Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Word of Expression That Touched My Heart
By Mattie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect for wiping tears, it is soft and the crocket edge makes it very elegant. The wording says it all for the joy that my beautiful daughter expressed for the special people in her life. Each family members that received this handkerchief cried with joy in their heart
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo , TX) - August 27, 2011
This is going to be a perfect gift for my mother on my wedding day. I can't wait to have someone slip this little hanky to her during the ceremony. What a surprise to show my love for her on this special day!!
Will bring tears
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mom and I know it will definitely make her cry The quality is great and the personalization added the extra touch. Thanks so much PM.com!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 1, 2011
The item is a little expensive for what you get; however, it is a great idea and I think my mother and future mother-in-law will love them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 16, 2011
this was just a wonderful idea. Great quality, AMAZING price and super quick delivery. I would DEF get this!
Tears of joy wedding hankerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
My mother will absolutly not only love but need this at my wedding.It is a great product and a great keepsake. It looks very nice and I'm satisfied.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleburne, TX) - June 28, 2011
It made my mothers wedding day just that much more special. She LOVED IT!
bought for both moms
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, Both our moms will be needing these on the big day!!!
Nice excellent for the price
By Idalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabana Hoyos, PR) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 of them for my daughter wedding as a favor from her to some very close relatives.I'm very happy with my order
Tears of Joy Handkerchief for any occasion
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief titled "tears of joy" is beautifully made in any color of thread and given to several people for my wedding, my mother's "celebration of life and death", and even when my sister in law turned 50.
Every one who received this beautiful handkerchief was not only pleased but they are cherished by everyone, including the one I received recently for the death of a friend.
It's outstanding!!
Bought for Mother of the Bride
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who I know will be bawling the entire day of the wedding. Including through the hair and make up sessions! She is going to love this! The quality is nice and I love that the roses are red.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the moms
Tears of Joy Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 16, 2011
The handkerchief is really pretty in person. It's nice and thick, very good quality. Thank you!
Grandmother's wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
PERFECT!!
Very elegant looking. Very sweet. I'm excited to give to my Grandmother. I know every time she sees this she will think of my wedding day
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
These are so perfect to give our mothers with their flowers at the wedding. They both came out great and it was a very good value.
Cant wait to give to my mother
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has always been a family tradition that on your wedding day you receive a handkerchief from your mother so I thought it would be great to have one made for it. It turned out perfect and is so beautiful. I cant wait to see the look on her face when she receives it
WOW!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my daughter on her wedding day. The quality is top notch. It even washes well. I have seen similar handkerchief's that lack the clarity in printing and are not as soft. The embroidered edges are beautiful. It was a huge hit, and yes it wiped away tears! I would highly recommend this item and look forward to shopping again at personalizationmall.com
for my mom
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I get married in october this year. i purchased this for my mom and i couldn't be happier! It came out PERFECT And i really love it!! I think she will truly be pleased with it!
Perfect gift for the mother of the bride AND groom
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered these a little over a week before our wedding. We ordered one for my mother and hers. They were great! They shipped very quickly and the mothers loved them!
Excellent product
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my future mother-in-law. Shopping online was easy and convienent. Product was delivered much faster than I had expected and is high quality! I will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again and recommend it to friends as well. I am a very pleased customer.
Wedding Memories
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankerchief arrived before I expected it. It is beautiful. For the money it is a wonderful gift to buy. The things I have ordered from your company have always been very nice. Thank you very much, Jama P.
Wedding Handkerchief for sisters, maid of honor, etc
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the items and love the company. Very quick service and reasonably priced.
Great Gift!
By NICHOLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, IA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our moms on our wedding day - they loved them & we were happy to get such a great gift for our moms!
Great wedding gift!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC 27103, NC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than satisfied with this handkerchief that I created for my mother; it will definately be of good use during her tearful moments; yet a great memory that she can keep always reminding her of our wedding day! Beautiful fabric, by the way.
Mom is clinging to this in EVERY picture!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for my mom (M.O.B.) and she was so impressed. She didn't expect it in the least and the fact that it was personalized made her feel highly significant. She never once put it down. In every picture of my wedding day my mother is clinging to this hanky. Thank you for making my mom feel loved & comforted on her little girls wedding day.
Mom loved it
By Delaurah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course I gave this to my mother the day before my wedding and she loved that it was personalized and the poem, although generic, meant a lot to her!
Beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and a great keepsake I'm sure our mothers will adorn. And the quality is better than expected.
Handkerchiefs
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs came in on time and were in great condition!
very nice
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described, very nice!
Moms handkerchiefs
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were EXACTLY what we wanted! They came in very quickly and were beautiful.
Best Gift So Far
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain HIlls, AZ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm out right now getting all the gifts for everyone in the wedding and let me tell you this is the best quality, fastest shipping and easiest site to use of them all. I highly recommend this product.
Simply Beautiful
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for each of our moms and they were absolutely beautiful. Receive items even before they took the money out of my account.
BEAUTIFUL!!! PERSONAL!!! PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this handkerchief...Very delicate lace...it will in itself bring tears to your mom's eyes...(even without the wedding)! A GREAT gift idea!
Beautiful
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that these are perfect for any of the women in your life-all the gifts are, but these small hankies are perfect for when they need them or to put in a shadow or keepsake box. Shipped so fast, packed safely, and love the fact that you can check out everthing before you buy. I will send everyone to your site. Thank you.
Sweet gift for mother
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to get my mom for my wedding day and this was perfect!
hankerchiefs
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints:) They arrived promptly and were beautiful! Well worth the money!
precious!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for my upcoming wedding in May. I cant wait to give it to her it is precious!
Beautiful!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. I could not believe how fast it came. His mother is going to need it for sure!
wonderful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been having trouble trying to find something to get for my mom for the wedding, and when I saw this I couldn't order it fast enough! It is as beautiful as it looks on the webpage!
THIS IS MY SECOND ONE FOR THE BRIDE
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the "father of the bride" to give to the bride the morning of her wedding. It was a big hit! The mother usually gives something memorable, but it was nice to have a little something for the dad. I would recommend it to anyone! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved