Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 21, 2011
the pillow turned out very nice. i was simple and classic. a nice piece to add to any baby room
Wording painted on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - September 20, 2011
I made the mistake of assuming the words would be embroidered on. Don't know why I assumed that; it doesn't state in the description embroidered. I guess for $30 + I though it would be stitched. Would have looks so much better embroidered.
Beautiful and perfect touch for any baby room or crib
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is square and cute, the fonts are very nice and it looks very beautiful in the baby room.
Beautiful keepsake
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow with the personalized lamb blankie and both far exceeded my expectations. They make a beautiful gift. They are tastefully done and make a wonderful presentation.
Memories!
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my great nieces christening loved this pillow! They thought it was different and makes great memories...
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
Came exactly as pictured. Really nice quality and very unique
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
Came exactly as pictured. Really nice quality and very unique
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
ordered this for my friends daughters baptism...very happy with it...if it was embroidered would have given it 5 stars!
The perfect Baptism gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was of high quality and arrived quickly, just in time for the Baptism. I was proud to give this gift.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - June 30, 2012
quick delivery and item as described
love them!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 13, 2012
my best friend was in shock when she saw the present for her babies.... she loved them a lot... she thanked me the whole day... amazing present!!!
Baptism pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
I got this for my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism and she loved it. The pillow looked so nice, that they all thought we spent a fortune on it.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 15, 2012
I was under the impression the name and date was embroidered with thread. It is not! Instead, it is printed on with an "iron-on" decal. Although it is very pretty and I am still going to give it as a gift, I was disappointed when it arrived in the mail. Would have given it rave reviews if it was actually embroidered and not printed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful little pillow. Too bad the personalization is not actually embroided instead of printed. But it is still cute anyway.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this pillow recently for a gift. I thought for the money the pillow was pretty and I think my friend will really like it. I do think I will iron the edges of the pillow which got a little wrinkled upon shipping. Overall I am very happy and would use this company again.
Baptism Day Pillow
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered our Granddaughter one three years ago and this year I ordered one for our Grandson......to show you how special it was to our three year old Granddaughter, she had her Mommy take a picture of her pillow and her new brother's pillow side-by-side and has the photo in her room. Thanks Personalization Mall ~~~ the gifts we buy from you, are sure a hit with our grandkids!!

Barb Mallard
Escondido, CA
Speedy Delivery!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivered. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
Speedy Delivery!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivery. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
PILLOW NICELY DONE
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, very elegant, good value. Will buy this again for when I need another baptism gift.
Baby Pillow
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality of this pillow was beautiful, in fact it was the exact pillow I recently saw at a local baby boutique for double the price! The pillow added a beautiful touch for photos during the baby's special day!
Awesome Baby Pillow
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality and well-designed! This is a great keepsake gift.
Personalized Baby Pillow
By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow arrived quickly and was nicer than pictured! Wish one more line of personalization would of been available. Overall a great gift.
Great pillow
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson's baptism. I ordered it in the morning one day and received it by the afternoon of the next day. Great service and quality products. I've never been disappointed with my orders.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - July 9, 2013
It is very pretty. I have to iron it to get wrinkles out before giving it as a gift.
Baptism Pillow for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 12, 2011
I received my order as promised, actually a day or 2 early. I am very pleased with my order.
When I need to order such a personal gift for a special occasion I will more than likely order from Personalization Mall.com

very disappointing
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. I expected embroidery. I expected our family name, O'Shea, to be spelled correctly, with the apostrophe appropriately placed. I expected that the word "Christening" would be capitalized.
I will not use your company again, nor recommend it to anyone.
I was very disappointed that this was not embroidered.
By Nancy T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo looked as if it were enbroidery which was deceiving. I should have read the reviews before I ordered it. It was done perfectly as I entered it, but I wouldn't have ordered it if I had realized it was stamped on instead of embroidery. I added a very small ribbon threaded through the edging and tied in bows on each corner to dress it up some.
Baptism Day Baby Pillow
By Stefania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item "looks" better online than in person. It is very cheap looking in reality! It looks like the words on the pillow were added with IRON ON TRANSFERS. I will not be able to give this as a gift, like I was planning on doing.
NOT EMBROIDED
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CONCEPT OF THIS PRODUCT IS DARLING BUT IT IS SCREEN PRINTED AND NOT EMBRIODED AS I EXPECTED.
Very Disappointed
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give the pillows as I was so disappointed by the quality. I had believed the pillows would be embroidered and not silk-screened on. I had to purchase another gift. I would not use this site again.
Disappointing
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really cheap. I paid extra for rush delivery and it ended up costing almost $50. I was so disappointed with the quality that I had to buy another gift to give along with it because I was too embarrassed to give it alone. I gave it two stars instead of one since it was delivered quickly.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 18, 2011
The photo looks much better than the actual pillow. It looks cheap. I thought the wording would have been stitched on and not stamped on. The edging could of been more like an eye-let lace. Just totally disappointed and am not excited about giving this as a gift but since it's personalized I don't really have a choice.
Nice
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice pillow. I thought it was going to be embroidered, but it's actually printed. I'm satisfied with it.
Cute pillow
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my first daughter and LOVED IT. So when my second daughter was born I wanted to get her one as well. The second one I got was two years later and it wasnt as full and nice as the one I got the previous year. It is still a very nice gift just seems like they got a little cheesier with the fullness of the pillow.
Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 11, 2011
Very pleased. I had read the reviews before purchasing so I was aware that it was screen print, not embroidary, which I think led to some bad reviews. But hey, you get what you pay for. Make sure you preview, though. The last name had an apostrophe and when I viewed it looked odd. I continued reading reviews while I was trying to decide on purchasing and found that it was an issue with another customer. So I only went with with the first and middle name and it turned out fine.
Not quite what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2011
I was not expecting the design and text to be printed on the linen. I was expecting embroidery.
Great Gift for a Baptism
By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as pictured. Very cute little delicate pillow. I bought this for the my godchild and his parents loved it! The only critique that I have is that the fabric is not as high quality or soft as I would have liked. The shipping/delivery was very prompt and the personalization was accurate.
Very cute!
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical, but this turned out very nice and cute. It looks just like it does in the pictures. Satisfied!
Great Baby Baptism Gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baptism pillow!! I gave this gift in a see through gift bag and everyone kept adoring how beautiful the gift was!!!
Baptism Pillow
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism pillow was a unique, beautifully done gift. I appreciated the promptness of the company. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved