Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
    ~Serena - VA

    Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    love them!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 13, 2012
    my best friend was in shock when she saw the present for her babies.... she loved them a lot... she thanked me the whole day... amazing present!!!
    Baptism pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
    I got this for my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism and she loved it. The pillow looked so nice, that they all thought we spent a fortune on it.
    Not What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 15, 2012
    I was under the impression the name and date was embroidered with thread. It is not! Instead, it is printed on with an "iron-on" decal. Although it is very pretty and I am still going to give it as a gift, I was disappointed when it arrived in the mail. Would have given it rave reviews if it was actually embroidered and not printed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - June 11, 2012
    Beautiful little pillow. Too bad the personalization is not actually embroided instead of printed. But it is still cute anyway.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 16, 2012
    I purchased this pillow recently for a gift. I thought for the money the pillow was pretty and I think my friend will really like it. I do think I will iron the edges of the pillow which got a little wrinkled upon shipping. Overall I am very happy and would use this company again.
    Baptism Day Pillow
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered our Granddaughter one three years ago and this year I ordered one for our Grandson......to show you how special it was to our three year old Granddaughter, she had her Mommy take a picture of her pillow and her new brother's pillow side-by-side and has the photo in her room. Thanks Personalization Mall ~~~ the gifts we buy from you, are sure a hit with our grandkids!!

    Barb Mallard
    Escondido, CA
    Speedy Delivery!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivered. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
    Speedy Delivery!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivery. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
    PILLOW NICELY DONE
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, very elegant, good value. Will buy this again for when I need another baptism gift.
    Baby Pillow
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the quality of this pillow was beautiful, in fact it was the exact pillow I recently saw at a local baby boutique for double the price! The pillow added a beautiful touch for photos during the baby's special day!
    Awesome Baby Pillow
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely high quality and well-designed! This is a great keepsake gift.
    Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow arrived quickly and was nicer than pictured! Wish one more line of personalization would of been available. Overall a great gift.
    Great pillow
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my godson's baptism. I ordered it in the morning one day and received it by the afternoon of the next day. Great service and quality products. I've never been disappointed with my orders.
    Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - July 9, 2013
    It is very pretty. I have to iron it to get wrinkles out before giving it as a gift.
    Baptism Pillow for Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 12, 2011
    I received my order as promised, actually a day or 2 early. I am very pleased with my order.
    When I need to order such a personal gift for a special occasion I will more than likely order from Personalization Mall.com

    very disappointing
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in this product. I expected embroidery. I expected our family name, O'Shea, to be spelled correctly, with the apostrophe appropriately placed. I expected that the word "Christening" would be capitalized.
    I will not use your company again, nor recommend it to anyone.
    I was very disappointed that this was not embroidered.
    By Nancy T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo looked as if it were enbroidery which was deceiving. I should have read the reviews before I ordered it. It was done perfectly as I entered it, but I wouldn't have ordered it if I had realized it was stamped on instead of embroidery. I added a very small ribbon threaded through the edging and tied in bows on each corner to dress it up some.
    Baptism Day Baby Pillow
    By Stefania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item "looks" better online than in person. It is very cheap looking in reality! It looks like the words on the pillow were added with IRON ON TRANSFERS. I will not be able to give this as a gift, like I was planning on doing.
    NOT EMBROIDED
    By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CONCEPT OF THIS PRODUCT IS DARLING BUT IT IS SCREEN PRINTED AND NOT EMBRIODED AS I EXPECTED.
    Very Disappointed
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not give the pillows as I was so disappointed by the quality. I had believed the pillows would be embroidered and not silk-screened on. I had to purchase another gift. I would not use this site again.
    Disappointing
    By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow looks really cheap. I paid extra for rush delivery and it ended up costing almost $50. I was so disappointed with the quality that I had to buy another gift to give along with it because I was too embarrassed to give it alone. I gave it two stars instead of one since it was delivered quickly.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 18, 2011
    The photo looks much better than the actual pillow. It looks cheap. I thought the wording would have been stitched on and not stamped on. The edging could of been more like an eye-let lace. Just totally disappointed and am not excited about giving this as a gift but since it's personalized I don't really have a choice.
    Nice
    By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice pillow. I thought it was going to be embroidered, but it's actually printed. I'm satisfied with it.
    Cute pillow
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my first daughter and LOVED IT. So when my second daughter was born I wanted to get her one as well. The second one I got was two years later and it wasnt as full and nice as the one I got the previous year. It is still a very nice gift just seems like they got a little cheesier with the fullness of the pillow.
    Good Deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 11, 2011
    Very pleased. I had read the reviews before purchasing so I was aware that it was screen print, not embroidary, which I think led to some bad reviews. But hey, you get what you pay for. Make sure you preview, though. The last name had an apostrophe and when I viewed it looked odd. I continued reading reviews while I was trying to decide on purchasing and found that it was an issue with another customer. So I only went with with the first and middle name and it turned out fine.
    Not quite what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2011
    I was not expecting the design and text to be printed on the linen. I was expecting embroidery.
    Great Gift for a Baptism
    By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as pictured. Very cute little delicate pillow. I bought this for the my godchild and his parents loved it! The only critique that I have is that the fabric is not as high quality or soft as I would have liked. The shipping/delivery was very prompt and the personalization was accurate.
    Very cute!
    By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical, but this turned out very nice and cute. It looks just like it does in the pictures. Satisfied!
    Great Baby Baptism Gift
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful baptism pillow!! I gave this gift in a see through gift bag and everyone kept adoring how beautiful the gift was!!!
    Baptism Pillow
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism pillow was a unique, beautifully done gift. I appreciated the promptness of the company. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - October 5, 2011
    A great keepsake. will use this site again!
    The Product Excellence
    By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized christening pillow was so beautiful. Not only was I pleased as the purchaser, but the recipient was overwhelmingly pleased with its beauty and excelence in personalization. The quality of this product cannot be realized in picture. Customers need to know that this is worth the money...the quality is superb.
    Baptism Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVILLE, NY) - August 6, 2011
    Great quality. Beautiful design. I bought the pink one for my grand-daughter and love it. Looks beautiful in her room. Highly recommend this item. Shipping was super fast also.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
    Perfect gift as a momento for the baby to have in the future.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 12, 2011
    The pillow was amazing. Very nicely done...I cant wait to give it!!
    Great gift from a godparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 17, 2011
    I bought this pillow as a gift for the upcoming baptism of a friend's baby for whom I will be the godmother. It is sweet and feminine and something I think she will cherish as a special gift from her godmother from an occasion she clearly won't remember. I see it more as an 'emotional' gesture as much as anything else -- I don't know how long the pillow will be displayed, but I feel it will be something to which emotion and memories are attached.
    Great baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2013
    Great keepsake for such a special occasion.
    My daughter got one for her baptism, & I love it. Since then I've given 3 different pillows as baptism gifts & they've all been well received!
    Very cute and for a great price!
    By shaheen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is well made and truly a keepsake. I received quite a lot of compliments on the pillow. The only thing is I wish it was embroidered. It's a good buy.
    Gift for my Godson
    By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Baptism pillow was the perfect gift to my godson. The pillow is the perfect size and the material is nice. The details are clear.
    God mother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , AL) - November 17, 2012
    Everyone love the pillow, everything was easy on the website it was personalized and correct and on-time delivery ! Great website, everyone said only me to think of a wonderful gift at a special occasion! Great job! To the staff!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved