Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Series Personalized Pens customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Executive Pen - 1652
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
fits comfortably in the hand
writes smoothly
lettering is easy to read
Engraved Pen
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is beautiful and a very nice size. I plan to give it to my niece for her nurse pinning ceremony this month. I think she's going to love it!
Elegant Wood Pen
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Slim, warm and elegant pen to give to a respected teacher.
Thank you for your excellent job.
professional looking
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who recently received his PhD. It was very professional looking and of good quality. You can't beat the price. Most good pens can run much higher in price. I'm waiting to see how long it lasts.
Classy Looking
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is great. Personalization makes it even better.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - November 7, 2011
Very nice looking and functional.
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this web
Nice pen for price
By Keith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Florence, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pen for the price. Has a nice wooden look to it
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - July 8, 2011
Received order very quickly. Engraving was done professionally. It was for a gift and the person receiving it really liked it. Will do more business with company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved