Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Music On The Move Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Piano Design - 3167
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
tote bag
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product. It not only looks great but it's large enough to hold all of my daughter's music books and it's very well made. Great price as well!
Great Spacious Bag
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, tons of room for everything, strong. My piano teacher and chorus teacher both loved their gifts :-)
Amazing ! Deserves 10 stars !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bag in record time ! It is very well constructed and very big and also extremely nice ... I shop here alot and will continue to do so !
Great gift item!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bag for our daughter's music teacher. She loved it!
Very Pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for our piano teacher. She feel very special to receive a personalized gift. The size of the tote make it quite useful.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By HOPE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item, sent a a gift, was rec'd in record time....unbelievable. The recipient was very pleased with the quality and roominess of the tote bag. As a musician, she stated how well it would hold all her music!
music tote bag
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to start student teaching music this January. This gift was perfect for her.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, IN) - May 25, 2011
Ordered this for my daughter in-law for her birthday. This bag is wonderful, big, roomy and very well made! I would definately recommend this item. Perfect for all students or teachers!
Great Gift!!
By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a pianist so I got this tote bag for her to keep all her music sheets and books in...perfection! I loved it and so did she.
Wonderful!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law who plays the piano at her church. It came in handy to carry her bible and music books. She totally loves it!
very good gift
By Touri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift i gave to my music teacher who was leaving to go to another school. She thought it was the best idea ever,she really liked it. I would highly recommend the bag, it is very big and roomy.
LOVED IT
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend, I was surprised it was bigger than I imagined and was just perfect for my friend. It was big enough for her to tote all the music books she needed to play the piano at church. She especially loved having her name on it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved