Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mom is clinging to this in EVERY picture!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for my mom (M.O.B.) and she was so impressed. She didn't expect it in the least and the fact that it was personalized made her feel highly significant. She never once put it down. In every picture of my wedding day my mother is clinging to this hanky. Thank you for making my mom feel loved & comforted on her little girls wedding day.
Mom loved it
By Delaurah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course I gave this to my mother the day before my wedding and she loved that it was personalized and the poem, although generic, meant a lot to her!
Beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and a great keepsake I'm sure our mothers will adorn. And the quality is better than expected.
Handkerchiefs
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs came in on time and were in great condition!
very nice
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described, very nice!
Moms handkerchiefs
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were EXACTLY what we wanted! They came in very quickly and were beautiful.
Best Gift So Far
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain HIlls, AZ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm out right now getting all the gifts for everyone in the wedding and let me tell you this is the best quality, fastest shipping and easiest site to use of them all. I highly recommend this product.
Simply Beautiful
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for each of our moms and they were absolutely beautiful. Receive items even before they took the money out of my account.
BEAUTIFUL!!! PERSONAL!!! PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this handkerchief...Very delicate lace...it will in itself bring tears to your mom's eyes...(even without the wedding)! A GREAT gift idea!
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that these are perfect for any of the women in your life-all the gifts are, but these small hankies are perfect for when they need them or to put in a shadow or keepsake box. Shipped so fast, packed safely, and love the fact that you can check out everthing before you buy. I will send everyone to your site. Thank you.
Sweet gift for mother
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my mom for my wedding day and this was perfect!
hankerchiefs
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints:) They arrived promptly and were beautiful! Well worth the money!
precious!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for my upcoming wedding in May. I cant wait to give it to her it is precious!
Beautiful!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. I could not believe how fast it came. His mother is going to need it for sure!
wonderful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been having trouble trying to find something to get for my mom for the wedding, and when I saw this I couldn't order it fast enough! It is as beautiful as it looks on the webpage!
THIS IS MY SECOND ONE FOR THE BRIDE
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the "father of the bride" to give to the bride the morning of her wedding. It was a big hit! The mother usually gives something memorable, but it was nice to have a little something for the dad. I would recommend it to anyone! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
Wedding hanky
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoluetly beautiful, recieved very quickly have ordered from personalizaion mall before, and never be dissatisfied
Satisfied
By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this product. Not only did it arrive very quickly, but seeing it in person, it was beautiful. I am so excited to present this to the mothers on our wedding.

~em
tears of joy
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
both Brides to be will be thrilled as I am with the quality of this memorable gift.
Mother's Hanky
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I got this for his mother for our wedding. It was a perfect gift for her. I loved how we could see everything we wanted on it before we ordered.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these as a gift for my mom and future mother-in-law. We plan on giving these to our moms the night before our wedding. They turned out better then what I expected, the only thing I would change would be for them to come in a gift box vs. a plastic bag.
My mom almost cried
By Sophia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom the night before my wedding and she almost cried. She loved what was written on it and loved the fact I could put "momma" on it. I was very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to surprise my mom the night before my wedding in December and not only did I get it in five days, but it's absolutely gorgeous, I can't wait to give it to her!
My mom loved it!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet and personal gift for a mother to keep and remember her daughter's special day with. It's something she can keep forever. My mom loved hers!
Nice gift for moms
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these-one for my mom and one for my fiance's mom. I know they will both be teary-eyed at our wedding, so I thought this made a nice and thoughtful little gift that they can use and then keep forever.
Very special...
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my son to give to my mom and sisters. I know when he gives the handkerchiefs to them, they will need to use them! I was very pleased with the quality of the handkerchiefs and loved that I could view them before ordering. I'm sure I will be ordering them again.
Very Nice!
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was very nice, my grandmother really liked it.
happy of getting the handkerchief
By Mildred V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the handkerchief I thought I was going to be dissapointed , because it was small but ones I opened it was a total different story. The handkerchief was beautiful and the words written on it, touch my mother's heart....definetaly if I have to I will buy another one.
Nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love it and it's so delicate and pretty looking
Mother..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
Great gift for my mom. It was just like the preview showed!
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - February 25, 2013
these turned out really cute, just wish they came with a small gift box.the fabric is good but not too soft.
The Message
By Beverly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this heart spoken personalized handkerchief for my mother will be well received right before the wedding. It said all that I want to convey to her on that day and the days thereafter. Thanks Personalization Mall for delivering such quality products at reasonable prices!

Sincerely,
A Happy Bride to Be
Very sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012
I love this b/c it is a great poem to hand my mom during my wedding ceremony. The only thing I would like better is if it could be engraved instead of printed onto the hanky. But I still like it.
Gave to my daughter to carry in her wedding.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bean Station, TN) - April 6, 2012
Loved the handkerchief that I bought for my daaughter for her wedding. Very good price.
great wedding keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - August 29, 2011
Haven't used it so I don't know the quality but the personalization came out good and it came to me quickly. Our mothers will love it for the wedding!
Nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 6, 2011
The personalization on this handkerchief came out lovely! I love the fact that I could add a name instead of Mother or Grandmother since the gift is for my mother-in-law. It'll make her cry.
Beautiful handkerchief!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this handkerchief for my future mother-in-law, for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011. My only wish is that I could have changed a few words to make it more from us than one individual person. Otherwise, I was very happy with this purchase!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - July 5, 2011
Ordered this handkerchief and got it within the next week. Very fast service, good product for the cost.
Mother's Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - June 27, 2011
They are nice gifts. However, the feel like the price I paid for them. Kind of rough. But, the mothers will love them regardless.
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
Very happy with this item. Good quality and for the price i think it is a great deal and a nice personal gift for someone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved