Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
~Christine - AZ

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique card case. Looks very professional, I received a number of inquiries after purchasing it. Great compliment to my business.
elegant
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer looking than I had hoped for. I am very happy with it. It looks very classy.
Business Card Holder
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even more beautiful and classy in person. Very pleased with the purchase and the quick handling of my order.
nice item
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the fact that you can put in a name and view it on the wood with different font styles. You know what you are recieving before you get it.
Good Quality..Fast Delivery
By RENEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Love the look and option to choose your own font! Was delivered very fast!
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my Groomsmen. I made funny business cards that said Best Man Groomsmen, etc. and put them inside. There were a few scratches on the gold, but not worth worrying about since overall they came exactly as expected.
Great Corporate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, CO) - September 3, 2012
This is a great corporate gift for anyone you know out in the work force. I was a little disappointed at how simply the wood was attached to the case. There is a distinct space between the rosewood and the metal business card holder which would easily be reduced with a little more tlc from the manufacturers. Aside from this, it was a great product and turned out quite beautifully!
Almost perfect!
By Epryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I thought it would match the wooden pen sets I got from Personalization Mall. It's almost perfect! The etching of the wood is great, but would be much better if you offered the gold coloring of the engraving like you do the pens! It's hard to see the name on the cover without the color contrast. But LOVE the product!
Great stuff -- a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 20, 2011
The case came out exactly like what I saw on the preview, very nicely done. The only minor flaw is the wooden panel was not placed in the center, but a bit tilted. Also I wouldn't recommend the do-it-yourself packaging. The box wasn't what I exptected.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 17, 2013
The card holder is very nice, classy looking. I bought this for my boyfriend who is starting up a new business.
Very pleased.
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens , MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and engraving are very nice. Would recommend as a gift.
Very classy gift
By Mary Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. He was totally impressed. I was very pleased with your excellent customer service. This was my first purchase on your website and I'll make sure to recommend you to my family and friends.
A gift for my son for business cards
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase and the quality and quickness of delivery
Great product
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Great quality and looks great
Awesome
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations are exceeded! I love how the letters are 'engraved' into the wood. Beautiful card case!
wonderful
By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is very nice made. Anyone would look important with this case.
Exactly as pictured
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It looks exactly like the preview and is very nice quality!
Quality
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material & workmanship couldn't have been better. A++++
Fantastic item.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bus. card cases for my professional sons for Christmas. The rosewood is beautiful and I had their names put on them. Great classy look. I know they will love them. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends and relatives.Fast delivery also..only a couple days after I ordered them. Thanks.
Great Item
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as described and the personalization was great.
Elegant and impressive
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this business case, I thought "This is the most unique and impressive business case I've ever seen!" It is SO much nicer in person than what the pictures shows. The personalization is large and readable, the rosewood is very high-quality, and the metal snap opens easily and closes securely. I LOVE THIS CASE!
Excellent Item
By Jerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card case exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance are really good!
Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just beautiful! Looks very elegant. Very pleased with this item and the engraving!
Professional look
By Joseph I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much like my business card holder. Its is classic looking and very professional. I also can't believe how quickly it got to me, hurricane Sandy and all!
Business card hold
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely idea. This business card holder looks much more sophisticated than most of them and is good for men or women. The inside is roomy and holds a fair number of cards when you are out and about.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 11, 2012
it looked great. The finish is very nice. Rosewood makes it look fancy than any other business card case. Definitely a very nice gift.
Outstanding Service & Quality
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Diego, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered online and received exactly what was represented. The quality of the product was outstanding and it was shipped quickly. When I need another personalized product I will return to this company.
Rich looking wood.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 26, 2012
Very nice. Wood is of good quality.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this business card case as a gift for a family member. I am pleased with the quality of the case and the engraving.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 17, 2012
My first purchase of the rosewood business card case as a gift. Very nice piece of wood used and it is built well. Our gift recipient was very happy with this personalized gift. I will purchase again in the future. Job well done!
very nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 10, 2012
The engraving really stood out. Nicely done. I didn't think to wonder what the bottom of the case would be made of; just thought it would be wood as well. It's not; instead it's brass. The brass has a nice shine.
I Love your product !!!
By Monisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a consument in your webside for a last few years and everything I ordered is just amazing...I will always be your consument and I appreciate it all and everybody who working on this beautiful product!!!!
Thank you so much again for All!!!!!
I LOVE IT!!!!!

Monisha
mis-ia@hotmail.com
just perfect
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent choise
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, very good quality, very pleased
Great "Congrats on New Job" gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 5, 2013
I sent this gift directly to my friend @ his home as an encouraging, "Congrats!" on his new and challenging job, so I was not there when he received...but the response was magnificent. He, a "man's man", described it as "BEAUTIFUL" and went on to commend me for having "great taste"! I was shocked by his response. I think it's safe to say it made an effective and lasting impression and my stock went up a little. :-) Thanks, PM for a magnificent product & allowing me to have a great gift idea!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 11, 2013
The case looks very professional and the engraving was perfect. A great gift for a recent MBA had.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 5, 2013
I ordered this case for my son. I am very pleased with the very professional look. I would recommend this to friends.
Sophisticated and understated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my son entering the business world. I just put his initials on it knowing that he would be more comfortable with that. The case is not "flashy" but conveys a certain centered business sense and style. I am very please with it and I know he will be too.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2013
This is a gift that hasn't been given yet, but I am so pleased with the finished product of my order. This business card case is not your ordinary case. The rose wood is stunning and adds to the beauty of the case. The monogramming is perfect and the "Bank" font is perfect for a guy. I highly recommend this for the "hard to buy for business guy". Prompt service, hassle free transaction, highly recommend.
Awesome
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect, it will be a amazing gift for my brother.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved