Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect, it will be a amazing gift for my brother.
    Great "Congrats on New Job" gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 5, 2013
    I sent this gift directly to my friend @ his home as an encouraging, "Congrats!" on his new and challenging job, so I was not there when he received...but the response was magnificent. He, a "man's man", described it as "BEAUTIFUL" and went on to commend me for having "great taste"! I was shocked by his response. I think it's safe to say it made an effective and lasting impression and my stock went up a little. :-) Thanks, PM for a magnificent product & allowing me to have a great gift idea!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 11, 2013
    The case looks very professional and the engraving was perfect. A great gift for a recent MBA had.
    Personalized business card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover-Foxcroft, ME) - December 23, 2013
    Incredibly fast service and delivery. Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
    Sophisticated and understated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - December 21, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my son entering the business world. I just put his initials on it knowing that he would be more comfortable with that. The case is not "flashy" but conveys a certain centered business sense and style. I am very please with it and I know he will be too.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2013
    This is a gift that hasn't been given yet, but I am so pleased with the finished product of my order. This business card case is not your ordinary case. The rose wood is stunning and adds to the beauty of the case. The monogramming is perfect and the "Bank" font is perfect for a guy. I highly recommend this for the "hard to buy for business guy". Prompt service, hassle free transaction, highly recommend.
    A Very Professional Gift
    By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These card cases are a beautiful gift for any professional -- male or female. They seem well made and the rosewood compliments the metal components of the case. The latch seems a bit stiff and you need a fingernail to pop it open. But, that will probably loosen up over time. The highly polished bottom of the case is going to be a "fingerprint magnet" for sure. It is likely polished enough to be used as a makeshift makeup mirror. Overall, a great gift item. Whether carried in a pocket or purse, or just left on the desk, this is sure to be a hit with the recipient.
    Looks Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI, WI) - December 31, 2012
    A quality gift to give! Quick, prompt service as well!
    I would definitely order from this company again!
    Very professional looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 24, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter for her new job. I was so pleased when I received it. High quality very professional looking. It is a Christmas grift that I know she will love. I can't wait until she opens it
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 5, 2013
    I ordered this case for my son. I am very pleased with the very professional look. I would recommend this to friends.
    Great little gift for any professional
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son who just entered the workforce and got business cards for the first time. He loves it. The case looks very clean and professional, and the engraving is first-rate. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Wow
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm superbly impressed with the card holder. It looks expensive expensive expensive. The production time was great and the engraving is quite lovely.
    very nice case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 10, 2012
    The engraving really stood out. Nicely done. I didn't think to wonder what the bottom of the case would be made of; just thought it would be wood as well. It's not; instead it's brass. The brass has a nice shine.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's graduation from graduate school. It is beautiful and very rich looking.
    Rosewood business card case
    By Heidelore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in a timely manner. The embossing is clear and easy to read. It is a beautiful case, Thank you
    Great to buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014
    It looks beautiful!
    A great deal!
    By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing bad to say about this case! It's elegant, and is the perfect way to hold your business cards. The rosewood is great, and the engraving is perfect. Besides being a great product, I was shocked at how fast it was delivered. Three days total, including the engraving!!! What's not to like???!!!!
    Good Product, Good Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 15, 2014
    This arrived in perfect condition,an elegant gift for a professional. I buy
    about 60 birthday gifts a year, and this is perfect for one of my friends.

    Your people are very helpful and kind. Thank you.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORGER, TX) - April 9, 2014
    Beautiful. Just as pictured. Quick delivery.
    worthynyc
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Middletown, NY) - May 12, 2011
    This item is just like the picture and its made perfect with your name who can ask for more.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - March 7, 2011
    Beautiful as shown in the picture. Very satisfied with the order. Just the shipping is costly.
    Amazing
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've just received the package now. It was very nicely wrapped. Also it looks extremely professional - Great quality, and the engraving is just beautiful.
    I'm very pleased with this card case, and I'm sure I'll order other stuff from personalizationmall.com in the future.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
    I ordered this item for my sister's college graduation. It is high quality and the engraving is stunning. It's very classy. I can't wait for her to see it!
    looks great! great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2011
    looks great and a great price! perfect gift for a graduate!
    Very good
    By FRED Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVESHAM, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked good in the picture and when it was received it measured up to my expectations.
    Great gift for Sales Manager
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband's sales manager. Loved it!
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 25, 2011
    My sister is an attorney and hard to buy for. I bought this for her for Christmas. It was very nice looking present, she was impressed with it. The quality was exceptional. I would recommend this as a gift (or for yourself)without any reservations.
    Excellent Product
    By David W J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice card holder. Well made and the engraving is great! Bought as a gift and the recipient was very happy!! Highly recommend this product!
    Excellent gift!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purhcased this item for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it! He was in dire need of a business card case, and this was the perfect fit. As a consultant, he wanted a card case that looked professional and unique. He immediately placed his cards in it and has been using it ever since our anniversary. I would highly recommend this gift.
    Just What The Dr. Ordered
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wife loved it...can't go wrong with that blessing.
    The Vice President of Marketing and Sales was impressed!
    By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss just loved the Rosewood Personalized Business Case. He was impressed with the quality of the case and it was personalized perfectly! His comment " I will be going on the website soon!"
    Great gift for new grad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 23, 2011
    My good friend very much enjoyed and appreciated this gift with her name and new credentials on it. It looked even more beautiful than this picture.
    Good product, quick turn-around.

    I use Personalization mall all the time now.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2011
    I love it! perfect size, classic, cool, elegant.... def a good gift!
    Great Quality !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 17, 2011
    I thought this was an excellent gift for anyone who has business cards. The quality of the case is amazing
    the perfect business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
    This was very good quality and quite impressive looking.
    Rosewood Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
    Quality item. Extremely pleased with the first three I ordered and subsequently ordered an additional three personalized Rosewood card cases. Hassel free ordering. Items packaged well and shipped within a few days of the order.
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this web is the best for personalized gifts
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved