Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Godmother
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the size and finish of the pillow. It will make a great accessory to my Godsons crib.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister to have and she adores it! It's such a nice way to remember a special weekend for our family. She took it everywhere to show it off! We had a photographer at the church and the pillow made for an elegant prop! It's also bigger than it looks in the picture, so that was an added bonus! Great keepsake gift!
    Very tastefully done
    By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pretty pillow; so dainty. Just the right size. Makes a perfect gift to welcome a baby or christening/baptism. Very happy I bought it. Very well made.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    I absolutely love this item! I had previously purchased it as a gift and it got rave reviews, so when it came time for my own son's baptism, I just had to buy it for him. The pillow is well made of quality material and the graphics are quite nice. It is definitely a keepsake that will last a lifetime.
    Beautiful
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like everyone else said...the pillow is beautiful and it came within two days of ordering. And very reasonably priced for the personalization. I would definitely recommend as a great keepsake.
    Lovely Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited and pleased that the two pillows I had
    ordered turned out very nice. It's a very memorable gift with the name and date on it. A very nice gift!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be for my 3rd great-granddaughter which gives new meaning to that saying "older hen dirt", however, I received it almost a week prior to est. delivery date, excellent workmanship & quality @ a very resonable price, it will be a nice keepsake for little Ariya when she grows up, also the removable plastic cover that came with it will be handy when they decide to put it away with other keepsakes. I'm very happy with this product. (MY second purchase from Personalization)
    Baptisim Pillow
    By Bernice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my great granddaughter on Sat.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved