Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

You Brighten Each Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Custom Picture Frame - You Brighten Each Day Flower Design - 3166
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my flower girls for my wedding. They came out perfect! I love them and I know they will too.
Wonderful
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two of these frames for two different occasions and they were beautiful. Actually, I think they were much better all around when I received them. The people I gave them to were amazed just how nice they were and were thrilled with them. Thanks for having such nice gifts to choose from. These were great!
LOVED ITEM!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, IA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't my first purchase from personalization mall nor will it be my last. Super fast shipping and product higher quality than pictures do justice. Thanks for making my mom smile :-)A+!
Beautiful frame and great quality!
By Paula I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my sister and we both loved it so much that I ordered one for my step-mom for Mothers day. I will be ordering more in the future!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 18, 2012
Received the item on time and could not be happier with the appearance and quality. This was my first purchase at Personalization.com and I will definitely use this site in the future. The frame was beautiful and was the perfect gift for my sister!
Great Gift
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for all the hostesses of my baby shower and they seemed to really like them. Having not ordered from this site before I was a little nervous about the quality but ended up being extremely pleased. I would highly recommend!
Loved it!
By maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, CT) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly, was inexpensive and is just adorable! I will definitely order from here again.
Extremely pleased
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a person I work with. She is a grandmother but has a very unusual name that she goes buy. I was so happy knowing that she would be pleased since I was able to personalize the frame with her unique name. The frame exceeded my expectations. It was very high quality and my co-worker was in tears of joy when she opened it. I could not have gotten anything else that would have pleased her more. I would highly recommend (and already have to my friends and co-workers) this frame for any special personthat you might want to you want to brighten their day with.
Loved it!
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality at a good price!
Great frame!!!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a mother's day gift to my mom and mother-in-law ... they LOVED it!! Great quality and super cute.
Adorable!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift from my daughter (a newborn) to her great grandmother, who finds the personalization very special!
High quality
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Better than expected
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is better than I ever expected! ADORABLE and the perfect gift for any Aunt!
Adorable!!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was even cuter when I receieved it. I am very happy with this purchase!! My friend is going to love it!!
extremely impressed
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame. I was very impressed with the product..it is exactly as it appears in the photo. Received many praises and positive comments on the quality and attractiveness of this frame. Would HIGHLY recommend to a friend.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 30, 2011
Ordered this for my best friend to display a picture of her two girls. Personalized the girls names on top and put their last name on the bottom...ex. The "Smith" Girls. She absolutely loved it. Great gift!!!
Pefrect present
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my mother this year. She loved it and was tickled at the personal touch!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2011
It was made just like I had expected it to look. Very cute gift!
So cute as a gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as baby shower host gifts. They're cute and whimsical which seems appropriate for a baby shower gift and it's personalized. Love the glossy finish, vibrant colors and whimsy. While it is very cute, the only reason I didn't rate it a 5 is because I know the look/quality of some of the other frames. I guess they just look like that much nicer quality. So if I had to rank them, this would be right up there but not quite a 5.
Very pleased
By Cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, IN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame I ordered. It was of good quality and very pretty. I would order again. The only thing that would make a difference is the cost of shipping.
Super cute!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. We bought it for my daughter to give to her aunt, and it turned out great! I would definitely buy this again!
Unexpected
By JOSEPH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the frame I never expected the type of quality I would receive. It was beautiful and much better than the picture shows. I thought the picture of the frame looked a little cheap and cheesy but when it came in the mail I was pleasantly surprised. It is heavy, durable and very high quality. I love it!
Bright and beautiful frame
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty and happy. My daughter's aunt absolutely loved the gift and it arrived so quickly after I ordered it.
Great Gift!
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swayzee, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my niece who lives states away and personalized it from my 2 year old son. I placed a picture of the two of them in it and sent it to her for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!
"Aunt" Picture Frame
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could of not been any happier with my purchase. I bought two of these frames as Christmas gifts. They arrived much sooner than I would of expected and were exactly as pictured on the website. I will definately be back to purchase more gifts here. The frames are adorable, of great quality and exactly what I was looking for.
Just perfect
By Iris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law and she love it!!!!
Awesome Gift for a Young Lady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 1, 2012
I got this as a gift for a 12-year-old girl and she loved it! It arrived quickly and looks just like the picture! :)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
This is an adorable frame, I bought one and my cousin saw it and she loved it and bought 3. I love that you can write what you want. My sister-in-law absolutely loves it. I do wish the border was in pink whoever instead of blue.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2011
my best friend loooved this! it is nice to be able to personalize!
Great Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2011
Fast Service - Beautiful
Love my personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - April 12, 2013
The personalized frame I received is perfect. Top quality, and much nicer than I imagined. I've looked at local shops for personalized items, but this was superior to any I have seen locally. Love it, and proud to give it as a gift. I purchased the box, which actually wasn't necessary, since it was already packaged in a nice holder.
AWESOME!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. Great service. Arrived quickly. My niece loved it . It was the perfect frame to display and share a picture from a recent visit. Just beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall. I love you products , service and pricing. :-)
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 8, 2013
Much larger than I expected (this could be good or bad depending on what you are looking for) but the quality is great (nice weight, doesn't feel or look cheap like some other frames) and the frame is very attractive. Colors are bright and the personalization turned out perfect. Was just what I was looking for!
Perfect for Summer gift
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and soft quality product like a picture.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for my parents, from my daughter. I was very pleased, shipped quickly. Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - April 18, 2011
The frame was delivered in a timely manner and it was gorgeous. Love that you can preview the item before you purchase it so there are no surprises. Gave it to my friend today for her birthday and she loved it!
photo frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - April 28, 2014
It is beautiful and larger than I expected...great purchase
Great Frame!!!
By LORRAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I purchased this frame for a Birthday gift and when I received it I absolutely loved it! Looks Great! Good Quality! I know my Aunt will really love, enjoy, and treasure it for many years to come. Thank You!
Share the love frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for an Aunt from her two little nephews
(2 years and 2 months) - I think she will be pleased. Cute frame and well made.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved