Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Coffee Mug - Godmother and Godfather - 1233
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Please
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these items that I ordered and also the fast service in which I received them. Will definately be ordering from your company again. Thank you for the excellent service.
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2011
Nice quality cup. Highly recommended
Wonderful!!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs are great! I ordered two of them and they came out great. Fast shipping too! Can't wait to give them as gifts! Would recommend and will order again from this site! You will not be disappointed.
sweet gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable! I gave them as gifts to my daughters Godparents on her Christening day. The Godparents loved them and now have a special keepsake from their Godchild's special day! I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from personalizationmall. Almost every item I purchase from them are for gifts and the recipients are always so touched to receive such personal and beautiful items.
Great gift for godparents
By Pennylane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend. Nice that you are able to personalize the product to make it even extra special.
Very Nice
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is gorgeous in person. Great gift idea!
Loved It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 29, 2011
The delivery was super fast and my son's Godparents absolutely loved the mugs. They use it everyday.
Simply Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 16, 2011
These mugs were the perfect gift for my daughters Christening!! Most of all they were very cost effective. I stumbled upon this website and I'm hooked. This is the one stop shop for all of life's occasions. Excellent shipping as well. I received my items very quickly and did not have to pay an arm and a leg for it. Highly Recommended to all.
Gift for Godfather / Godmother for Child's First Holy Communion
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extemely satisfied with the quality and personalization of these mugs I ordered for my child's first holy communion... gift to their godfather and godmother. Very special. Highly recommend this company for ALL of your personalization needs. Service was super fast, and quality was great. Prices were good too!
perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly what i wanted - would highly recommend!
Personalized Mug
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Great quality!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I got the Godmother and Godfather mugs. They are really nice and I know the Godparents are going to really like them.
Gifts for Godparents
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are much nicer in person than in the pictures! We are very pleased with our purchase. Thinking that the people who receive them are going to love them!
Exceeded expectation!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my son godparent's they loved the mugs especially with the personalization.
Godparent Godsend
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for Godparents..not a lot out there. So these mugs were a great find. I love that they are personalized. My 1 year old twins are giving these to their godparents for Christmas and I know they are gonna love them. The whole transaction was quick, easy and affordable! Very pleased!
To My Godparents© Personalized Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are perfect for a gift for our childrens baptism. The items shipped quickly and came packaged in their own boxes. I would recommend this product.
Awesome gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of the mugs as part of a gift for the Godparents. The mugs are very nice and great quality.
Very happy!
By Carlos G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not given them out yet I'm pretty sure my Childs godparents will love them, I did!
LOVE THEM!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift for the godparents. The quality, service, and speed in which I received my purchases from this store is outstanding!
Very Nice for a Gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter's Godparents as a gift on her Christening day. They both liked it very much. I thought the qaulity was nice and with the personalized message that made the gift it even more special!
Can't Wait to give them out
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs!!!! My daughter is having 2 godmothers; I can't wait to give them their gift. Great price & they look great!!!
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my daughters godparents and i know they will just love them. i havent got a thing from this website that i havent been completely happy with.
impressed
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look even nicer in person. The pink is not baby pink, rather a darker shade almost into a salmon/mauve color and the blue is not baby blue, rather a blueish greyish slate color. This is EVEN better as the godparents that will be drinking coffee or tea aren't babies; but adults.
They were delivered FAST and I chose the standard mug. Can't wait till the baptism in few weeks to surprise the godparents with.
Thanks you personalization mall!!
Great Mugs!
By Beatriz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mugs and I am sure that my daughters godparents will love them too!
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyceville, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Doesn't look cheap at all. Nice and glossy! Shipping is extremely fast as well. I will definetly be ordering from this website again!
Great Gift!
By Lilyette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the mugs that I purchased from the website, next month is my son's Baptism and I can't wait to give it to my sons new God-parents! I would refer this gift to anybody! It's well worth it and the price is great!
Great Godparent Gift!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful. Comes in its own box. Ordered both colors. Godparents really liked the personalized gift! Highly recommended!
Auntie Loved It !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got godmother mug for my Auntie ;she loved it ;the best gift ever!!!!!!!!!
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast delivery.
Pleased with the quality and quick delivery
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and how the mugs looked and the speedy delivery.
great gift
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to have a gift for the godparents and this was aspecial one since it was personalized it gave it great meaning
Loved this mug!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great gift.
LOVE THE MUGS!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THESE MUGS FOR ALL FOUR OF MY KID'S GODPARENTS AS A THANK YOU GIFT TO GIVE THEM AFTER THE BAPTISM. THEY ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND THE SENTIMENT WRITTEN ON THE MUG IS VERY SWEET. GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GODPARENTS.
Love It
By Shannon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Township, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. Looks exactly like it is presented in the pictures and quality is really excellent.
Very special idea for Godparents.
By Natasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & unique idea for Godparents. The mugs look very nice & recipients really appreciated the message.
gifts for godparent
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect 'little something' for baby's sponsor/godparent. It commemorates baby's baptism and let's the godparent know how much he/she is appreciated.
personalized mugs are great gift idea
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the mugs. The design is unique and the finished product with my personalization is a great gift for my child to give to her godparents. Great idea!
Heartfelt saying
By Bridget B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering this website and your awesome gifts, for our son's christening, we wanted to purchase something special for his godparent's. This was the perfect way to express our gratitude for being our son's god parent's...It's touching, remarkably heartfelt and means a lot to the godparent's! Thanks
GREAT ITEM
By Arisleydis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug.. It was more than I expected... My son's godmother an godfather loved thie gifts...I would definely order form this site again specially similar items...
Gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's god mother that we will give to her at his christening next month
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved