Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Coffee Mug - Godmother and Godfather - 1233
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mug
By Omar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 17, 2014
I bought 2 mugs one for godfather and one for godmother. I received them fast like they said. The quality of these mugs are amazing. The mugs are 10x's better in person then what they show online. I would def. recommend these if your looking for something little to give. You can't beat the price either.
Great item
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my child's godmother. She was so attached to it that she used it everyday, until it fell out of the cupboard and broke into too many pieces to be repaired. In great despair, she contacted to me to replace it.

I'd say that's a GREAT ITEM!!
Beautiful mugs
By Ysabel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the price excellent.
Nice for the price!
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little extra gift for my son's godfather but probably wouldn't have purchased if it wasn't for the coupon. Coupons will keep me coming back for more deals !!!
Lovely Mug
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice on the web page, but it's a lot better in person. It definitely exceeded our expectations. Makes an awesome gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Very cute mug and I was very pleased with this product.
these cups were great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - April 8, 2013
I ordered a dozen of these personalized cups for my son's baptism. They arrived earlier than I expected and came beautifully packaged. It came individual packaged and is ready to give as a gift. The was quality of the cups were great... personalization mall has great products and customer service...I will definitely be a return customer :-)
Perfect as a gift souvenir
By FATIMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Gardens, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfectly protected in their packaging. The printing on the mugs itself was professional and seems to be of great quality. The godparents simply loved the gifts! Will purchase again from Personalization mall... every thing from shipping, packaging and product were excellent. thank you so much !
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out looking better and clearer than I thought they would. We got them as gifts to announce the godparents of our son and it's perfect. Can't wait to give them out at the baby shower!
Great Gift for Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 30, 2012
Got this as a gift for my daughter's Godparents. Godmother almost started crying when she read it. Just makes a wonderful gift and is something that lasts a long time and is a great rememberance if used to drink coffee everyday!!
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Godparents. Useable and the price is very good too. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a little something to thank new godparents. They were given to my daughter's godparents at her baptism.
Wonderful gifts
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift for the Godparents of my daughter. I came across these mugs personalized for each person. They were perfect and they loved the gifts.
Very cute! Love! Love! Love!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. These mugs are so beautiful i bought 20 for all my son's godparents and it was a hit. Everybody loved it & asked where i got it...
Excellent quality & fast shipping!!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the items so quickly! Perfect condition and very nice quality!
Godmother coffee mug
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug:) came very quick:)
Repeat Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 4, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item. Not just am I pleased with this, but also my children's godparents. They've taken them to the office, and have been asked by their co-workers on where to purchase it.
Godparents Personalized Mug
By Lanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice giveaway!
Godparents personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - March 17, 2012
Good communication and excellent service. Thank you
Very Please
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these items that I ordered and also the fast service in which I received them. Will definately be ordering from your company again. Thank you for the excellent service.
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2011
Nice quality cup. Highly recommended
Wonderful!!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs are great! I ordered two of them and they came out great. Fast shipping too! Can't wait to give them as gifts! Would recommend and will order again from this site! You will not be disappointed.
sweet gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable! I gave them as gifts to my daughters Godparents on her Christening day. The Godparents loved them and now have a special keepsake from their Godchild's special day! I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from personalizationmall. Almost every item I purchase from them are for gifts and the recipients are always so touched to receive such personal and beautiful items.
Great gift for godparents
By Pennylane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend. Nice that you are able to personalize the product to make it even extra special.
Very Nice
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is gorgeous in person. Great gift idea!
Loved It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 29, 2011
The delivery was super fast and my son's Godparents absolutely loved the mugs. They use it everyday.
Simply Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 16, 2011
These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughters Christening!! Most of all they were very cost effective. I stumbled upon this website and I'm hooked. This is the one stop shop for all of life's occasions. Excellent shipping as well. I received my items very quickly and did not have to pay an arm and a leg for it. Highly Recommended to all.
Gift for Godfather / Godmother for Child's First Holy Communion
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extemely satisfied with the quality and personalization of these mugs I ordered for my child's first holy communion... gift to their godfather and godmother. Very special. Highly recommend this company for ALL of your personalization needs. Service was super fast, and quality was great. Prices were good too!
perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly what i wanted - would highly recommend!
Personalized Mug
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Great quality!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I got the Godmother and Godfather mugs. They are really nice and I know the Godparents are going to really like them.
Gifts for Godparents
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are much nicer in person than in the pictures! We are very pleased with our purchase. Thinking that the people who receive them are going to love them!
Exceeded expectation!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my son godparent's they loved the mugs especially with the personalization.
Godparent Godsend
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for Godparents..not a lot out there. So these mugs were a great find. I love that they are personalized. My 1 year old twins are giving these to their godparents for Christmas and I know they are gonna love them. The whole transaction was quick, easy and affordable! Very pleased!
To My Godparents© Personalized Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are perfect for a gift for our childrens baptism. The items shipped quickly and came packaged in their own boxes. I would recommend this product.
Awesome gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of the mugs as part of a gift for the Godparents. The mugs are very nice and great quality.
Very happy!
By Carlos G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not given them out yet I'm pretty sure my Childs godparents will love them, I did!
LOVE THEM!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift for the godparents. The quality, service, and speed in which I received my purchases from this store is outstanding!
Very Nice for a Gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter's Godparents as a gift on her Christening day. They both liked it very much. I thought the qaulity was nice and with the personalized message that made the gift it even more special!
Can't Wait to give them out
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs!!!! My daughter is having 2 godmothers; I can't wait to give them their gift. Great price & they look great!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved