Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Coffee Mug - Godmother and Godfather - 1233
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice thank you gift for a Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Very nice gift to acknowledge a Godparent. Is is always appreciated.
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
Cute cup!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup size was a bit smaller than i expected, but overall this was a cute gift.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the 2 mugs I purchased for my daughter's godparents. They are beautiful. Unfortunately I received one with a chip in the rim. I notified the company and was told a new product was in process and will be shipped to me pronto. I really liked there was not hassle and/or request for me to pay the additional shipping. Great experience all around.
Not Happy with the Company
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the WRONG mug. I was not happy as it was close to the date I need to give it as a gift. I did contact the company, and they quickly sent out the correct mug. I did like the correct one. It was just as I expected, however, was VERY upset and disappointed in the whole process. Not sure if i will trust in the company to order again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved