Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
    ~Jane - NY

    Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and special keepsake! Bigger than I thought. Parents loved it!
    PERFECT BAPTISMAL GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 17, 2011
    MY FIRST TIME ORDERING A GIFT ONLINE. WONDERFUL QUALITY, EXCEPTIONAL DELIVERY TIME, A VERY SPECIAL GIFT! EVERYONE WAS SO IMPRESSED. WILL CERTAINLY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
    The Product Excellence
    By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized christening pillow was so beautiful. Not only was I pleased as the purchaser, but the recipient was overwhelmingly pleased with its beauty and excelence in personalization. The quality of this product cannot be realized in picture. Customers need to know that this is worth the money...the quality is superb.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - October 5, 2011
    A great keepsake. will use this site again!
    Baptism Pillow
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism pillow was a unique, beautifully done gift. I appreciated the promptness of the company. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday.
    Beautiful and perfect touch for any baby room or crib
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is square and cute, the fonts are very nice and it looks very beautiful in the baby room.
    Baptism Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVILLE, NY) - August 6, 2011
    Great quality. Beautiful design. I bought the pink one for my grand-daughter and love it. Looks beautiful in her room. Highly recommend this item. Shipping was super fast also.
    Great gift from a godparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 17, 2011
    I bought this pillow as a gift for the upcoming baptism of a friend's baby for whom I will be the godmother. It is sweet and feminine and something I think she will cherish as a special gift from her godmother from an occasion she clearly won't remember. I see it more as an 'emotional' gesture as much as anything else -- I don't know how long the pillow will be displayed, but I feel it will be something to which emotion and memories are attached.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 12, 2011
    The pillow was amazing. Very nicely done...I cant wait to give it!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
    Perfect gift as a momento for the baby to have in the future.
    Beautiful Keepsake Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - April 18, 2011
    Loved it! It was exactly what I was looking for. Always fast service and great prices. Using it for a childs chair that I repainted and stenciled. Can't wait to see my niece sitting in it. Thanks so much.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pillow with the personalized lamb blankie and both far exceeded my expectations. They make a beautiful gift. They are tastefully done and make a wonderful presentation.
    Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    I absolutely love this item! I had previously purchased it as a gift and it got rave reviews, so when it came time for my own son's baptism, I just had to buy it for him. The pillow is well made of quality material and the graphics are quite nice. It is definitely a keepsake that will last a lifetime.
    Very tastefully done
    By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pretty pillow; so dainty. Just the right size. Makes a perfect gift to welcome a baby or christening/baptism. Very happy I bought it. Very well made.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister to have and she adores it! It's such a nice way to remember a special weekend for our family. She took it everywhere to show it off! We had a photographer at the church and the pillow made for an elegant prop! It's also bigger than it looks in the picture, so that was an added bonus! Great keepsake gift!
    Beautiful
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like everyone else said...the pillow is beautiful and it came within two days of ordering. And very reasonably priced for the personalization. I would definitely recommend as a great keepsake.
    Baptisim Pillow
    By Bernice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my great granddaughter on Sat.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be for my 3rd great-granddaughter which gives new meaning to that saying "older hen dirt", however, I received it almost a week prior to est. delivery date, excellent workmanship & quality @ a very resonable price, it will be a nice keepsake for little Ariya when she grows up, also the removable plastic cover that came with it will be handy when they decide to put it away with other keepsakes. I'm very happy with this product. (MY second purchase from Personalization)
    Lovely Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited and pleased that the two pillows I had
    ordered turned out very nice. It's a very memorable gift with the name and date on it. A very nice gift!
    Christening baby pillow
    By MARCIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently had the chance to see the personalized pillow and I am very pleased with the item. It is quite large and the lettering is easy to read. I purchased a similar pillow from a local store two years ago and paid 3 times as much!
    Baptism Pillow
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the workmanship and the speed at which this pillow arrived. It will be a gift the day of the baby's baptism. The size was perfect as I was looking for something that could be used in a carriage also. I'm very happy with the product and would use this site again.
    Godmother's Dream
    By Lucina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift to my goddaughter. It is beautifully embroidered. And arrived much sooner than I expected
    Baptism Pillow
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I'm very satisfied. Only wish they came in a bigger size.
    Happy Godmother
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the size and finish of the pillow. It will make a great accessory to my Godsons crib.
    Adorable Item
    By Josie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is adorable. It bought tears to the mothers eyes. A one of a kind item.
    Outstanding
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Yor, NY) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely surprised and delighted in the quality and workmanship of this pillow. Additionally I was amazed at the speed in which it was done. I ordered this in March for an April christening expecting to get it just before the event and I got it in less than 2 weeks from when I ordered it.
    This was the first time I used you service but definitely will not be the last and I will recommend it to my friends.
    Great Baby Baptism Gift
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful baptism pillow!! I gave this gift in a see through gift bag and everyone kept adoring how beautiful the gift was!!!
    Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow arrived quickly and was nicer than pictured! Wish one more line of personalization would of been available. Overall a great gift.
    Baby Pillow
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the quality of this pillow was beautiful, in fact it was the exact pillow I recently saw at a local baby boutique for double the price! The pillow added a beautiful touch for photos during the baby's special day!
    Baptism Day Pillow
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered our Granddaughter one three years ago and this year I ordered one for our Grandson......to show you how special it was to our three year old Granddaughter, she had her Mommy take a picture of her pillow and her new brother's pillow side-by-side and has the photo in her room. Thanks Personalization Mall ~~~ the gifts we buy from you, are sure a hit with our grandkids!!

    Barb Mallard
    Escondido, CA
    Great pillow
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my godson's baptism. I ordered it in the morning one day and received it by the afternoon of the next day. Great service and quality products. I've never been disappointed with my orders.
    Awesome Baby Pillow
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely high quality and well-designed! This is a great keepsake gift.
    PILLOW NICELY DONE
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, very elegant, good value. Will buy this again for when I need another baptism gift.
    Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - July 9, 2013
    It is very pretty. I have to iron it to get wrinkles out before giving it as a gift.
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
    ordered this for my friends daughters baptism...very happy with it...if it was embroidered would have given it 5 stars!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - June 11, 2012
    Beautiful little pillow. Too bad the personalization is not actually embroided instead of printed. But it is still cute anyway.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 16, 2012
    I purchased this pillow recently for a gift. I thought for the money the pillow was pretty and I think my friend will really like it. I do think I will iron the edges of the pillow which got a little wrinkled upon shipping. Overall I am very happy and would use this company again.
    Speedy Delivery!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivery. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
    Speedy Delivery!
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivered. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
    classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 21, 2011
    the pillow turned out very nice. i was simple and classic. a nice piece to add to any baby room
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved