Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great! Product and Fast delivery!
By qnubia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the product and will look to shop here more in the future
Great Service
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maitland, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't personally seen the item but service and fast shipping is awesome.
Loved it!! looks even better in person :) :)
By Jolly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so very much!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 16, 2011
I gave this gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. He owns his own business and he was constantly misplacing or forgetting his business cards. He absolutely loves it!! It looks really nice too.
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my boss!! Great...
Everything I Expected and More
By Raymond T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I received the gift packaging for this item and it was absolutely phenomenal. The mailing package was bubble wrap lined on the inside and there was another bubble wrap package inside containing a felt bag which held the item wrapped in paper in a small box. This site truly takes care that you receive your item in the best condition possible. As for the Rosewood Case, I have not yet had very many opportunities to use it or tote it around but it looks rather sturdy, although I would not recommend you apply any extreme amount force on it or put it in your back pocket. I would recommend the chest pocket or somewhere safer. I believe the backing is made of brass and I have known shiny, smooth brass surfaces to accumulate fingerprints and smudges very easily. It doesn't look like this product is any different but some regular maintenance with a microfiber cloth keeps it looking new. The case serves its function quite well- it doesn't damage the cards and can hold a good amount (20 for me but my cards are rather thin).
For a gift to a professional, look no further. If buying for yourself, I strongly recommend this product as it is an excellent and functional business card case that is stylish, timeless and unique.
Beautiful
By Anita Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this and will order more of them. It holds a lot more business cards than I thought it would. Fabulous!
Makes a beautiful gift
By Sally U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, an attorney newly admitted to the bar, was thrilled with this card case. The engraving and packaging were very nicely done.
Beautiful Gift
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss as a Christmas gift. I was pleasantly surprised when opening it up! It is beautiful!! It was well packaged, and just beautifully designed. I am sure that my boss will be as thrilled with it as I am, and it will serve him well.
Rosewood Personalized Busines Card Case
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four for Christmas gifts and was very impressed with the Card Cases. The personalization of the cases really put a nice touch to them. The engraving was excellent.
Stylish
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional
Love This Case
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it in the mail not only packaged great but the item is of the best quality the engraving is tops. I purchased this item for my husband as a Christmas gift but when it arrived was so excited that I gave it to him early. He was also happy with the quality and engraving he immediately but his business cards into it.
Awesome
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations are exceeded! I love how the letters are 'engraved' into the wood. Beautiful card case!
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my Groomsmen. I made funny business cards that said Best Man Groomsmen, etc. and put them inside. There were a few scratches on the gold, but not worth worrying about since overall they came exactly as expected.
Great stuff -- a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 20, 2011
The case came out exactly like what I saw on the preview, very nicely done. The only minor flaw is the wooden panel was not placed in the center, but a bit tilted. Also I wouldn't recommend the do-it-yourself packaging. The box wasn't what I exptected.
Card Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 19, 2011
The case is very well constructed,the Rosewood is attractive and the engraving is very nicely done. The brass is shinny and bright. My only complaint is the small number of cards it will hold. I would however recommend this product.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
The card holder is very nice, classy looking. I bought this for my boyfriend who is starting up a new business.
Good Quality..Fast Delivery
By RENEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Love the look and option to choose your own font! Was delivered very fast!
Great Corporate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, CO) - September 3, 2012
This is a great corporate gift for anyone you know out in the work force. I was a little disappointed at how simply the wood was attached to the case. There is a distinct space between the rosewood and the metal business card holder which would easily be reduced with a little more tlc from the manufacturers. Aside from this, it was a great product and turned out quite beautifully!
Satisfactory except for...
By Trang P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card case is beautiful and well-crafted with great attention to details. the personalized card is also lovely and perfect. Just like the online preview or even better.

The only complaint I have is you forget the gift wrap.
Personalized Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 12, 2014
I think it is beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my Daughter who is graduating from Law School at the end of the month. So she hasn't seen it yet.
Wood is nice, metal could be better
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. While the rosewood cover was very attractive, I wish the metal were available in a different color than gold. The brass looked a little tacky; stainless steel or silver would have been a nicer effect. Still, we both liked it, and I would give it 3/5 stars.
Business Card Holder
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even more beautiful and classy in person. Very pleased with the purchase and the quick handling of my order.
A gift for my son for business cards
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality and quickness of delivery
Very pleased.
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens , MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and engraving are very nice. Would recommend as a gift.
Almost perfect!
By Epryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I thought it would match the wooden pen sets I got from Personalization Mall. It's almost perfect! The etching of the wood is great, but would be much better if you offered the gold coloring of the engraving like you do the pens! It's hard to see the name on the cover without the color contrast. But LOVE the product!
Elegant and impressive
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this business case, I thought "This is the most unique and impressive business case I've ever seen!" It is SO much nicer in person than what the pictures shows. The personalization is large and readable, the rosewood is very high-quality, and the metal snap opens easily and closes securely. I LOVE THIS CASE!
Excellent Item
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card case exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance are really good!
Exactly as pictured
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It looks exactly like the preview and is very nice quality!
wonderful
By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is very nice made. Anyone would look important with this case.
Very classy gift
By Mary Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. He was totally impressed. I was very pleased with your excellent customer service. This was my first purchase on your website and I'll make sure to recommend you to my family and friends.
Great Item
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as described and the personalization was great.
nice item
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the fact that you can put in a name and view it on the wood with different font styles. You know what you are recieving before you get it.
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received good feedback from the person whom I sent it too. Very pleased.
Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique card case. Looks very professional, I received a number of inquiries after purchasing it. Great compliment to my business.
Quality
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material & workmanship couldn't have been better. A++++
Fantastic item.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bus. card cases for my professional sons for Christmas. The rosewood is beautiful and I had their names put on them. Great classy look. I know they will love them. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends and relatives.Fast delivery also..only a couple days after I ordered them. Thanks.
elegant
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer looking than I had hoped for. I am very happy with it. It looks very classy.
Rich looking wood.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 26, 2012
Very nice. Wood is of good quality.
Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just beautiful! Looks very elegant. Very pleased with this item and the engraving!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved