Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
    ~Judy - MO

    Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Card Case Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 19, 2011
    The case is very well constructed,the Rosewood is attractive and the engraving is very nicely done. The brass is shinny and bright. My only complaint is the small number of cards it will hold. I would however recommend this product.
    Business card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
    The card holder is very nice, classy looking. I bought this for my boyfriend who is starting up a new business.
    Good Quality..Fast Delivery
    By RENEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Love the look and option to choose your own font! Was delivered very fast!
    Great Corporate Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, CO) - September 3, 2012
    This is a great corporate gift for anyone you know out in the work force. I was a little disappointed at how simply the wood was attached to the case. There is a distinct space between the rosewood and the metal business card holder which would easily be reduced with a little more tlc from the manufacturers. Aside from this, it was a great product and turned out quite beautifully!
    Satisfactory except for...
    By Trang P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The business card case is beautiful and well-crafted with great attention to details. the personalized card is also lovely and perfect. Just like the online preview or even better.

    The only complaint I have is you forget the gift wrap.
    Personalized Business Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 12, 2014
    I think it is beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my Daughter who is graduating from Law School at the end of the month. So she hasn't seen it yet.
    Wood is nice, metal could be better
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an anniversary gift for my husband. While the rosewood cover was very attractive, I wish the metal were available in a different color than gold. The brass looked a little tacky; stainless steel or silver would have been a nicer effect. Still, we both liked it, and I would give it 3/5 stars.
    Business Card Holder
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks even more beautiful and classy in person. Very pleased with the purchase and the quick handling of my order.
    A gift for my son for business cards
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase and the quality and quickness of delivery
    Very pleased.
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens , MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood and engraving are very nice. Would recommend as a gift.
    Almost perfect!
    By Epryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this because I thought it would match the wooden pen sets I got from Personalization Mall. It's almost perfect! The etching of the wood is great, but would be much better if you offered the gold coloring of the engraving like you do the pens! It's hard to see the name on the cover without the color contrast. But LOVE the product!
    Elegant and impressive
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this business case, I thought "This is the most unique and impressive business case I've ever seen!" It is SO much nicer in person than what the pictures shows. The personalization is large and readable, the rosewood is very high-quality, and the metal snap opens easily and closes securely. I LOVE THIS CASE!
    Excellent Item
    By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The business card case exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance are really good!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item. It looks exactly like the preview and is very nice quality!
    wonderful
    By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case is very nice made. Anyone would look important with this case.
    Very classy gift
    By Mary Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. He was totally impressed. I was very pleased with your excellent customer service. This was my first purchase on your website and I'll make sure to recommend you to my family and friends.
    Great Item
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as described and the personalization was great.
    nice item
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the fact that you can put in a name and view it on the wood with different font styles. You know what you are recieving before you get it.
    Pleased with purchase
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received good feedback from the person whom I sent it too. Very pleased.
    Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
    By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique card case. Looks very professional, I received a number of inquiries after purchasing it. Great compliment to my business.
    Quality
    By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Material & workmanship couldn't have been better. A++++
    Fantastic item.
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bus. card cases for my professional sons for Christmas. The rosewood is beautiful and I had their names put on them. Great classy look. I know they will love them. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends and relatives.Fast delivery also..only a couple days after I ordered them. Thanks.
    elegant
    By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is much nicer looking than I had hoped for. I am very happy with it. It looks very classy.
    Rich looking wood.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 26, 2012
    Very nice. Wood is of good quality.
    Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
    Just beautiful! Looks very elegant. Very pleased with this item and the engraving!
    Professional look
    By Joseph I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I very much like my business card holder. Its is classic looking and very professional. I also can't believe how quickly it got to me, hurricane Sandy and all!
    Quality product
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for my boss for Christmas. Looks very nice, wood is very nice, engraving is perfect, brass is very shiny. Excited about giving this as a gift.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 11, 2012
    it looked great. The finish is very nice. Rosewood makes it look fancy than any other business card case. Definitely a very nice gift.
    Outstanding Service & Quality
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Diego, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered online and received exactly what was represented. The quality of the product was outstanding and it was shipped quickly. When I need another personalized product I will return to this company.
    thrilled
    By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful, very good quality, very pleased
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
    I purchased this business card case as a gift for a family member. I am pleased with the quality of the case and the engraving.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 17, 2012
    My first purchase of the rosewood business card case as a gift. Very nice piece of wood used and it is built well. Our gift recipient was very happy with this personalized gift. I will purchase again in the future. Job well done!
    Business card hold
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely idea. This business card holder looks much more sophisticated than most of them and is good for men or women. The inside is roomy and holds a fair number of cards when you are out and about.
    I Love your product !!!
    By Monisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im a consument in your webside for a last few years and everything I ordered is just amazing...I will always be your consument and I appreciate it all and everybody who working on this beautiful product!!!!
    Thank you so much again for All!!!!!
    I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Monisha
    mis-ia@hotmail.com
    just perfect
    By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent choise
    Awesome
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect, it will be a amazing gift for my brother.
    Great "Congrats on New Job" gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 5, 2013
    I sent this gift directly to my friend @ his home as an encouraging, "Congrats!" on his new and challenging job, so I was not there when he received...but the response was magnificent. He, a "man's man", described it as "BEAUTIFUL" and went on to commend me for having "great taste"! I was shocked by his response. I think it's safe to say it made an effective and lasting impression and my stock went up a little. :-) Thanks, PM for a magnificent product & allowing me to have a great gift idea!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 11, 2013
    The case looks very professional and the engraving was perfect. A great gift for a recent MBA had.
    Personalized business card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover-Foxcroft, ME) - December 23, 2013
    Incredibly fast service and delivery. Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
    Sophisticated and understated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - December 21, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my son entering the business world. I just put his initials on it knowing that he would be more comfortable with that. The case is not "flashy" but conveys a certain centered business sense and style. I am very please with it and I know he will be too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved