Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
Very happy with this item. Good quality and for the price i think it is a great deal and a nice personal gift for someone.
Nice excellent for the price
By Idalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabana Hoyos, PR) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 of them for my daughter wedding as a favor from her to some very close relatives.I'm very happy with my order
Tears of Joy Handkerchief for any occasion
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief titled "tears of joy" is beautifully made in any color of thread and given to several people for my wedding, my mother's "celebration of life and death", and even when my sister in law turned 50.
Every one who received this beautiful handkerchief was not only pleased but they are cherished by everyone, including the one I received recently for the death of a friend.
It's outstanding!!
Bought for Mother of the Bride
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who I know will be bawling the entire day of the wedding. Including through the hair and make up sessions! She is going to love this! The quality is nice and I love that the roses are red.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the moms
Grandmother's wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
PERFECT!!
Very elegant looking. Very sweet. I'm excited to give to my Grandmother. I know every time she sees this she will think of my wedding day
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 8, 2011
very pretty, very delicate looking. Cant wait to give them to my mom, mom-inlaw and grandmother.
Cant wait to give to my mother
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has always been a family tradition that on your wedding day you receive a handkerchief from your mother so I thought it would be great to have one made for it. It turned out perfect and is so beautiful. I cant wait to see the look on her face when she receives it
Perfect
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my soon to be mother in law and I know she will love it. It looks just like the preview image and it shipped quickly! Great price!!!
Tears of Joy Wedding Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 26, 2015
Great keepsake....would have to be washed if intended to use ...stiff and could bring tears if used on sensitive skin without softening it....I loved it because it was a cute memory and easy to pack for my guests who were traveling with over packed suit cases!
Hanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - June 21, 2015
Loved these! It's a wonderful gift for mother's, bridesmaids, daughters and friends for your big day!
Hanky
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom on my wedding day! Very nice quality.
amazing
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service
wonderful
By leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (christiansburg, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. It is exactly what we wanted.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stahlstown, PA) - April 24, 2015
My mom is absolutely going to love this !! It's gorgeous and great quality. I'm now thinking of buying two more for my grandmothers.
Wedding Gift to Mother of the Bride
By Jenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved It! Very happy with the way it turned out! I especially loved that you were able to see/view what it looked like before buying - this was the only website that offered you a preview of what the final result would look like. With other sites you had to trust that it would like the sample. The site was very user friendly! Thank you so much!!!
THANK YOU
By VIRGINIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this was for my granddaughter who is getting married in May. I wanted to give her something special from me her grandmother. This was perfect.
Thank you again and I will be ordering other items in the future
WEDDING GIFTS FOR MOTHERS
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville , KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO PLEASED! BEAUTIFUL!
Very Nice
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for each female relative for my wedding (mother, sister, grandmother, MIL to be). They are great quality and the printing is clear. They are a little stiff, but it's not like they are really going to use the hanky.
Wedding Gift for Inlaws
By Lindsey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. They are going to love them.
great quality
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handkerchief exactly as it was in the preview picture. No flaws. Delivered quickly.
It's a tear jerker - love it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our wedding day. He absolutely loved it. Very nice keep sake.
Wonderful fast reliable
By Rosalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your handkerchief's I ordered for my Granddaughter's wedding was an absolute hit, they were beautiful and the quality was excellent. Thanks for your fast service.
Rosalyn Mayeux
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - September 21, 2014
Got these for bridemaids. They absolutely loved it.
Excellent Product!
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very quick service as always !
Beautiful but wish it was more easily personalized!
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and high quality gift that I can't wait to give my dad -- came quickly and was exactly as pictured. However, I wish it were more easily customizable to be able to add our own words and thoughts, but all in all I am very happy with it.
Perfect!
By Charrity V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my Mom! The shipping was unbelievably fast and it is absolutely beautiful! I Love it! Cannot wait to give it to my Mom. I know she will Love it!
Great mother of bride gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great timing considering I ordered the week of the wedding. It was a perfect touch, the font and font size is perfect and she could easily read it. It has the date and name correct. I love the color of the font as well. My mom loves it, it of course, made her cry and made my wedding day even more special for her.
Satisfied
By Angelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding hankies
impressive
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for mother of the bride! Cant wait to give it to my Mom!
Will make your mom cry!
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding keepsake for moms.
nice gift for Mom
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of our moms for the wedding and I think they will be very touched.
Nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love it and it's so delicate and pretty looking
Great Product
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandparents as a special gift for my wedding. I love them!! They are beautiful.
Mother..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
Great gift for my mom. It was just like the preview showed!
Precious gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to give my mom. She loved it and it was very special.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - September 10, 2013
I loved the wedding handkerchief. I bought it for my soon to be mother-in-law. She told me she was going to cry at the wedding and this was the perfect gift for her. I know she will love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 27, 2013
Its perfect. Can't wait for my mom to see it on my wedding day
Best Gift for Mom
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and sentimental! My Mom and Mother in Law loved this gift and its something they can keep forever!
Great product
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding handkerchief and love it. It's so pretty and I am glad I found this website. The delivery was very fast as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved