Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 11, 2012
it looked great. The finish is very nice. Rosewood makes it look fancy than any other business card case. Definitely a very nice gift.
Perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas
By Lindsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this card case for my husband for Christmas. It's Beautifully crafted, excellent product for the price.
Outstanding Service & Quality
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Diego, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered online and received exactly what was represented. The quality of the product was outstanding and it was shipped quickly. When I need another personalized product I will return to this company.
Rich looking wood.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 26, 2012
Very nice. Wood is of good quality.
Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - November 20, 2012

this business card case is beautiful and a lovely gift for a law student graduate.
Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just beautiful! Looks very elegant. Very pleased with this item and the engraving!
Professional look
By Joseph I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much like my business card holder. Its is classic looking and very professional. I also can't believe how quickly it got to me, hurricane Sandy and all!
Business card hold
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely idea. This business card holder looks much more sophisticated than most of them and is good for men or women. The inside is roomy and holds a fair number of cards when you are out and about.
I Love your product !!!
By Monisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a consument in your webside for a last few years and everything I ordered is just amazing...I will always be your consument and I appreciate it all and everybody who working on this beautiful product!!!!
Thank you so much again for All!!!!!
I LOVE IT!!!!!

Monisha
mis-ia@hotmail.com
just perfect
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent choise
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, very good quality, very pleased
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this business card case as a gift for a family member. I am pleased with the quality of the case and the engraving.
Proud Dad
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized business card case as a gift for my daughter who is graduating from law school. I couldn't be more delighted with the product. Beautiful result.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 17, 2012
My first purchase of the rosewood business card case as a gift. Very nice piece of wood used and it is built well. Our gift recipient was very happy with this personalized gift. I will purchase again in the future. Job well done!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - April 15, 2012
what you see is what you get perfect for buisness card or a decoration in you desk i love it
Business card case
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part of my daughter's Christmas gift. She is moving up in the corporate world. Hope she likes. Thank you again.
very nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 10, 2012
The engraving really stood out. Nicely done. I didn't think to wonder what the bottom of the case would be made of; just thought it would be wood as well. It's not; instead it's brass. The brass has a nice shine.
Excellent gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purhcased this item for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it! He was in dire need of a business card case, and this was the perfect fit. As a consultant, he wanted a card case that looked professional and unique. He immediately placed his cards in it and has been using it ever since our anniversary. I would highly recommend this gift.
Just What The Dr. Ordered
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife loved it...can't go wrong with that blessing.
The Vice President of Marketing and Sales was impressed!
By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just loved the Rosewood Personalized Business Case. He was impressed with the quality of the case and it was personalized perfectly! His comment " I will be going on the website soon!"
Great gift for Sales Manager
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband's sales manager. Loved it!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 25, 2011
My sister is an attorney and hard to buy for. I bought this for her for Christmas. It was very nice looking present, she was impressed with it. The quality was exceptional. I would recommend this as a gift (or for yourself)without any reservations.
Beautiful and professional
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful case. It is just a little bigger than I wanted, but it still looks really classy.
the perfect business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
This was very good quality and quite impressive looking.
Rosewood Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
Quality item. Extremely pleased with the first three I ordered and subsequently ordered an additional three personalized Rosewood card cases. Hassel free ordering. Items packaged well and shipped within a few days of the order.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this web is the best for personalized gifts
Great gift for new grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 23, 2011
My good friend very much enjoyed and appreciated this gift with her name and new credentials on it. It looked even more beautiful than this picture.
Good product, quick turn-around.

I use Personalization mall all the time now.
perfect gift!
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card case was the perfect gift for a co-worker starting a new job. I made business cards that said what a good friend etc she was to us all, and put them inside. The bag added a great touch. The personalization was lovely and the gift arrived in days.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2011
I love it! perfect size, classic, cool, elegant.... def a good gift!
Great Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 17, 2011
I thought this was an excellent gift for anyone who has business cards. The quality of the case is amazing
A great deal!
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing bad to say about this case! It's elegant, and is the perfect way to hold your business cards. The rosewood is great, and the engraving is perfect. Besides being a great product, I was shocked at how fast it was delivered. Three days total, including the engraving!!! What's not to like???!!!!
All Smiles --- No frowns
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift
Beautiful!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who graduated from Chiropractic College. I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of this product! It is very high quality and simply beautiful. He really loved this gift. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality unique gift, it's really superior. Thank you personalizationalmall!
Beautiful Gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's graduation from graduate school. It is beautiful and very rich looking.
Rosewood business card case
By Heidelore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner. The embossing is clear and easy to read. It is a beautiful case, Thank you
Elegant Business Card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marfa, TX) - June 6, 2011
Very elegant and card holder. I'm sure he will love it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
I ordered this item for my sister's college graduation. It is high quality and the engraving is stunning. It's very classy. I can't wait for her to see it!
looks great! great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2011
looks great and a great price! perfect gift for a graduate!
Very good
By FRED Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVESHAM, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked good in the picture and when it was received it measured up to my expectations.
worthynyc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Middletown, NY) - May 12, 2011
This item is just like the picture and its made perfect with your name who can ask for more.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved