Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
    ~Ellen - FL

    Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins & Guest Towels customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Napkins And Guest Towels - 1722D
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Classy cocktail napkins
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins are high quality and will be sure to impress your friends!
    Great quality
    By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Napkins are thicker than typical napkins and of great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Classy!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cocktail napkins are very nice! Exceptional quality and the beautiful monogram is the icing on the cake!!! As usual another outstanding product from Personalization Mall!
    Fantastic quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2012
    These are a great product and the personalization looks fantastic. I compared them to a sample from a five star hotel and they are the same. I would recommend them highly for weddings and special occasions or even to keep in a guest bath.
    Linen Like Cocktail Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 22, 2012
    I order these napkins for gifts. They are well received.
    Ambassador Fine Linen Cocktail Napkins
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect solution for what to give someone who has everything. A very classy gift for classy people. They thought the design and quality were fantastic and they thanked us for our good taste.
    Perfect!
    By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for disposable hand towels for my guest powder room.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - April 24, 2011
    These little napkins feel like cloth. They are understated and the gold lettering I had added was in good taste. We had these made for a lodge we own in New Zealand, and many guests have asked where we got them. An excellent product.
    Gorgeous napkins!
    By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2011
    They are even better than expected! High quality linen and the gold monogram is superb!
    Perfect gift the boss who has everything (and a bar & boat bar ;)
    By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the cost with the acrylic holder was fair to good for the quality and I'm happy with my purchase :)
    Brown's
    By Lucretia B. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great products
    A reliable product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - March 30, 2012
    This is the third time I've ordered personalized cocktail napkins from this company and each time I've been pleased with the product and the company. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is I wish the paper was a little softer.
    Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins
    By Satira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift and/or personal item. The paper quality was excellent and the printing crisp and modern. The recipient of this gift was delighted.
    The price was good, not excellent. The printing time plus shipping was over a week. Mostly, I was very happy with the product.
    TM
    Ambassador Fine Linen Guest Towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - February 22, 2012
    Ordered two sets one was a gift--the towels were packed in a nice box but half of the towels were crinkled due to placing them on their side for packing- The embroidery of initial is way to small for this size towel and makes the towel look cheap ( and these are not cheap)- quality of towel is good.
    linen cocktail napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - September 10, 2012
    I expected actual linen napkins and received the lowest grad linen which would tear and was nothing more than paper napkins. Extremely diappointed and will never use the site again
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved