Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Its Ok
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it is absolutely beautiful, it isn't very soft like a handkerchief should be. I would think it is more a keepsake instead of an actually handkerchief that can be used.
Nice
By corrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perrysburg, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I'm ordering another for my fh's mom as well! The only downfall...there is no box at all or anything for presenting it to them. It comes in a plastic bag. Other than that this is exactly as pictured and good quality!
The perfect wedding gift
By Merritt Hunter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personal gift for my niece's wedding. One she could carry down the aisle w/ her...Perfect!!
#shelovedit
Not as expected
By Shopper (Topeka, KS) - July 8, 2015
Wording is screen printed onto fabric which causes a quarter of the handkerchief to be stiff. I expected a higher quality product.

Shipping was timely.
Like them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 9, 2015
they were very nice
Nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 6, 2011
The personalization on this handkerchief came out lovely! I love the fact that I could add a name instead of Mother or Grandmother since the gift is for my mother-in-law. It'll make her cry.
Lovely verse.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - April 20, 2014
Lovely verse but afraid that after one washing the verse will fade and in time disappear.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 31, 2015
I really like the handkerchief perfect for a Mother of the Bride gift
Great idea
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and held it during my entire ceremony!
Beautiful
By Corrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perrysburg, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh this is just a beautiful soft piece. The only downside is that it comes in a plastic cover and has no box or anything to present it. Other than that, it's gorgeous and I'm getting another for the mother in law!
Pretty
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my upcoming wedding, One for my mother, and 2 for my grandma's. I was very pleased with them. They are beautiful and something that they will be able to use on my wedding day. It was the perfect gift.
beautiful handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 23, 2011
this handkerchief is beautiful

I wish it was a softer fabric

But I'm so excited about giving this to my mom on my wedding day
tears of joy
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
both Brides to be will be thrilled as I am with the quality of this memorable gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2011
I bought this gift for my mother and mother in-law for our wedding. It turned out beautiful!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - November 7, 2011
These were a great inexpensive gift for the mothers at our wedding, They loved them and definitely came in handy.
More than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you order on line you are not very sure. With this besides the wording you really wanted it handkerchief to be of quality as well. It was ALL BEAUTIFUL and shipping was timely too!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
I ordered these for all the moms and my grandmom for our wedding. They are adorable and affordable for just a little small gift to say thank you at the rehearsal dinner.
Very beautiful and heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for my mother for my upcoming May wedding. It is so beautiful and a lovely gift. It also did not take that long to get here. If my fiance's mom were still alive, I would have bought one for him to give to his mom. Very good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - March 19, 2012
Love this Hanky to the mother of the bride. I purchased it for my DIL to be to give to her mom on her wedding day. The item is nicely embellished, and the fabric is very nice. I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake.
Personalized wedding handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 6, 2014
Loved them!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleburne, TX) - June 28, 2011
It made my mothers wedding day just that much more special. She LOVED IT!
bought for both moms
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, Both our moms will be needing these on the big day!!!
Tears of Joy Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 16, 2011
The handkerchief is really pretty in person. It's nice and thick, very good quality. Thank you!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo , TX) - August 27, 2011
This is going to be a perfect gift for my mother on my wedding day. I can't wait to have someone slip this little hanky to her during the ceremony. What a surprise to show my love for her on this special day!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
The item is a little expensive for what you get; however, it is a great idea and I think my mother and future mother-in-law will love them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 16, 2011
this was just a wonderful idea. Great quality, AMAZING price and super quick delivery. I would DEF get this!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 10, 2012
This was a perfect gift - personalized. It would be nice to be able to personalize the message - but I am sure that would raise the difficulty some. All in all though it looks good (not sure how it would hold up to washing tho) - and it was what I wanted.
Outstanding
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Fast delivery, good quality. Highly recommend!
Tears
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness, this will be the perfect present for my mom on our wedding day, as there will be many happy tears. It's just beautiful, and I'm so happy, once again with the quality of your products.
Tears of Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
This was a perfect touch for the mother of the bride and the mother of the groom. Though a very happy day for both families as they celebrated their children's wedding, tears did fall. These handkerchiefs were beautiful and functional, and will be a keepsake for years to come.
Delivery was very quick.
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be perfect for my grandma! It's simple but nice and sweet!
wedding
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it is great quality and very beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone park, NY) - June 24, 2014
Great quality! What you see is what you get. Arrived fast. Another great experience! Thank you.
Wonderful wedding gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 6, 2013
This is such a lovely gift! Very beautiful and brought tears to my mother's eyes. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
WONDERFUL!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one each for my mother and my future mother in law. They both loved the idea and the handkerchief was beautifully sewn. The both cried when I gave it to them at our wedding rehersal. I would recommend this to all my friends for any special occasion.
A MUST FOR MOM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried when she opened the box and hugged me. Couldn't have gone better.
Perfect
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my mother and I am very happy with the product :) I will be shopping on this site again!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2013
I brought this gift for an older woman who just loves hankies, her smile said it all.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2013
I brought this gift for an older woman who just loves hankies, her smile said it all.
Best Mom Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
I did a lot of research into the perfect handkerchief to buy my mom as my wedding thank you gift. This is hands down the best one out there. The passage is so thoughtful and the handkerchief is great quality. I highly recommend this, not only is it beautiful, but it was also the perfect gift for the "Mother of the Bride".
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved