Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to surprise my mom the night before my wedding in December and not only did I get it in five days, but it's absolutely gorgeous, I can't wait to give it to her!
My mom loved it!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet and personal gift for a mother to keep and remember her daughter's special day with. It's something she can keep forever. My mom loved hers!
Nice gift for moms
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these-one for my mom and one for my fiance's mom. I know they will both be teary-eyed at our wedding, so I thought this made a nice and thoughtful little gift that they can use and then keep forever.
Very special...
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my son to give to my mom and sisters. I know when he gives the handkerchiefs to them, they will need to use them! I was very pleased with the quality of the handkerchiefs and loved that I could view them before ordering. I'm sure I will be ordering them again.
Very Nice!
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was very nice, my grandmother really liked it.
happy of getting the handkerchief
By Mildred V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the handkerchief I thought I was going to be dissapointed , because it was small but ones I opened it was a total different story. The handkerchief was beautiful and the words written on it, touch my mother's heart....definetaly if I have to I will buy another one.
Wedding gift for MOB and MOG
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wedding handkerchief we bought for our moms for the day of the wedding. I thought it adds a little personal touch to the day and something they can not only use, because I know they will both cry, but its also something they have to remember the day.
Tears of joy
By Taneia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for me to give to my mom while she helps me get dressed and for Marc to give to his mom when he walks her down the isle.

Perfect personal keepsake.
Nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love it and it's so delicate and pretty looking
Mother..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
Great gift for my mom. It was just like the preview showed!
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - February 25, 2013
these turned out really cute, just wish they came with a small gift box.the fabric is good but not too soft.
The Message
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this heart spoken personalized handkerchief for my mother will be well received right before the wedding. It said all that I want to convey to her on that day and the days thereafter. Thanks Personalization Mall for delivering such quality products at reasonable prices!

Sincerely,
A Happy Bride to Be
Very sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
I love this b/c it is a great poem to hand my mom during my wedding ceremony. The only thing I would like better is if it could be engraved instead of printed onto the hanky. But I still like it.
Gave to my daughter to carry in her wedding.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bean Station, TN) - April 6, 2012
Loved the handkerchief that I bought for my daaughter for her wedding. Very good price.
great wedding keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - August 29, 2011
Haven't used it so I don't know the quality but the personalization came out good and it came to me quickly. Our mothers will love it for the wedding!
Nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 6, 2011
The personalization on this handkerchief came out lovely! I love the fact that I could add a name instead of Mother or Grandmother since the gift is for my mother-in-law. It'll make her cry.
Beautiful handkerchief!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this handkerchief for my future mother-in-law, for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011. My only wish is that I could have changed a few words to make it more from us than one individual person. Otherwise, I was very happy with this purchase!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - July 5, 2011
Ordered this handkerchief and got it within the next week. Very fast service, good product for the cost.
Mother's Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - June 27, 2011
They are nice gifts. However, the feel like the price I paid for them. Kind of rough. But, the mothers will love them regardless.
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
Very happy with this item. Good quality and for the price i think it is a great deal and a nice personal gift for someone.
beautiful handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 23, 2011
this handkerchief is beautiful

I wish it was a softer fabric

But I'm so excited about giving this to my mom on my wedding day
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 8, 2011
very pretty, very delicate looking. Cant wait to give them to my mom, mom-inlaw and grandmother.
Mother's Handkerchief
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! I think when my mom receives this at the rehersal dinner she is gonna love it!!! I can't wait to give it to her!!!
I think my mom would enjoy it
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my mom and the new mother-in-law would enjoy them but the fabric is too stiff.
Handkerchief
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOGALES, AZ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice, very clear letters. Thanks
nice presentation
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes a very nice presentation once personalized. Good value; no issues. Can't really go wrong if you are looking for something special for your "big day".
Overall a great item
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as described... Spent around $16.00 with the shipping, so that was pricy for one small item.
Its Ok
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it is absolutely beautiful, it isn't very soft like a handkerchief should be. I would think it is more a keepsake instead of an actually handkerchief that can be used.
It's Cute
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the saying and I liked the rose with hearts design. But I wish it had come in a gift box. Obviously it's for a gift and now I have to dig for something to put it in. It's not the best quality hankerchief i've ever seen...it's a little stiff, but you get what you pay for and it'll do.
GREAT!!!
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I wanted something our mothers could keep after the wedding to remeber our day. We ordered two one for each mom and they came quickly and look great. The hanky is a little thin but love them! Thanks!
True to the photo... maybe better
By Jeff J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an inexpensive gift I could give my mother the night of our rehearsal dinner. It arrived quickly and looks, like my headline indicates, just look the website photo. Perhaps better. I remember feeling relieved when I opened the package. I wasn't sure whether it was going to look good when I purchased it but today I am satisfied with my decision.
Looks just as expected
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product, and am excited to give it to my mother next month for my wedding.
Nice
By corrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perrysburg, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I'm ordering another for my fh's mom as well! The only downfall...there is no box at all or anything for presenting it to them. It comes in a plastic bag. Other than that this is exactly as pictured and good quality!
Great idea
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and held it during my entire ceremony!
Beautiful
By Corrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perrysburg, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh this is just a beautiful soft piece. The only downside is that it comes in a plastic cover and has no box or anything to present it. Other than that, it's gorgeous and I'm getting another for the mother in law!
Pretty
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my upcoming wedding, One for my mother, and 2 for my grandma's. I was very pleased with them. They are beautiful and something that they will be able to use on my wedding day. It was the perfect gift.
Lovely verse.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - April 20, 2014
Lovely verse but afraid that after one washing the verse will fade and in time disappear.
Sweet, but not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 28, 2013
This came in a timely fashion, the personalization was correct,and I would buy from this seller again. However, I assumed it was an embroidered piece. It most certainly is not. Screen-printed ink on this sort of item specifically designed for a mother on a wedding day? Tacky. Oh well, I reordered new ones somewhere else, and prefer the more traditional approach that won't wash off in the laundry.
Dissappointed - arrived all wrinkled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 14, 2012
this is so cute, but I might have to return this gift items because it arrived terrible wrinkled and ruins it
Mother and Mother in law gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and my mother in law for the wedding day. I was very pleased on how fast my shipment came in. The cloth is thin and there isn't many styles to chose from. I wouldn't buy them again because I don't think they were worth what I paid but at least it wasn't too ugly or too cheap looking.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved