Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
~Jasmine - ND

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
THIS IS MY SECOND ONE FOR THE BRIDE
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the "father of the bride" to give to the bride the morning of her wedding. It was a big hit! The mother usually gives something memorable, but it was nice to have a little something for the dad. I would recommend it to anyone! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
Wedding hanky
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoluetly beautiful, recieved very quickly have ordered from personalizaion mall before, and never be dissatisfied
wonderful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been having trouble trying to find something to get for my mom for the wedding, and when I saw this I couldn't order it fast enough! It is as beautiful as it looks on the webpage!
precious!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for my upcoming wedding in May. I cant wait to give it to her it is precious!
Beautiful!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. I could not believe how fast it came. His mother is going to need it for sure!
Moms handkerchiefs
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were EXACTLY what we wanted! They came in very quickly and were beautiful.
Wedding Handkerchief for sisters, maid of honor, etc
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the items and love the company. Very quick service and reasonably priced.
Great Gift!
By NICHOLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, IA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our moms on our wedding day - they loved them & we were happy to get such a great gift for our moms!
Wedding Memories
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankerchief arrived before I expected it. It is beautiful. For the money it is a wonderful gift to buy. The things I have ordered from your company have always been very nice. Thank you very much, Jama P.
Perfect gift for the mother of the bride AND groom
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered these a little over a week before our wedding. We ordered one for my mother and hers. They were great! They shipped very quickly and the mothers loved them!
Excellent product
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my future mother-in-law. Shopping online was easy and convienent. Product was delivered much faster than I had expected and is high quality! I will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again and recommend it to friends as well. I am a very pleased customer.
Great wedding gift!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC 27103, NC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with this handkerchief that I created for my mother; it will definately be of good use during her tearful moments; yet a great memory that she can keep always reminding her of our wedding day! Beautiful fabric, by the way.
Handkerchiefs
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs came in on time and were in great condition!
very nice
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described, very nice!
Beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and a great keepsake I'm sure our mothers will adorn. And the quality is better than expected.
Mom is clinging to this in EVERY picture!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for my mom (M.O.B.) and she was so impressed. She didn't expect it in the least and the fact that it was personalized made her feel highly significant. She never once put it down. In every picture of my wedding day my mother is clinging to this hanky. Thank you for making my mom feel loved & comforted on her little girls wedding day.
Mom loved it
By Delaurah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course I gave this to my mother the day before my wedding and she loved that it was personalized and the poem, although generic, meant a lot to her!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved