Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
    ~Crystal - MT

    Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Not quite what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2011
    I was not expecting the design and text to be printed on the linen. I was expecting embroidery.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 18, 2011
    The photo looks much better than the actual pillow. It looks cheap. I thought the wording would have been stitched on and not stamped on. The edging could of been more like an eye-let lace. Just totally disappointed and am not excited about giving this as a gift but since it's personalized I don't really have a choice.
    Baptism Day Baby Pillow
    By Stefania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item "looks" better online than in person. It is very cheap looking in reality! It looks like the words on the pillow were added with IRON ON TRANSFERS. I will not be able to give this as a gift, like I was planning on doing.
    I was very disappointed that this was not embroidered.
    By Nancy T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo looked as if it were enbroidery which was deceiving. I should have read the reviews before I ordered it. It was done perfectly as I entered it, but I wouldn't have ordered it if I had realized it was stamped on instead of embroidery. I added a very small ribbon threaded through the edging and tied in bows on each corner to dress it up some.
    very disappointing
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in this product. I expected embroidery. I expected our family name, O'Shea, to be spelled correctly, with the apostrophe appropriately placed. I expected that the word "Christening" would be capitalized.
    I will not use your company again, nor recommend it to anyone.
    Disappointing
    By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow looks really cheap. I paid extra for rush delivery and it ended up costing almost $50. I was so disappointed with the quality that I had to buy another gift to give along with it because I was too embarrassed to give it alone. I gave it two stars instead of one since it was delivered quickly.
    Very Disappointed
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not give the pillows as I was so disappointed by the quality. I had believed the pillows would be embroidered and not silk-screened on. I had to purchase another gift. I would not use this site again.
    NOT EMBROIDED
    By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CONCEPT OF THIS PRODUCT IS DARLING BUT IT IS SCREEN PRINTED AND NOT EMBRIODED AS I EXPECTED.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved