Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover-Foxcroft, ME) - December 23, 2013
Incredibly fast service and delivery. Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Excellent gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purhcased this item for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it! He was in dire need of a business card case, and this was the perfect fit. As a consultant, he wanted a card case that looked professional and unique. He immediately placed his cards in it and has been using it ever since our anniversary. I would highly recommend this gift.
Just What The Dr. Ordered
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife loved it...can't go wrong with that blessing.
The Vice President of Marketing and Sales was impressed!
By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just loved the Rosewood Personalized Business Case. He was impressed with the quality of the case and it was personalized perfectly! His comment " I will be going on the website soon!"
Great gift for new grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 23, 2011
My good friend very much enjoyed and appreciated this gift with her name and new credentials on it. It looked even more beautiful than this picture.
Good product, quick turn-around.

I use Personalization mall all the time now.
Excellent Product
By David W J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice card holder. Well made and the engraving is great! Bought as a gift and the recipient was very happy!! Highly recommend this product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2011
I love it! perfect size, classic, cool, elegant.... def a good gift!
the perfect business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
This was very good quality and quite impressive looking.
Rosewood Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
Quality item. Extremely pleased with the first three I ordered and subsequently ordered an additional three personalized Rosewood card cases. Hassel free ordering. Items packaged well and shipped within a few days of the order.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this web is the best for personalized gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved