Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Darling Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville Township, MI) - December 8, 2011
Great quality and faster delivery than expected....cute gift for a 8 year old who loves to cook!
I like all the products features
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice..I am very impressed!!!
Great Gift for Kids
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is just adorable! Can't wait to give it to him on Christmas morning.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 6, 2011
I just loved the apron. I know my granddaughter will also. It is made out of heavy, good quaility material. It will last as long as she will wear it.
Happy Little Boy!
By Kayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased along with the matching personalized chef hat as a birthday gift for my 6 year old son. He is all boy, but still likes to get in the kitchen and help out as my "Sous-Chef" when its time to cook and bake. He was thrilled with his gift, as was I.
Kids Apron
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very fast! This is a present, so I have not taken it out of the plastic wrapping. As far as looks go, it's great! Not sure about quality yet, which is why I gave 4 stars.
Cute apron!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was just as pictured - too cute! It was amazing how quickly it arrived!
Fantastic!
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves to help her dad cook so this was a great gift! The apron is made of great material and will last a long time!
Super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - April 10, 2011
When I received the apron I ordered, I was more than happy, I was thrilled. The quality was exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this product.
cute apron
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron as a gift for my 5y.o. daughter because she likes to help me in the kitchen. It was on sale and I went ahead and bought it for Christmas but I'm so excited about it I want to give it to her now. She is a tall little girl and it is big enough that she will have plenty of room for a few years to come. The apron is a "restaurant" quality and the print is vibrant and detailed. The picture on the website does not do this product justice.
I think they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - August 7, 2014
Cute. Received quickly as expected
Well made!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect size for my cousin's 5 year old! Great material!
One of a kind
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Precious...I ordered this for my 3yr old grandson and he loves it, as he can recognize his name...Love it !!!
Recommend
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 8 aprons for a birthday party. The turnaround time was great and the quality of the apron's was just terrific. It made a great photo of all the girl's wearing the aprons with their names and it was great party favor for them to take home. Thanks again. Highly recommend.
She will love it!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday girl's big day is not until May. I am sure she will love it. I was very please when I saw it. Every gift I order is from your site. Everything has been A+. Thanks.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 24, 2014
Love it and plan to buy for my other grandchildren
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
I was very impressed when I got the apron. My son loved it along with the chef hat.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
I was very impressed when I got the apron. My son loved it along with the chef hat.
Adorable Apron!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a darling item. The quality was amazing and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe it! I purchased this as a gift, but I may just have to get them customized for my girls as well. It is a bit big - which is good, because they will grow into it. But I probably would not get it for a kiddo younger than 3.
The kids love it
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellerslie, GA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a cooking birthday party and the kids love having their names on it. Good, strong material
Perfect in Every Way
By Tamila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my daughter to go with a kitchen set she was receving from Santa. It is beautiful and professionally crafted. So many family members have asked how they can also get one for themselves. The material is thick and the adjustable apron strings for the neck area is a wonderful plus. My daughter absolutely loves it and her expression upon seeing it made our day.
Great quality & "cuteness"
By Sean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi quality apron & the personalization was just as ordered; very happy with this item.
I would definitely shop at Personalization Mall again!!
Adorable and Good Quality
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my 11 year old "chef in training". She loves it! The apron is made of a nice material and the printing is very well done. I would definitely recommend this for your junior chef!
Chef's apron
By Deen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was purchased for my granddaughter. It was a very thick quality fabric, one that will withstand a lot of washings. She was absolutely thrilled with it.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENAGAR, AL) - December 25, 2013
Very good material, thick material. Will last a long time. Runs larger than photo it seems.
My granddaughter loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 23, 2013
She put it on the minute she opened it and didn't take it off until bedtime! She loved that it had her name on it!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
quality apron. would buy again.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2013
These are adorable. I ordered them for my boss to give his family, and he thought they were just wonderful. nice material and the picture comes out very crisp and clear
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, NY) - December 19, 2013
will make my daughter feel very important in the kitchen....
Cute but not "embroidered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 17, 2013
These aprons are really cute but for some reason I thought they would be embroidered - not pressed on. It was my mistake - it never said embroidered I just made an assumption. Cute anyway
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2013
I was more than happy to open the package and see the apron with my granddaughter's name and the saying "future chef." This is a Christmas gift and she will be excited. The quality is high end and I cannot say enough about it. I will certainly order other items from you again.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MI) - December 16, 2013
Cute apron.. colors seemed a little dull. but good for what we wanted it for.
Child's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - December 15, 2013
Ordered a personalized apron for my niece. Just love how it came out. Its so cute and arrived quickly.
Cute for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 22, 2013
Very cute aprons. My grandsons got into watching Master Chef Junior and now we have Master Chef Challenges all the time. Great fun!!!
Love Them!!!!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the personalized aprons for my grandsons. I haven't given the aprons to them yet, but I know they will love them...I do. The colors are so vibrant, and the quality is great. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets a little older so I can purchase one for her.
Junior Chef Apron & Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 6, 2013
My grandson just turned 9 and has been learning how to cook. He loved the chef's apron & hat. I just wish the material was a little thicker, and I hope it doesn't lose it's color when laundering.
Too Bad
By Catrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice and I really like it. However, it is smaller than I expected, which is my fault because I did not check the dimensions. I doubt my niece will even be able to wear it :(
Grandchildren's Apron's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
The aprons turned out so cute & my grandchildren just loved them!!
Thank you again for your fine workmanship!
Cute apron!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old niece. Super cute, well constructed and she LOVES it! I love personalization mall. It is so easy to order fun, personalized items for my niece who lives far away from me. Items can be delivered directly to her completed with a personal note and wrapped!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 26, 2013
My little baker(age11) was thrilled to receive this gift. A big hit paired with the chef's hat. Our first order was mistaken in spelling, my fault. However, the company was terrific about correcting the error and shipping out replacement apron promptly. Customer AND product satisfaction A1! And it was a perfect fit for our junior cake boss!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved