Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins & Guest Towels customer reviews

Personalized Linen Napkins And Guest Towels - 1722D
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Brown's
By Lucretia B. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products
Perfect gift the boss who has everything (and a bar & boat bar ;)
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the cost with the acrylic holder was fair to good for the quality and I'm happy with my purchase :)
Gorgeous napkins!
By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2011
They are even better than expected! High quality linen and the gold monogram is superb!
A reliable product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - March 30, 2012
This is the third time I've ordered personalized cocktail napkins from this company and each time I've been pleased with the product and the company. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is I wish the paper was a little softer.
linen cocktail napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - September 10, 2012
I expected actual linen napkins and received the lowest grad linen which would tear and was nothing more than paper napkins. Extremely diappointed and will never use the site again
Ambassador Fine Linen Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - February 22, 2012
Ordered two sets one was a gift--the towels were packed in a nice box but half of the towels were crinkled due to placing them on their side for packing- The embroidery of initial is way to small for this size towel and makes the towel look cheap ( and these are not cheap)- quality of towel is good.
Ambassador Fine Linen Napkins
By Satira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift and/or personal item. The paper quality was excellent and the printing crisp and modern. The recipient of this gift was delighted.
The price was good, not excellent. The printing time plus shipping was over a week. Mostly, I was very happy with the product.
TM
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - April 24, 2011
These little napkins feel like cloth. They are understated and the gold lettering I had added was in good taste. We had these made for a lodge we own in New Zealand, and many guests have asked where we got them. An excellent product.
Classy!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cocktail napkins are very nice! Exceptional quality and the beautiful monogram is the icing on the cake!!! As usual another outstanding product from Personalization Mall!
Great quality
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Napkins are thicker than typical napkins and of great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Classy cocktail napkins
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins are high quality and will be sure to impress your friends!
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2012
These are a great product and the personalization looks fantastic. I compared them to a sample from a five star hotel and they are the same. I would recommend them highly for weddings and special occasions or even to keep in a guest bath.
Perfect!
By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for disposable hand towels for my guest powder room.
Ambassador Fine Linen Cocktail Napkins
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect solution for what to give someone who has everything. A very classy gift for classy people. They thought the design and quality were fantastic and they thanked us for our good taste.
Linen Like Cocktail Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 22, 2012
I order these napkins for gifts. They are well received.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved