Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bride to be
By Rosanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the handkerchiefs on the weekend and I was so shocked when I received them in just a few days. One for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. I can't wait to give them their hankies. They are beautiful. The perfect touch to my special day. Thank you personalizationmall.com for helping in make my day!!
Excellent Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and gave it to her on my wedding day. She loved it! I recommend this product.
Tears of Joy Wedding Handkerchief
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd hankerchief I have bought from Personalization Mall and love the sayings, well made (not cheap feeling) and look very nice. I will surely
buy more in the future when I need one for another wedding. It makes a great
gift for the bride and groom to give to her mother and his.
BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts for my Mother and Mother of the groom, I was worried they would look cheap! NOT AT ALL! I was very pleased! Shipping was fast, and packaging was great!
Perfect
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief was exactly what i was looking for. my mom will love it when i give it to her before i get married!!!
Perfect
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my mother and I am very happy with the product :) I will be shopping on this site again!
Beautiful
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, it was perfect! I was a little worried that it would look cheap, but not the case at all! Packaging was great, and it looked very professional... Will order from this company again!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 10, 2012
This was a perfect gift - personalized. It would be nice to be able to personalize the message - but I am sure that would raise the difficulty some. All in all though it looks good (not sure how it would hold up to washing tho) - and it was what I wanted.
Perfect for wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 21, 2012
I got the handkerchiefs as a wedding gift for all the important women in my life. It is g Ireat quality, and I love the personalization. Something they can keep and remember our wedding day with!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
I ordered these for all the moms and my grandmom for our wedding. They are adorable and affordable for just a little small gift to say thank you at the rehearsal dinner.
Perfect for Moms
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift to give my mom. It's beautifully done and something she can carry with her, not only on my wedding day but whenever she wants. Truly a gift any mom would love!
Excellent quality
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these I was afraid it would look cheap but I was so pleased when it came. You won't be disappointed with these hankies and the name personalization is excellent. thank you
Wedding Hankerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 16, 2012
I bought some for my mom and the ladies that raised my fiance. They look great and were the best value I could find. We haven't given them yet, but I'm sure they'll love them.
Very beautiful and heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for my mother for my upcoming May wedding. It is so beautiful and a lovely gift. It also did not take that long to get here. If my fiance's mom were still alive, I would have bought one for him to give to his mom. Very good quality.
Loved it!!!
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, TN) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this for our mothers as a gift for the rehearsal night. We wanted to give these to our mothers so they would have for the wedding day. We were very pleased with the outcome. We know that they will love it.
Amazing Handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
We had a special presentation during our ceremony just after my dad gave me away. We presented them to my mom and a special guest of my husband's. The only thing I would like to have changed was the color in which the embroidery was done so I could incorporate my wedding colors with it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - March 19, 2012
Love this Hanky to the mother of the bride. I purchased it for my DIL to be to give to her mom on her wedding day. The item is nicely embellished, and the fabric is very nice. I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake.
PERFECT
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for both of our mother's and they will love them! I looked at others but getting them personalized just for our mothers will be what means the most to them and they can keep them forever and remember our wedding day.
Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, TX) - March 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the beautiful Hankerchief! By far the cheapest in price that I had searched for but not cheap in quality! I cannot wait to give it to my mother. I know that she will absolutely love it. Fast shipping!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 16, 2012
This Handkerchief was a perfect gift for my Mother in law! The quality is excellent!!!!
great idea
By trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great for my mom and future mother-in-law..can't wait to give them to them!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2011
I bought this gift for my mother and mother in-law for our wedding. It turned out beautiful!
Exactly what I expected.
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was exactly what I expected when it arrived in the mail. It's beautiful, and at a great price! I can't wait to give it to my mother on my wedding day. I'm sure it will make her cry, and it's a great keepsake for her to hold on to. I would recommend this as a wonderful and simple gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - November 7, 2011
These were a great inexpensive gift for the mothers at our wedding, They loved them and definitely came in handy.
i loved this
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my mom, for my wedding day.i really thought it was beautiful
Word of Expression That Touched My Heart
By Mattie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect for wiping tears, it is soft and the crocket edge makes it very elegant. The wording says it all for the joy that my beautiful daughter expressed for the special people in her life. Each family members that received this handkerchief cried with joy in their heart
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo , TX) - August 27, 2011
This is going to be a perfect gift for my mother on my wedding day. I can't wait to have someone slip this little hanky to her during the ceremony. What a surprise to show my love for her on this special day!!
Will bring tears
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mom and I know it will definitely make her cry The quality is great and the personalization added the extra touch. Thanks so much PM.com!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
The item is a little expensive for what you get; however, it is a great idea and I think my mother and future mother-in-law will love them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 16, 2011
this was just a wonderful idea. Great quality, AMAZING price and super quick delivery. I would DEF get this!
Tears of joy wedding hankerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
My mother will absolutly not only love but need this at my wedding.It is a great product and a great keepsake. It looks very nice and I'm satisfied.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleburne, TX) - June 28, 2011
It made my mothers wedding day just that much more special. She LOVED IT!
bought for both moms
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, Both our moms will be needing these on the big day!!!
Nice excellent for the price
By Idalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabana Hoyos, PR) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 of them for my daughter wedding as a favor from her to some very close relatives.I'm very happy with my order
Tears of Joy Handkerchief for any occasion
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief titled "tears of joy" is beautifully made in any color of thread and given to several people for my wedding, my mother's "celebration of life and death", and even when my sister in law turned 50.
Every one who received this beautiful handkerchief was not only pleased but they are cherished by everyone, including the one I received recently for the death of a friend.
It's outstanding!!
Bought for Mother of the Bride
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who I know will be bawling the entire day of the wedding. Including through the hair and make up sessions! She is going to love this! The quality is nice and I love that the roses are red.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the moms
Tears of Joy Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 16, 2011
The handkerchief is really pretty in person. It's nice and thick, very good quality. Thank you!
Grandmother's wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
PERFECT!!
Very elegant looking. Very sweet. I'm excited to give to my Grandmother. I know every time she sees this she will think of my wedding day
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
These are so perfect to give our mothers with their flowers at the wedding. They both came out great and it was a very good value.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved