Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Retired© Personalized Signature Mat Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Signature Mat Frame - 3164
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal signature mat frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2014
Product looks very nice.
Great gift
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a friend he took it to his retirement party and everyone signed it great memeories and frame for ths price . he loved it .
Retirement Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2013
I loved this product. I was at a loss for what to get my mom for her retirement, and she LOVED this gift. It's something a little different and I really liked it because normal sign in books are never seen again after the party, and my mom already has this hanging on her wall at home. She was very pleased, and so was I. Also, the shipping time was superb!
Perfect for Retirement Party!
By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trent Woods, NC) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Mom's retirement celebration at her work and it was a huge hit! It looks really nice and is great quality materials for the price. Solid wood frame and a thin glass for the frame to protect the photo and signatures. Highly recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out,however I wish the frame was a better quality.
Personalized frame
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East amherst, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Reliable company with a great customer service dept. would recommend to anyone! The frame was a hit at the retirement party I threw. This def. should replace all cards that just end up in the garbage by the end of the night.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 15, 2011
My husband was very happy with this as the sign in for his party!
Retirement Signature Frame
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was as displayed. Just the right space for guest to sign or leave that write a special messages. Nice gift.
Awesome gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Center, IA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item that is a great value and great quality!
Retired© Personalized Signature Mat Frame
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have ordered two of these frames for when we have staff retire and I will continue to do so as long as Personalization Mall carries them. They are a huge hit with the retiree and also our staff enjoys the participation in signing. Great product.
Signature Mat Frame
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great retirement party idea. I ordered it for a co-worker that was retiring. The whole office got a chance to sign their well-wishes. It is something that he can keep forever. Great product.
Retired frame
By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Throwing my mom a retirement party and thought this would be a fun memento for her. Like it a lot, just wish the frame was a bit thicker and nicer. It is a thin black plastic frame.
Nice little frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 13, 2012
Nice little frame - you can fit a 5x7 photo. Not the highest quality, but will be great fun at my parent's retirement party.
More Lines
By Brook B. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great for what we wanted to give our branch manager who is retiring this month, but I wish there was a line where we could put her retirement date.
Retired picture frame
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The word "Retired" is smaller in the picture on your web site. It is HUGE on the actual piece I received and therefore overpowers the picture. The word Retired is from one side to the other. Cheap looking and I am dissapointed. Too late to reorder and it may look the same and not like the picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved