Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Coffee Mug - Godmother and Godfather - 1233
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to have a gift for the godparents and this was aspecial one since it was personalized it gave it great meaning
Loved this mug!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great gift.
LOVE THE MUGS!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THESE MUGS FOR ALL FOUR OF MY KID'S GODPARENTS AS A THANK YOU GIFT TO GIVE THEM AFTER THE BAPTISM. THEY ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND THE SENTIMENT WRITTEN ON THE MUG IS VERY SWEET. GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GODPARENTS.
Love It
By Shannon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Township, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. Looks exactly like it is presented in the pictures and quality is really excellent.
Very special idea for Godparents.
By Natasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & unique idea for Godparents. The mugs look very nice & recipients really appreciated the message.
gifts for godparent
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect 'little something' for baby's sponsor/godparent. It commemorates baby's baptism and let's the godparent know how much he/she is appreciated.
personalized mugs are great gift idea
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the mugs. The design is unique and the finished product with my personalization is a great gift for my child to give to her godparents. Great idea!
Heartfelt saying
By Bridget B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering this website and your awesome gifts, for our son's christening, we wanted to purchase something special for his godparent's. This was the perfect way to express our gratitude for being our son's god parent's...It's touching, remarkably heartfelt and means a lot to the godparent's! Thanks
GREAT ITEM
By Arisleydis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug.. It was more than I expected... My son's godmother an godfather loved thie gifts...I would definely order form this site again specially similar items...
Gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's god mother that we will give to her at his christening next month
Nice thank you gift for a Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Very nice gift to acknowledge a Godparent. Is is always appreciated.
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
Cute cup!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup size was a bit smaller than i expected, but overall this was a cute gift.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the 2 mugs I purchased for my daughter's godparents. They are beautiful. Unfortunately I received one with a chip in the rim. I notified the company and was told a new product was in process and will be shipped to me pronto. I really liked there was not hassle and/or request for me to pay the additional shipping. Great experience all around.
Not Happy with the Company
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the WRONG mug. I was not happy as it was close to the date I need to give it as a gift. I did contact the company, and they quickly sent out the correct mug. I did like the correct one. It was just as I expected, however, was VERY upset and disappointed in the whole process. Not sure if i will trust in the company to order again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved