Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
~Joan - NC

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
I ordered these for all the moms and my grandmom for our wedding. They are adorable and affordable for just a little small gift to say thank you at the rehearsal dinner.
Perfect for Moms
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect little gift to give my mom. It's beautifully done and something she can carry with her, not only on my wedding day but whenever she wants. Truly a gift any mom would love!
Excellent quality
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these I was afraid it would look cheap but I was so pleased when it came. You won't be disappointed with these hankies and the name personalization is excellent. thank you
Wedding Hankerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 16, 2012
I bought some for my mom and the ladies that raised my fiance. They look great and were the best value I could find. We haven't given them yet, but I'm sure they'll love them.
Very beautiful and heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for my mother for my upcoming May wedding. It is so beautiful and a lovely gift. It also did not take that long to get here. If my fiance's mom were still alive, I would have bought one for him to give to his mom. Very good quality.
Loved it!!!
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, TN) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I purchased this for our mothers as a gift for the rehearsal night. We wanted to give these to our mothers so they would have for the wedding day. We were very pleased with the outcome. We know that they will love it.
Amazing Handkerchiefs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
We had a special presentation during our ceremony just after my dad gave me away. We presented them to my mom and a special guest of my husband's. The only thing I would like to have changed was the color in which the embroidery was done so I could incorporate my wedding colors with it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - March 19, 2012
Love this Hanky to the mother of the bride. I purchased it for my DIL to be to give to her mom on her wedding day. The item is nicely embellished, and the fabric is very nice. I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake.
PERFECT
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for both of our mother's and they will love them! I looked at others but getting them personalized just for our mothers will be what means the most to them and they can keep them forever and remember our wedding day.
Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, TX) - March 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the beautiful Hankerchief! By far the cheapest in price that I had searched for but not cheap in quality! I cannot wait to give it to my mother. I know that she will absolutely love it. Fast shipping!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 16, 2012
This Handkerchief was a perfect gift for my Mother in law! The quality is excellent!!!!
great idea
By trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great for my mom and future mother-in-law..can't wait to give them to them!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2011
I bought this gift for my mother and mother in-law for our wedding. It turned out beautiful!
Exactly what I expected.
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was exactly what I expected when it arrived in the mail. It's beautiful, and at a great price! I can't wait to give it to my mother on my wedding day. I'm sure it will make her cry, and it's a great keepsake for her to hold on to. I would recommend this as a wonderful and simple gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - November 7, 2011
These were a great inexpensive gift for the mothers at our wedding, They loved them and definitely came in handy.
i loved this
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my mom, for my wedding day.i really thought it was beautiful
Word of Expression That Touched My Heart
By Mattie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect for wiping tears, it is soft and the crocket edge makes it very elegant. The wording says it all for the joy that my beautiful daughter expressed for the special people in her life. Each family members that received this handkerchief cried with joy in their heart
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo , TX) - August 27, 2011
This is going to be a perfect gift for my mother on my wedding day. I can't wait to have someone slip this little hanky to her during the ceremony. What a surprise to show my love for her on this special day!!
Will bring tears
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mom and I know it will definitely make her cry The quality is great and the personalization added the extra touch. Thanks so much PM.com!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
The item is a little expensive for what you get; however, it is a great idea and I think my mother and future mother-in-law will love them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 16, 2011
this was just a wonderful idea. Great quality, AMAZING price and super quick delivery. I would DEF get this!
Tears of joy wedding hankerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
My mother will absolutly not only love but need this at my wedding.It is a great product and a great keepsake. It looks very nice and I'm satisfied.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleburne, TX) - June 28, 2011
It made my mothers wedding day just that much more special. She LOVED IT!
bought for both moms
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, Both our moms will be needing these on the big day!!!
Nice excellent for the price
By Idalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabana Hoyos, PR) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 of them for my daughter wedding as a favor from her to some very close relatives.I'm very happy with my order
Tears of Joy Handkerchief for any occasion
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief titled "tears of joy" is beautifully made in any color of thread and given to several people for my wedding, my mother's "celebration of life and death", and even when my sister in law turned 50.
Every one who received this beautiful handkerchief was not only pleased but they are cherished by everyone, including the one I received recently for the death of a friend.
It's outstanding!!
Bought for Mother of the Bride
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who I know will be bawling the entire day of the wedding. Including through the hair and make up sessions! She is going to love this! The quality is nice and I love that the roses are red.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the moms
Tears of Joy Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 16, 2011
The handkerchief is really pretty in person. It's nice and thick, very good quality. Thank you!
Grandmother's wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
PERFECT!!
Very elegant looking. Very sweet. I'm excited to give to my Grandmother. I know every time she sees this she will think of my wedding day
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
These are so perfect to give our mothers with their flowers at the wedding. They both came out great and it was a very good value.
Cant wait to give to my mother
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has always been a family tradition that on your wedding day you receive a handkerchief from your mother so I thought it would be great to have one made for it. It turned out perfect and is so beautiful. I cant wait to see the look on her face when she receives it
WOW!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my daughter on her wedding day. The quality is top notch. It even washes well. I have seen similar handkerchief's that lack the clarity in printing and are not as soft. The embroidered edges are beautiful. It was a huge hit, and yes it wiped away tears! I would highly recommend this item and look forward to shopping again at personalizationmall.com
for my mom
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I get married in october this year. i purchased this for my mom and i couldn't be happier! It came out PERFECT And i really love it!! I think she will truly be pleased with it!
Perfect gift for the mother of the bride AND groom
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered these a little over a week before our wedding. We ordered one for my mother and hers. They were great! They shipped very quickly and the mothers loved them!
Excellent product
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my future mother-in-law. Shopping online was easy and convienent. Product was delivered much faster than I had expected and is high quality! I will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again and recommend it to friends as well. I am a very pleased customer.
Wedding Memories
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankerchief arrived before I expected it. It is beautiful. For the money it is a wonderful gift to buy. The things I have ordered from your company have always been very nice. Thank you very much, Jama P.
Wedding Handkerchief for sisters, maid of honor, etc
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the items and love the company. Very quick service and reasonably priced.
Great Gift!
By NICHOLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, IA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our moms on our wedding day - they loved them & we were happy to get such a great gift for our moms!
Great wedding gift!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC 27103, NC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with this handkerchief that I created for my mother; it will definately be of good use during her tearful moments; yet a great memory that she can keep always reminding her of our wedding day! Beautiful fabric, by the way.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved