Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins & Guest Towels customer reviews

Personalized Linen Napkins And Guest Towels - 1722D
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Linen Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 16, 2014
My household loves using the disposable Linen Guest Towels. The towels are soft, heavy and complete quality.

The bonus is the inscription of our name.
Classy cocktail napkins
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins are high quality and will be sure to impress your friends!
clothlike!
By Margo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as hostess gift, (3 times...same person). To quote recipient, "most beautiful cocktail napkins, love, love, love them"!
Great purchase
By Pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins are great !! They are a nice thickness. I am very pleased with them.
Elegant
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great! I was worried because I could not see a preview of them, but they turned out beautifully! There are plush and have a soft feel, too.
Linen Like Cocktail Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 22, 2012
I order these napkins for gifts. They are well received.
Ambassador Fine Linen Cocktail Napkins
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect solution for what to give someone who has everything. A very classy gift for classy people. They thought the design and quality were fantastic and they thanked us for our good taste.
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2012
These are a great product and the personalization looks fantastic. I compared them to a sample from a five star hotel and they are the same. I would recommend them highly for weddings and special occasions or even to keep in a guest bath.
Great quality
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Napkins are thicker than typical napkins and of great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Classy!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cocktail napkins are very nice! Exceptional quality and the beautiful monogram is the icing on the cake!!! As usual another outstanding product from Personalization Mall!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved