Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins & Guest Towels customer reviews

Personalized Linen Napkins And Guest Towels - 1722D
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Napkins are thicker than typical napkins and of great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
clothlike!
By Margo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as hostess gift, (3 times...same person). To quote recipient, "most beautiful cocktail napkins, love, love, love them"!
Linen Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 16, 2014
My household loves using the disposable Linen Guest Towels. The towels are soft, heavy and complete quality.

The bonus is the inscription of our name.
Classy!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cocktail napkins are very nice! Exceptional quality and the beautiful monogram is the icing on the cake!!! As usual another outstanding product from Personalization Mall!
Ambassador Fine Linen Cocktail Napkins
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect solution for what to give someone who has everything. A very classy gift for classy people. They thought the design and quality were fantastic and they thanked us for our good taste.
Perfect!
By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for disposable hand towels for my guest powder room.
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2012
These are a great product and the personalization looks fantastic. I compared them to a sample from a five star hotel and they are the same. I would recommend them highly for weddings and special occasions or even to keep in a guest bath.
Linen Like Cocktail Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 22, 2012
I order these napkins for gifts. They are well received.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved