Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

To My Godparents Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Coffee Mug - Godmother and Godfather - 1233
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2011
Nice quality cup. Highly recommended
Wonderful!!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs are great! I ordered two of them and they came out great. Fast shipping too! Can't wait to give them as gifts! Would recommend and will order again from this site! You will not be disappointed.
Very Nice
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is gorgeous in person. Great gift idea!
Cute cup!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup size was a bit smaller than i expected, but overall this was a cute gift.
Loved It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 29, 2011
The delivery was super fast and my son's Godparents absolutely loved the mugs. They use it everyday.
Great item
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my child's godmother. She was so attached to it that she used it everyday, until it fell out of the cupboard and broke into too many pieces to be repaired. In great despair, she contacted to me to replace it.

I'd say that's a GREAT ITEM!!
Nice thank you gift for a Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
Very nice gift to acknowledge a Godparent. Is is always appreciated.
Perfect as a gift souvenir
By FATIMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Gardens, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfectly protected in their packaging. The printing on the mugs itself was professional and seems to be of great quality. The godparents simply loved the gifts! Will purchase again from Personalization mall... every thing from shipping, packaging and product were excellent. thank you so much !
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out looking better and clearer than I thought they would. We got them as gifts to announce the godparents of our son and it's perfect. Can't wait to give them out at the baby shower!
So cute!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Godparents. Useable and the price is very good too. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a little something to thank new godparents. They were given to my daughter's godparents at her baptism.
Wonderful gifts
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift for the Godparents of my daughter. I came across these mugs personalized for each person. They were perfect and they loved the gifts.
Very cute! Love! Love! Love!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. These mugs are so beautiful i bought 20 for all my son's godparents and it was a hit. Everybody loved it & asked where i got it...
Excellent quality & fast shipping!!
By Janice A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the items so quickly! Perfect condition and very nice quality!
Godparents Personalized Mug
By Lanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice giveaway!
Can't Wait to give them out
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs!!!! My daughter is having 2 godmothers; I can't wait to give them their gift. Great price & they look great!!!
Pleased with the quality and quick delivery
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and how the mugs looked and the speedy delivery.
great gift
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was wonderful to have a gift for the godparents and this was aspecial one since it was personalized it gave it great meaning
Loved this mug!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great gift.
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my daughters godparents and i know they will just love them. i havent got a thing from this website that i havent been completely happy with.
Great Gift!
By Lilyette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the mugs that I purchased from the website, next month is my son's Baptism and I can't wait to give it to my sons new God-parents! I would refer this gift to anybody! It's well worth it and the price is great!
Great Mugs!
By Beatriz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mugs and I am sure that my daughters godparents will love them too!
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyceville, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Doesn't look cheap at all. Nice and glossy! Shipping is extremely fast as well. I will definetly be ordering from this website again!
impressed
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look even nicer in person. The pink is not baby pink, rather a darker shade almost into a salmon/mauve color and the blue is not baby blue, rather a blueish greyish slate color. This is EVEN better as the godparents that will be drinking coffee or tea aren't babies; but adults.
They were delivered FAST and I chose the standard mug. Can't wait till the baptism in few weeks to surprise the godparents with.
Thanks you personalization mall!!
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast delivery.
Auntie Loved It !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got godmother mug for my Auntie ;she loved it ;the best gift ever!!!!!!!!!
Great Godparent Gift!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful. Comes in its own box. Ordered both colors. Godparents really liked the personalized gift! Highly recommended!
LOVE THE MUGS!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THESE MUGS FOR ALL FOUR OF MY KID'S GODPARENTS AS A THANK YOU GIFT TO GIVE THEM AFTER THE BAPTISM. THEY ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND THE SENTIMENT WRITTEN ON THE MUG IS VERY SWEET. GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR GODPARENTS.
Its good
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. I would recommend it for any god father.
lOVED IT !
By Kevon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacarigua, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother loved her mug, and it was very personal for her alone. I would recommend it !
Good buy, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
I think that for the price, this mug is a great buy. I was a little thrown off because the mug looks a bit yellow where the cross and personalization lies, from these images I expected it to be white.
Not Happy with the Company
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the WRONG mug. I was not happy as it was close to the date I need to give it as a gift. I did contact the company, and they quickly sent out the correct mug. I did like the correct one. It was just as I expected, however, was VERY upset and disappointed in the whole process. Not sure if i will trust in the company to order again.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the 2 mugs I purchased for my daughter's godparents. They are beautiful. Unfortunately I received one with a chip in the rim. I notified the company and was told a new product was in process and will be shipped to me pronto. I really liked there was not hassle and/or request for me to pay the additional shipping. Great experience all around.
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups could be little thinner but I like them.
gifts for godparent
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect 'little something' for baby's sponsor/godparent. It commemorates baby's baptism and let's the godparent know how much he/she is appreciated.
Very special idea for Godparents.
By Natasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & unique idea for Godparents. The mugs look very nice & recipients really appreciated the message.
Love It
By Shannon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Township, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. Looks exactly like it is presented in the pictures and quality is really excellent.
GREAT ITEM
By Arisleydis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug.. It was more than I expected... My son's godmother an godfather loved thie gifts...I would definely order form this site again specially similar items...
Heartfelt saying
By Bridget B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering this website and your awesome gifts, for our son's christening, we wanted to purchase something special for his godparent's. This was the perfect way to express our gratitude for being our son's god parent's...It's touching, remarkably heartfelt and means a lot to the godparent's! Thanks
personalized mugs are great gift idea
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the mugs. The design is unique and the finished product with my personalization is a great gift for my child to give to her godparents. Great idea!
Repeat Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 4, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item. Not just am I pleased with this, but also my children's godparents. They've taken them to the office, and have been asked by their co-workers on where to purchase it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved