Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Godmother
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the size and finish of the pillow. It will make a great accessory to my Godsons crib.
Nice Keepsake
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister to have and she adores it! It's such a nice way to remember a special weekend for our family. She took it everywhere to show it off! We had a photographer at the church and the pillow made for an elegant prop! It's also bigger than it looks in the picture, so that was an added bonus! Great keepsake gift!
Very tastefully done
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pretty pillow; so dainty. Just the right size. Makes a perfect gift to welcome a baby or christening/baptism. Very happy I bought it. Very well made.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
I absolutely love this item! I had previously purchased it as a gift and it got rave reviews, so when it came time for my own son's baptism, I just had to buy it for him. The pillow is well made of quality material and the graphics are quite nice. It is definitely a keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Beautiful
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like everyone else said...the pillow is beautiful and it came within two days of ordering. And very reasonably priced for the personalization. I would definitely recommend as a great keepsake.
Lovely Personalized Baby Pillow
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited and pleased that the two pillows I had
ordered turned out very nice. It's a very memorable gift with the name and date on it. A very nice gift!
Beautiful keepsake
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be for my 3rd great-granddaughter which gives new meaning to that saying "older hen dirt", however, I received it almost a week prior to est. delivery date, excellent workmanship & quality @ a very resonable price, it will be a nice keepsake for little Ariya when she grows up, also the removable plastic cover that came with it will be handy when they decide to put it away with other keepsakes. I'm very happy with this product. (MY second purchase from Personalization)
Baptisim Pillow
By Bernice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my great granddaughter on Sat.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved