 22, 2012
My husband turned 40 this year and we just had a new born baby. So I purchsed this gift and place the baby pic inside. He loved the gift and have it on display. I'll be purchasing all personalized gifts from this website from now on.
Thanks
Another perfect gift
By Lorre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item purchased from this website and I am sooo pleased that I will be ordering again. This will be the first place I come when wanting something personalized.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - April 4, 2012
Great quality and a unique gift for that person who has everything!
Terrific gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these as gifts so guess that's means I love them! The quality is good and can't beat the price for such a unique gift!
Birthday Cheers Photo Frame
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the frame quickly, and it looks great. I believe the recipient of the gift will love it. Thanks so much!
Great Gift for Dad...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my dad's 80th really turned out perfect. I have purchased several of these frames and they have become my "go to" birthday gift for milestone birthdays. I always "preview" my frames to make any last minute changes. These frames are great for relatives or friends who have everything. Even the hardest to please people are impresssed that you went that extra mile to get them a personalized gift. Can't wait to see dad's face when we present this to him on his birthday when we visit Florida for his 80th.
Makes a GREAT Birthday gift !
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these frames lately for friends that are turning fifty !
(this has been a busy year for our group ! )
I then use a picture from their party- to put in this frame
I love these frames- they are of great quality- and look great too
The Birthday Girl or Boy also love them as a gift-who doesn't love a photo memory of a very special event !
photo frame
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame always comes out great!
boyfriends 50th birthday
By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriends 50th birthday was a day he was not looking forward to so I wanted to get something he would remember but not rub it in on his age and he loved the picture frame .I was so happy because you alwalys should remember that birthday so thank you for helping me give my boyfriend a special gift and something he can look back and remember. the frame is so fantastic and I have told all my friends about your website.
The gift that made her smile all night.
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as beautiful as it look on the computer, My best friend of over 30 years was laughing and crying all at the same time due to the personal messages all over it.
Best Frame Ever!!
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest frame. I bought it for my cousin that is turning 16. I can't wait to give it to him. I showed the rest of my family and they all loved it! Everyone wanted your email address. Your prices are GREAT and the quality is SUPER! This is my new mall online!
Very Pleased
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered and I want to say what a great experience. Not only was it easy to order, it arrived super fast with regular shipping. The product was exactly as pictured and of very good quality. I will definitely order again!!
A Wonderful Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 2, 2012
This turned out just perfect! It celebrates a special occasion in a great way! I love the way it allows nicknames, full names, and the dates! What a super and inexpensive gift to commemorate a special day and person!
90th birthday
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frame and gift idea for a 90th birthday! it was beautiful!
Thankful Customer
By Laura W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a blessing for me to be able to express my heartfelt Christian values in a personalized way with useful, quality products.
Any number is what I needed-I needed 90years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 12, 2012
was exactly what I wanted and shipped extremely fast.
Mom's 80th B-Day
By Sam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this so much. It's hard to shop for her but this was so great of a gift. Will have to do this more often. Thank You for this Photo Frame!
personalized photo frame
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than I expected. Very attractive. I would recommend this for all occasions, it makes your gift very personal.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - February 5, 2012
Excellent product. I have bought this several times and each time it is just right! Beautiful glossy finish. I love being able to see how it will look before I buy and personalization mall is so fast!
Great memory frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and memorable gift this will make depicting the event!
Great Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for a friend, and the texture and quality is wonderful. I will certainly purchase other items from Personalization. They turn out even better than the pictures on the website.
Love it!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be 40 on Valentine's Day, so I chose the red frame! It is really cool and can't wait to give it to her. I'm thinking about putting in a baby picture of her (which she can replace with her 40's picture. again, your product did not disappoint!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved