Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Series Personalized Pens customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Executive Pen - 1652
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Writes nicely, but overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2012
For $3 more I could have gotten a thicker pen WITH and engraved rosewood box. I wish I had ordered that one. I was trying to save $, but the shipping adds almost $10 to the cost. This skinny pen was simply overpriced.
Pen for Mr. Lamghorne
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen was well made and arrived on time.
Turned out Great!I
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 5, 2011
I ordered one of these for my friend who will be graduating Dental School in the spring- it looks great! professional with a small felt slip pocket to give it in.
Wood Pen Service Award
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our employees enjoy receiving their very own engraved pen as a part of their service award. I receive a lot of positive feedback about the product and plan on continuing to offer this pen in the future.
Nice gift
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pen for a friend, and it will make a very nice gift. I was a little disappointed that it didn't come in a nice pen box, for the price. That's one reason I shop at your company, because the items I order are usually in a nice package or pretty bag for gift giving. But the pen is nice quality and the engraving is lovely.
Very Pleased
By Earnest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen as a gift for a nurse, and i must say that i was very pleased at how fast it was engraved and delivered.
Nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 18, 2014
I am a little disappointed in the pen.
I expected it to be more substantial. Otherwise it is a beautiful Rosewood.
Thank you, Elaine
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 1, 2011
The script on the pen is so small it's nearly useless to have my friend's name on it. I'm very disappointed that it is so tiny one has to squint to notice there's a name on the pen. I think this happened because the pen is slim for a lady's hand and the script is in cursive which makes it more difficult to read. If I had known this I would have ordered something different.
Personalized maple pen
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this item only by the fact that the ink ran out one week after I received it. I had only used the pen once or twice in the week that it was received. The pen itself was beautiful and the personalization was flawless, but as an effective writing implement it was lacking.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved