Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tears of Joy Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Tears of Joy Mother Design - 1879
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I expected.
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, KY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief was exactly what I expected when it arrived in the mail. It's beautiful, and at a great price! I can't wait to give it to my mother on my wedding day. I'm sure it will make her cry, and it's a great keepsake for her to hold on to. I would recommend this as a wonderful and simple gift!
i loved this
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my mom, for my wedding day.i really thought it was beautiful
Word of Expression That Touched My Heart
By Mattie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchief is perfect for wiping tears, it is soft and the crocket edge makes it very elegant. The wording says it all for the joy that my beautiful daughter expressed for the special people in her life. Each family members that received this handkerchief cried with joy in their heart
Mother and Mother in law gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and my mother in law for the wedding day. I was very pleased on how fast my shipment came in. The cloth is thin and there isn't many styles to chose from. I wouldn't buy them again because I don't think they were worth what I paid but at least it wasn't too ugly or too cheap looking.
Will bring tears
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mom and I know it will definitely make her cry The quality is great and the personalization added the extra touch. Thanks so much PM.com!
Beautiful handkerchief!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this handkerchief for my future mother-in-law, for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011. My only wish is that I could have changed a few words to make it more from us than one individual person. Otherwise, I was very happy with this purchase!
Tears of joy wedding hankerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - July 12, 2011
My mother will absolutly not only love but need this at my wedding.It is a great product and a great keepsake. It looks very nice and I'm satisfied.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - July 5, 2011
Ordered this handkerchief and got it within the next week. Very fast service, good product for the cost.
Mother's Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - June 27, 2011
They are nice gifts. However, the feel like the price I paid for them. Kind of rough. But, the mothers will love them regardless.
pretty but material is rough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 26, 2011
For the price of this handkerchief, it's great. But the material is very stiff and rough--not ideal for wiping away tears. But it is very pretty
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
Very happy with this item. Good quality and for the price i think it is a great deal and a nice personal gift for someone.
Nice excellent for the price
By Idalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabana Hoyos, PR) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 6 of them for my daughter wedding as a favor from her to some very close relatives.I'm very happy with my order
Tears of Joy Handkerchief for any occasion
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This handkerchief titled "tears of joy" is beautifully made in any color of thread and given to several people for my wedding, my mother's "celebration of life and death", and even when my sister in law turned 50.
Every one who received this beautiful handkerchief was not only pleased but they are cherished by everyone, including the one I received recently for the death of a friend.
It's outstanding!!
Bought for Mother of the Bride
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who I know will be bawling the entire day of the wedding. Including through the hair and make up sessions! She is going to love this! The quality is nice and I love that the roses are red.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - April 20, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the moms
Grandmother's wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
PERFECT!!
Very elegant looking. Very sweet. I'm excited to give to my Grandmother. I know every time she sees this she will think of my wedding day
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 8, 2011
very pretty, very delicate looking. Cant wait to give them to my mom, mom-inlaw and grandmother.
Cant wait to give to my mother
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has always been a family tradition that on your wedding day you receive a handkerchief from your mother so I thought it would be great to have one made for it. It turned out perfect and is so beautiful. I cant wait to see the look on her face when she receives it
Wonderful fast reliable
By Rosalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your handkerchief's I ordered for my Granddaughter's wedding was an absolute hit, they were beautiful and the quality was excellent. Thanks for your fast service.
Rosalyn Mayeux
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - September 21, 2014
Got these for bridemaids. They absolutely loved it.
Excellent Product!
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very quick service as always !
Beautiful but wish it was more easily personalized!
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and high quality gift that I can't wait to give my dad -- came quickly and was exactly as pictured. However, I wish it were more easily customizable to be able to add our own words and thoughts, but all in all I am very happy with it.
Perfect!
By Charrity V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my Mom! The shipping was unbelievably fast and it is absolutely beautiful! I Love it! Cannot wait to give it to my Mom. I know she will Love it!
Great mother of bride gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great timing considering I ordered the week of the wedding. It was a perfect touch, the font and font size is perfect and she could easily read it. It has the date and name correct. I love the color of the font as well. My mom loves it, it of course, made her cry and made my wedding day even more special for her.
Satisfied
By Angelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding hankies
impressive
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for mother of the bride! Cant wait to give it to my Mom!
Will make your mom cry!
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding keepsake for moms.
nice gift for Mom
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of our moms for the wedding and I think they will be very touched.
Nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love it and it's so delicate and pretty looking
Great Product
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandparents as a special gift for my wedding. I love them!! They are beautiful.
Mother..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
Great gift for my mom. It was just like the preview showed!
Precious gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift to give my mom. She loved it and it was very special.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - September 10, 2013
I loved the wedding handkerchief. I bought it for my soon to be mother-in-law. She told me she was going to cry at the wedding and this was the perfect gift for her. I know she will love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 27, 2013
Its perfect. Can't wait for my mom to see it on my wedding day
Best Gift for Mom
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and sentimental! My Mom and Mother in Law loved this gift and its something they can keep forever!
Great product
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding handkerchief and love it. It's so pretty and I am glad I found this website. The delivery was very fast as well.
Beautiful!!
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our Mother's for our wedding. We had them personalized and they came out absolutely perfect!! What a great deal!
Wonderful
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had found one similar to this at Davids Bridal for my Mom and so disappointed I couldn't find one for my soon to be Mother in Law. I searched high and low and everything I found was so expensive. I found this one at Personalization Mall and it was so easy to order through the website. I got it very quickly. Its beautiful and perfect. I'm so excited to give it to my soon to be Mother In Law. I almost wish I hadn't bought the other one at Davids so I could have purchased two through here! Will definitely be ordering from here in the future!!! Thank you again.
Perfect!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this handkerchief and I can't wait to give it to my mom. I am planning on handing it to her for the wedding but putting it into a frame with a picture of me in my wedding dress.
Amazing
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter, and am anxius to give it to her on her wedding day....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved