Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
    ~Bonnie - WA

    Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Mom is clinging to this in EVERY picture!
    By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was ordered for my mom (M.O.B.) and she was so impressed. She didn't expect it in the least and the fact that it was personalized made her feel highly significant. She never once put it down. In every picture of my wedding day my mother is clinging to this hanky. Thank you for making my mom feel loved & comforted on her little girls wedding day.
    Mom loved it
    By Delaurah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of course I gave this to my mother the day before my wedding and she loved that it was personalized and the poem, although generic, meant a lot to her!
    Beautiful
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful and a great keepsake I'm sure our mothers will adorn. And the quality is better than expected.
    Handkerchiefs
    By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The handkerchiefs came in on time and were in great condition!
    very nice
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is as described, very nice!
    Moms handkerchiefs
    By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The handkerchiefs were EXACTLY what we wanted! They came in very quickly and were beautiful.
    Best Gift So Far
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain HIlls, AZ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm out right now getting all the gifts for everyone in the wedding and let me tell you this is the best quality, fastest shipping and easiest site to use of them all. I highly recommend this product.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for each of our moms and they were absolutely beautiful. Receive items even before they took the money out of my account.
    BEAUTIFUL!!! PERSONAL!!! PERFECT GIFT!!!
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this handkerchief...Very delicate lace...it will in itself bring tears to your mom's eyes...(even without the wedding)! A GREAT gift idea!
    Beautiful
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say that these are perfect for any of the women in your life-all the gifts are, but these small hankies are perfect for when they need them or to put in a shadow or keepsake box. Shipped so fast, packed safely, and love the fact that you can check out everthing before you buy. I will send everyone to your site. Thank you.
    Sweet gift for mother
    By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special to get my mom for my wedding day and this was perfect!
    hankerchiefs
    By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No complaints:) They arrived promptly and were beautiful! Well worth the money!
    precious!
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom for my upcoming wedding in May. I cant wait to give it to her it is precious!
    Beautiful!
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations. I could not believe how fast it came. His mother is going to need it for sure!
    wonderful!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been having trouble trying to find something to get for my mom for the wedding, and when I saw this I couldn't order it fast enough! It is as beautiful as it looks on the webpage!
    THIS IS MY SECOND ONE FOR THE BRIDE
    By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for the "father of the bride" to give to the bride the morning of her wedding. It was a big hit! The mother usually gives something memorable, but it was nice to have a little something for the dad. I would recommend it to anyone! Thank You Personalization Mall.com!
    Wedding hanky
    By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absoluetly beautiful, recieved very quickly have ordered from personalizaion mall before, and never be dissatisfied
    Satisfied
    By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for this product. Not only did it arrive very quickly, but seeing it in person, it was beautiful. I am so excited to present this to the mothers on our wedding.

    ~em
    tears of joy
    By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    both Brides to be will be thrilled as I am with the quality of this memorable gift.
    Mother's Hanky
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I got this for his mother for our wedding. It was a perfect gift for her. I loved how we could see everything we wanted on it before we ordered.
    Exactly what I ordered!
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased two of these as a gift for my mom and future mother-in-law. We plan on giving these to our moms the night before our wedding. They turned out better then what I expected, the only thing I would change would be for them to come in a gift box vs. a plastic bag.
    My mom almost cried
    By Sophia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom the night before my wedding and she almost cried. She loved what was written on it and loved the fact I could put "momma" on it. I was very pleased with this purchase!
    Beautiful
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to surprise my mom the night before my wedding in December and not only did I get it in five days, but it's absolutely gorgeous, I can't wait to give it to her!
    My mom loved it!
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a sweet and personal gift for a mother to keep and remember her daughter's special day with. It's something she can keep forever. My mom loved hers!
    Nice gift for moms
    By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these-one for my mom and one for my fiance's mom. I know they will both be teary-eyed at our wedding, so I thought this made a nice and thoughtful little gift that they can use and then keep forever.
    Very special...
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something for my son to give to my mom and sisters. I know when he gives the handkerchiefs to them, they will need to use them! I was very pleased with the quality of the handkerchiefs and loved that I could view them before ordering. I'm sure I will be ordering them again.
    Very Nice!
    By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The handkerchief was very nice, my grandmother really liked it.
    happy of getting the handkerchief
    By Mildred V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the handkerchief I thought I was going to be dissapointed , because it was small but ones I opened it was a total different story. The handkerchief was beautiful and the words written on it, touch my mother's heart....definetaly if I have to I will buy another one.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved