Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 16, 2011
this was just a wonderful idea. Great quality, AMAZING price and super quick delivery. I would DEF get this!
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be perfect for my grandma! It's simple but nice and sweet!
More than I expected
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you order on line you are not very sure. With this besides the wording you really wanted it handkerchief to be of quality as well. It was ALL BEAUTIFUL and shipping was timely too!
Tears of Joy Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 16, 2011
The handkerchief is really pretty in person. It's nice and thick, very good quality. Thank you!
wedding
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...it is great quality and very beautiful
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleburne, TX) - June 28, 2011
It made my mothers wedding day just that much more special. She LOVED IT!
bought for both moms
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, Both our moms will be needing these on the big day!!!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2013
I brought this gift for an older woman who just loves hankies, her smile said it all.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2013
I brought this gift for an older woman who just loves hankies, her smile said it all.
Best Mom Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
I did a lot of research into the perfect handkerchief to buy my mom as my wedding thank you gift. This is hands down the best one out there. The passage is so thoughtful and the handkerchief is great quality. I highly recommend this, not only is it beautiful, but it was also the perfect gift for the "Mother of the Bride".
Tears
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness, this will be the perfect present for my mom on our wedding day, as there will be many happy tears. It's just beautiful, and I'm so happy, once again with the quality of your products.
Tears of Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
This was a perfect touch for the mother of the bride and the mother of the groom. Though a very happy day for both families as they celebrated their children's wedding, tears did fall. These handkerchiefs were beautiful and functional, and will be a keepsake for years to come.
Delivery was very quick.
Wonderful wedding gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 6, 2013
This is such a lovely gift! Very beautiful and brought tears to my mother's eyes. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
WONDERFUL!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one each for my mother and my future mother in law. They both loved the idea and the handkerchief was beautifully sewn. The both cried when I gave it to them at our wedding rehersal. I would recommend this to all my friends for any special occasion.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
I ordered these for all the moms and my grandmom for our wedding. They are adorable and affordable for just a little small gift to say thank you at the rehearsal dinner.
Very beautiful and heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for my mother for my upcoming May wedding. It is so beautiful and a lovely gift. It also did not take that long to get here. If my fiance's mom were still alive, I would have bought one for him to give to his mom. Very good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - March 19, 2012
Love this Hanky to the mother of the bride. I purchased it for my DIL to be to give to her mom on her wedding day. The item is nicely embellished, and the fabric is very nice. I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake.
A MUST FOR MOM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried when she opened the box and hugged me. Couldn't have gone better.
Perfect
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my mother and I am very happy with the product :) I will be shopping on this site again!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 10, 2012
This was a perfect gift - personalized. It would be nice to be able to personalize the message - but I am sure that would raise the difficulty some. All in all though it looks good (not sure how it would hold up to washing tho) - and it was what I wanted.
Best Gift So Far
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain HIlls, AZ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm out right now getting all the gifts for everyone in the wedding and let me tell you this is the best quality, fastest shipping and easiest site to use of them all. I highly recommend this product.
Simply Beautiful
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for each of our moms and they were absolutely beautiful. Receive items even before they took the money out of my account.
BEAUTIFUL!!! PERSONAL!!! PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this handkerchief...Very delicate lace...it will in itself bring tears to your mom's eyes...(even without the wedding)! A GREAT gift idea!
Handkerchiefs
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs came in on time and were in great condition!
very nice
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described, very nice!
Moms handkerchiefs
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were EXACTLY what we wanted! They came in very quickly and were beautiful.
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that these are perfect for any of the women in your life-all the gifts are, but these small hankies are perfect for when they need them or to put in a shadow or keepsake box. Shipped so fast, packed safely, and love the fact that you can check out everthing before you buy. I will send everyone to your site. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. I could not believe how fast it came. His mother is going to need it for sure!
wonderful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been having trouble trying to find something to get for my mom for the wedding, and when I saw this I couldn't order it fast enough! It is as beautiful as it looks on the webpage!
THIS IS MY SECOND ONE FOR THE BRIDE
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the "father of the bride" to give to the bride the morning of her wedding. It was a big hit! The mother usually gives something memorable, but it was nice to have a little something for the dad. I would recommend it to anyone! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
Sweet gift for mother
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my mom for my wedding day and this was perfect!
hankerchiefs
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints:) They arrived promptly and were beautiful! Well worth the money!
precious!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for my upcoming wedding in May. I cant wait to give it to her it is precious!
for my mom
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I get married in october this year. i purchased this for my mom and i couldn't be happier! It came out PERFECT And i really love it!! I think she will truly be pleased with it!
Perfect gift for the mother of the bride AND groom
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered these a little over a week before our wedding. We ordered one for my mother and hers. They were great! They shipped very quickly and the mothers loved them!
Excellent product
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my future mother-in-law. Shopping online was easy and convienent. Product was delivered much faster than I had expected and is high quality! I will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again and recommend it to friends as well. I am a very pleased customer.
Personalized wedding handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 6, 2014
Loved them!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
These are so perfect to give our mothers with their flowers at the wedding. They both came out great and it was a very good value.
WOW!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my daughter on her wedding day. The quality is top notch. It even washes well. I have seen similar handkerchief's that lack the clarity in printing and are not as soft. The embroidered edges are beautiful. It was a huge hit, and yes it wiped away tears! I would highly recommend this item and look forward to shopping again at personalizationmall.com
Wedding Memories
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankerchief arrived before I expected it. It is beautiful. For the money it is a wonderful gift to buy. The things I have ordered from your company have always been very nice. Thank you very much, Jama P.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved