Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A great deal!
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing bad to say about this case! It's elegant, and is the perfect way to hold your business cards. The rosewood is great, and the engraving is perfect. Besides being a great product, I was shocked at how fast it was delivered. Three days total, including the engraving!!! What's not to like???!!!!
Good Product, Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 15, 2014
This arrived in perfect condition,an elegant gift for a professional. I buy
about 60 birthday gifts a year, and this is perfect for one of my friends.

Your people are very helpful and kind. Thank you.
worthynyc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Middletown, NY) - May 12, 2011
This item is just like the picture and its made perfect with your name who can ask for more.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - March 7, 2011
Beautiful as shown in the picture. Very satisfied with the order. Just the shipping is costly.
Amazing
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've just received the package now. It was very nicely wrapped. Also it looks extremely professional - Great quality, and the engraving is just beautiful.
I'm very pleased with this card case, and I'm sure I'll order other stuff from personalizationmall.com in the future.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
I ordered this item for my sister's college graduation. It is high quality and the engraving is stunning. It's very classy. I can't wait for her to see it!
looks great! great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2011
looks great and a great price! perfect gift for a graduate!
Very good
By FRED Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVESHAM, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked good in the picture and when it was received it measured up to my expectations.
Great gift for Sales Manager
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband's sales manager. Loved it!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 25, 2011
My sister is an attorney and hard to buy for. I bought this for her for Christmas. It was very nice looking present, she was impressed with it. The quality was exceptional. I would recommend this as a gift (or for yourself)without any reservations.
Personalized business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover-Foxcroft, ME) - December 23, 2013
Incredibly fast service and delivery. Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Excellent gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purhcased this item for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it! He was in dire need of a business card case, and this was the perfect fit. As a consultant, he wanted a card case that looked professional and unique. He immediately placed his cards in it and has been using it ever since our anniversary. I would highly recommend this gift.
Just What The Dr. Ordered
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife loved it...can't go wrong with that blessing.
The Vice President of Marketing and Sales was impressed!
By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just loved the Rosewood Personalized Business Case. He was impressed with the quality of the case and it was personalized perfectly! His comment " I will be going on the website soon!"
Great gift for new grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 23, 2011
My good friend very much enjoyed and appreciated this gift with her name and new credentials on it. It looked even more beautiful than this picture.
Good product, quick turn-around.

I use Personalization mall all the time now.
Excellent Product
By David W J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice card holder. Well made and the engraving is great! Bought as a gift and the recipient was very happy!! Highly recommend this product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2011
I love it! perfect size, classic, cool, elegant.... def a good gift!
the perfect business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
This was very good quality and quite impressive looking.
Rosewood Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
Quality item. Extremely pleased with the first three I ordered and subsequently ordered an additional three personalized Rosewood card cases. Hassel free ordering. Items packaged well and shipped within a few days of the order.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this web is the best for personalized gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved