Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is very user friendly. I've ordered from you before and will do so in the future. Thanks!
    ~Edward - NC

    Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    True to the photo... maybe better
    By Jeff J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an inexpensive gift I could give my mother the night of our rehearsal dinner. It arrived quickly and looks, like my headline indicates, just look the website photo. Perhaps better. I remember feeling relieved when I opened the package. I wasn't sure whether it was going to look good when I purchased it but today I am satisfied with my decision.
    Looks just as expected
    By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with this product, and am excited to give it to my mother next month for my wedding.
    Nice
    By corrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perrysburg, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. I'm ordering another for my fh's mom as well! The only downfall...there is no box at all or anything for presenting it to them. It comes in a plastic bag. Other than that this is exactly as pictured and good quality!
    Great idea
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it and held it during my entire ceremony!
    Beautiful
    By Corrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perrysburg, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh this is just a beautiful soft piece. The only downside is that it comes in a plastic cover and has no box or anything to present it. Other than that, it's gorgeous and I'm getting another for the mother in law!
    Pretty
    By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 for my upcoming wedding, One for my mother, and 2 for my grandma's. I was very pleased with them. They are beautiful and something that they will be able to use on my wedding day. It was the perfect gift.
    Lovely verse.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - April 20, 2014
    Lovely verse but afraid that after one washing the verse will fade and in time disappear.
    Sweet, but not what I expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 28, 2013
    This came in a timely fashion, the personalization was correct,and I would buy from this seller again. However, I assumed it was an embroidered piece. It most certainly is not. Screen-printed ink on this sort of item specifically designed for a mother on a wedding day? Tacky. Oh well, I reordered new ones somewhere else, and prefer the more traditional approach that won't wash off in the laundry.
    Dissappointed - arrived all wrinkled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 14, 2012
    this is so cute, but I might have to return this gift items because it arrived terrible wrinkled and ruins it
    Mother and Mother in law gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and my mother in law for the wedding day. I was very pleased on how fast my shipment came in. The cloth is thin and there isn't many styles to chose from. I wouldn't buy them again because I don't think they were worth what I paid but at least it wasn't too ugly or too cheap looking.
    pretty but material is rough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 26, 2011
    For the price of this handkerchief, it's great. But the material is very stiff and rough--not ideal for wiping away tears. But it is very pretty
    cute idea but the quality isn't the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - May 14, 2011
    I thought this was a very cute idea and wanted to give one of these to my mother before the wedding. The wording looks nice, and the design is pretty, however, the handkerchief feels very cheap...I still plan to give it to her...too late now, but if I could do it over again, I probably would not have ordered it.
    Cheap
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with this product! I thought the words were embroidered, but they were printed on and tacky. Cheap material as well.
    Unsatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - July 16, 2012
    I ordered two of these for my wedding. One for mom and one for dad. The one for mom was fair. It was about the quality I expected. All it is, is an iron on square that is printed with the words of your choice. The one for mom turned out fine. I wish in general this product was higher quality and softer material. The one I ordered for dad did not meet my standards. The square that is ironed on was not straight and the edges were uneven. I was very unsatisfied to say the least. I send emails and was asked to send photographic proof of my defective product. I did this and received email confirmation that they will be sending me a replacement at no charge. I hope this review helps anyone interested.
    okay looking
    By Shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an average quality handkerchief with average looking wording printed on the cloth. It is cute for its purpose, but not really worth it...
    Ugh... so ugly
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on these are a joke. They are not elegant. Looks like they went thru an inkjet printer and do not match the dainitiness of the handkerchief. Blah.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved