Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandparents as a special gift for my wedding. I love them!! They are beautiful.
Precious gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to give my mom. She loved it and it was very special.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - September 10, 2013
I loved the wedding handkerchief. I bought it for my soon to be mother-in-law. She told me she was going to cry at the wedding and this was the perfect gift for her. I know she will love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 27, 2013
Its perfect. Can't wait for my mom to see it on my wedding day
Best Gift for Mom
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and sentimental! My Mom and Mother in Law loved this gift and its something they can keep forever!
Great product
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding handkerchief and love it. It's so pretty and I am glad I found this website. The delivery was very fast as well.
Wonderful wedding gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 6, 2013
This is such a lovely gift! Very beautiful and brought tears to my mother's eyes. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful!!
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our Mother's for our wedding. We had them personalized and they came out absolutely perfect!! What a great deal!
Wonderful
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had found one similar to this at Davids Bridal for my Mom and so disappointed I couldn't find one for my soon to be Mother in Law. I searched high and low and everything I found was so expensive. I found this one at Personalization Mall and it was so easy to order through the website. I got it very quickly. Its beautiful and perfect. I'm so excited to give it to my soon to be Mother In Law. I almost wish I hadn't bought the other one at Davids so I could have purchased two through here! Will definitely be ordering from here in the future!!! Thank you again.
Perfect!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this handkerchief and I can't wait to give it to my mom. I am planning on handing it to her for the wedding but putting it into a frame with a picture of me in my wedding dress.
Amazing
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter, and am anxius to give it to her on her wedding day....
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - January 21, 2013
I bought two of these for my wedding. One for my mom and one for my soon to be mother in law. I'm very happy with the quality and the super fast shipping. I can't wait to give these to them.
Wedding Gift
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for the my future mother in law for our upcoming wedding. The personalization turned out perfect and the product is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2013
I brought this gift for an older woman who just loves hankies, her smile said it all.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 6, 2013
I brought this gift for an older woman who just loves hankies, her smile said it all.
beautiful
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MI) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something she'll treasure forever
Best Mom Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
I did a lot of research into the perfect handkerchief to buy my mom as my wedding thank you gift. This is hands down the best one out there. The passage is so thoughtful and the handkerchief is great quality. I highly recommend this, not only is it beautiful, but it was also the perfect gift for the "Mother of the Bride".
WONDERFUL!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one each for my mother and my future mother in law. They both loved the idea and the handkerchief was beautifully sewn. The both cried when I gave it to them at our wedding rehersal. I would recommend this to all my friends for any special occasion.
Lovely handkerchief!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these to give to our mothers before the wedding. They were so lovely, both of our mothers cried when they read them. They loved them. They are surprisingly kind of soft, not cheap feeling. The only thing I wish was different is I wish you could personalize them more.
A MUST FOR MOM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom cried when she opened the box and hugged me. Couldn't have gone better.
Wedding Handkerchief
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered the product, I was really reluctant as to whether or not to purchase it for two fantastic members of my family. Once I received it though, I was extremely happy because it was the exact sentiments that I wanted to tell my Mom and Aunt at my wedding.
Perfect for moms and dads
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and strongly recommend for the parents that have everything!
Bride to be
By Rosanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the handkerchiefs on the weekend and I was so shocked when I received them in just a few days. One for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. I can't wait to give them their hankies. They are beautiful. The perfect touch to my special day. Thank you personalizationmall.com for helping in make my day!!
Excellent Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and gave it to her on my wedding day. She loved it! I recommend this product.
Tears of Joy Wedding Handkerchief
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd hankerchief I have bought from Personalization Mall and love the sayings, well made (not cheap feeling) and look very nice. I will surely
buy more in the future when I need one for another wedding. It makes a great
gift for the bride and groom to give to her mother and his.
BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts for my Mother and Mother of the groom, I was worried they would look cheap! NOT AT ALL! I was very pleased! Shipping was fast, and packaging was great!
Perfect
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief was exactly what i was looking for. my mom will love it when i give it to her before i get married!!!
Perfect
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my mother and I am very happy with the product :) I will be shopping on this site again!
Beautiful
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, it was perfect! I was a little worried that it would look cheap, but not the case at all! Packaging was great, and it looked very professional... Will order from this company again!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 10, 2012
This was a perfect gift - personalized. It would be nice to be able to personalize the message - but I am sure that would raise the difficulty some. All in all though it looks good (not sure how it would hold up to washing tho) - and it was what I wanted.
Perfect for wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 21, 2012
I got the handkerchiefs as a wedding gift for all the important women in my life. It is g Ireat quality, and I love the personalization. Something they can keep and remember our wedding day with!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
I ordered these for all the moms and my grandmom for our wedding. They are adorable and affordable for just a little small gift to say thank you at the rehearsal dinner.
Perfect for Moms
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift to give my mom. It's beautifully done and something she can carry with her, not only on my wedding day but whenever she wants. Truly a gift any mom would love!
Excellent quality
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these I was afraid it would look cheap but I was so pleased when it came. You won't be disappointed with these hankies and the name personalization is excellent. thank you
Wedding Hankerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 16, 2012
I bought some for my mom and the ladies that raised my fiance. They look great and were the best value I could find. We haven't given them yet, but I'm sure they'll love them.
Very beautiful and heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for my mother for my upcoming May wedding. It is so beautiful and a lovely gift. It also did not take that long to get here. If my fiance's mom were still alive, I would have bought one for him to give to his mom. Very good quality.
Loved it!!!
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, TN) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this for our mothers as a gift for the rehearsal night. We wanted to give these to our mothers so they would have for the wedding day. We were very pleased with the outcome. We know that they will love it.
Amazing Handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
We had a special presentation during our ceremony just after my dad gave me away. We presented them to my mom and a special guest of my husband's. The only thing I would like to have changed was the color in which the embroidery was done so I could incorporate my wedding colors with it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - March 19, 2012
Love this Hanky to the mother of the bride. I purchased it for my DIL to be to give to her mom on her wedding day. The item is nicely embellished, and the fabric is very nice. I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake.
PERFECT
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for both of our mother's and they will love them! I looked at others but getting them personalized just for our mothers will be what means the most to them and they can keep them forever and remember our wedding day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved