Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 25, 2011
My sister is an attorney and hard to buy for. I bought this for her for Christmas. It was very nice looking present, she was impressed with it. The quality was exceptional. I would recommend this as a gift (or for yourself)without any reservations.
Beautiful and professional
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful case. It is just a little bigger than I wanted, but it still looks really classy.
the perfect business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
This was very good quality and quite impressive looking.
Rosewood Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
Quality item. Extremely pleased with the first three I ordered and subsequently ordered an additional three personalized Rosewood card cases. Hassel free ordering. Items packaged well and shipped within a few days of the order.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this web is the best for personalized gifts
Great gift for new grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 23, 2011
My good friend very much enjoyed and appreciated this gift with her name and new credentials on it. It looked even more beautiful than this picture.
Good product, quick turn-around.

I use Personalization mall all the time now.
perfect gift!
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card case was the perfect gift for a co-worker starting a new job. I made business cards that said what a good friend etc she was to us all, and put them inside. The bag added a great touch. The personalization was lovely and the gift arrived in days.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 10, 2011
I love it! perfect size, classic, cool, elegant.... def a good gift!
Great Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 17, 2011
I thought this was an excellent gift for anyone who has business cards. The quality of the case is amazing
A great deal!
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing bad to say about this case! It's elegant, and is the perfect way to hold your business cards. The rosewood is great, and the engraving is perfect. Besides being a great product, I was shocked at how fast it was delivered. Three days total, including the engraving!!! What's not to like???!!!!
All Smiles --- No frowns
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift
Beautiful!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who graduated from Chiropractic College. I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of this product! It is very high quality and simply beautiful. He really loved this gift. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality unique gift, it's really superior. Thank you personalizationalmall!
Beautiful Gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's graduation from graduate school. It is beautiful and very rich looking.
Rosewood business card case
By Heidelore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner. The embossing is clear and easy to read. It is a beautiful case, Thank you
Elegant Business Card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marfa, TX) - June 6, 2011
Very elegant and card holder. I'm sure he will love it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
I ordered this item for my sister's college graduation. It is high quality and the engraving is stunning. It's very classy. I can't wait for her to see it!
looks great! great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2011
looks great and a great price! perfect gift for a graduate!
Very good
By FRED Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVESHAM, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked good in the picture and when it was received it measured up to my expectations.
worthynyc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Middletown, NY) - May 12, 2011
This item is just like the picture and its made perfect with your name who can ask for more.
pastorgarymac
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
absolutely satisfied with the item..... I recommend this site for your business.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - March 7, 2011
Beautiful as shown in the picture. Very satisfied with the order. Just the shipping is costly.
Amazing
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've just received the package now. It was very nicely wrapped. Also it looks extremely professional - Great quality, and the engraving is just beautiful.
I'm very pleased with this card case, and I'm sure I'll order other stuff from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Loved it!! looks even better in person :) :)
By Jolly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so very much!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 16, 2011
I gave this gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. He owns his own business and he was constantly misplacing or forgetting his business cards. He absolutely loves it!! It looks really nice too.
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my boss!! Great...
Great Service
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maitland, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't personally seen the item but service and fast shipping is awesome.
Beautiful and great quality
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card holder is beautiful and my husband gets compliments on it all the time. Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
Great!
By Mirinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality- quick shipping!
Great! Product and Fast delivery!
By qnubia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the product and will look to shop here more in the future
Rosewood Personalized Busines Card Case
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four for Christmas gifts and was very impressed with the Card Cases. The personalization of the cases really put a nice touch to them. The engraving was excellent.
Stylish
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional
Love This Case
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it in the mail not only packaged great but the item is of the best quality the engraving is tops. I purchased this item for my husband as a Christmas gift but when it arrived was so excited that I gave it to him early. He was also happy with the quality and engraving he immediately but his business cards into it.
Beautiful Gift
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss as a Christmas gift. I was pleasantly surprised when opening it up! It is beautiful!! It was well packaged, and just beautifully designed. I am sure that my boss will be as thrilled with it as I am, and it will serve him well.
Everything I Expected and More
By Raymond T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I received the gift packaging for this item and it was absolutely phenomenal. The mailing package was bubble wrap lined on the inside and there was another bubble wrap package inside containing a felt bag which held the item wrapped in paper in a small box. This site truly takes care that you receive your item in the best condition possible. As for the Rosewood Case, I have not yet had very many opportunities to use it or tote it around but it looks rather sturdy, although I would not recommend you apply any extreme amount force on it or put it in your back pocket. I would recommend the chest pocket or somewhere safer. I believe the backing is made of brass and I have known shiny, smooth brass surfaces to accumulate fingerprints and smudges very easily. It doesn't look like this product is any different but some regular maintenance with a microfiber cloth keeps it looking new. The case serves its function quite well- it doesn't damage the cards and can hold a good amount (20 for me but my cards are rather thin).
For a gift to a professional, look no further. If buying for yourself, I strongly recommend this product as it is an excellent and functional business card case that is stylish, timeless and unique.
Beautiful
By Anita Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this and will order more of them. It holds a lot more business cards than I thought it would. Fabulous!
Makes a beautiful gift
By Sally U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, an attorney newly admitted to the bar, was thrilled with this card case. The engraving and packaging were very nicely done.
Beautiful and eye catching
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is just strikingly beautiful! The closure clasp is strong and the case sturdy to protect your business cards. LOVE this item!
Business Card Case
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Card Case, the quality was outstanding. It looked like I paid a lot more for it. Thanks
Good quality and fast delivery time
By Ho Yan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what i wanted!The engraved job is perfectly done!I paid for the 2nd fastest postage and it only took it 4 days to get to me!
More than Awesome
By Jamilton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this business card case is more than awesome. i love and i use it everyday to give my personal business cards to people and they always tell me that it looks so fancy. i love it. Thanks Personalized Mall.com LOVE IT
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved